Larkana v Sukkur
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenuePolice Ground, Larkana on 10th, 11th, 12th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLarkana won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLarkana won by 221 runs
PointsLarkana 9; Sukkur 0
UmpiresAkbar Khan, Akhtar Ali
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Larkana first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shamsuddinc Moiz-ul-Haq b Wasim Samad24      
Mohammad Nawazc Anees Ghauri b Wasim Samad12      
Ayaz Brohic Anees Ghauri b Wasim Samad4      
Mohammad Hashimlbw b Mohammad Shoaib0      
Salman Rajac Anees Ghauri b Wasim Samad9      
*+Zafar Alic Mohammad Bux b Jamshed Baig16      
Habibullahlbw b Mohammad Sharib28      
Ayaz Jamalic Mansoor Ahmed b Wasim Samad2      
Mohammad Siddiqnot out44      
Abdul Raheemc Mohammad Bux b Moiz-ul-Haq3      
Abdul Sattarb Jamshed Baig3      
Extras(3 b, 2 nb)5
Total(all out, 41.4 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-23, 3-40, 4-65, 5-65, 6-73, 7-124, 8-142, 9-146, 10-150 (41.4 ov)
Sukkur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Samad14   2555- 
Mohammad Shoaib5   0271- 
Moiz-ul-Haq9   4231- 
Jamshed Baig7.43112- 
Mohammad Sharib6   0311- 

Sukkur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Buxlbw b Abdul Raheem11      
+Anees Ghaurilbw b Abdul Sattar2      
Mansoor Ahmedc Zafar Ali b Mohammad Siddiq8      
*Jamshed Baigb Abdul Sattar16      
Irshad Alilbw b Abdul Raheem7      
Mohammad Shoaibst Zafar Ali b Abdul Raheem9      
Abdul Qavic Abdul Raheem b Abdul Sattar23      
Nadeem Hayatc Ayaz Brohi b Abdul Raheem4      
Wasim Samadc Salman Raja b Abdul Raheem1      
Mohammad Sharibb Abdul Raheem1      
Moiz-ul-Haqnot out7      
Extras(1 b)1
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-27, 3-30, 4-41, 5-51, 6-68, 7-80, 8-81, 9-82, 10-90 (41.2 ov)
Larkana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Siddiq5   271--
Abdul Raheem16.23516--
Abdul Sattar16   7263--
Shamsuddin4   350--

Larkana second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Zafar Alirun out (Wasim Samad)28      
Mohammad Hashimc Mansoor Ahmed b Moiz-ul-Haq30      
Shamsuddinlbw b Moiz-ul-Haq4      
Ayaz Brohib Jamshed Baig12      
Mohammad Nawazc and b Mohammad Sharib37      
Habibullahc Mohammad Sharib b Moiz-ul-Haq10      
Mohammad Siddiqb Mohammad Sharib30      
Abdul Raheemlbw b Jamshed Baig5      
Ayaz Jamalib Irshad Ali23      
Salman Rajac Anees Ghauri b Moiz-ul-Haq31      
Abdul Sattarnot out2      
Extras(11 b, 1 nb)12
Total(all out, 54.4 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-55, 3-72, 4-81, 5-125, 6-133, 7-154, 8-175, 9-220, 10-224 (54.4 ov)
Sukkur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Samad6   1250- 
Mohammad Shoaib4   2120- 
Jamshed Baig14   2622- 
Mohammad Sharib8   0392- 
Irshad Ali2   081- 

Sukkur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mansoor Ahmedc Zafar Ali b Mohammad Siddiq0      
Abdul Qavilbw b Ayaz Brohi0      
*Jamshed Baiglbw b Mohammad Siddiq0      
+Anees Ghaurilbw b Ayaz Brohi0      
Mohammad Buxb Ayaz Brohi0      
Irshad Alinot out40      
Mohammad Shoaibb Ayaz Brohi0      
Nadeem Hayatc Mohammad Nawaz b Mohammad Siddiq12      
Wasim Samadc Zafar Ali b Mohammad Siddiq0      
Mohammad Shariblbw b Ayaz Brohi6      
Moiz-ul-Haqb Ayaz Brohi0      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(all out, 13.2 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-0, 4-0, 5-0, 6-13, 7-30, 8-32, 9-63, 10-63 (13.2 ov)
Larkana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Siddiq7   2314--
Ayaz Brohi6.21276--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive