Shikarpur v Jacobabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenueShahi Bagh Stadium, Shikarpur on 10th, 11th, 12th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJacobabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultShikarpur won by 10 wickets
PointsShikarpur 9; Jacobabad 0
UmpiresM Khan, Rafiq Ahmed
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Jacobabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mehboob Alib Imran Chandio29     
Ghulam Farooqc Nasrullah Memon b Ghulam Yasin34     
Afaq Ahmedc Ghulam Yasin b Imran Chandio7     
Azizullahc Zakir Hussain b Ghulam Yasin2     
*+Tariq Alib Ghulam Yasin5     
Wajid Alic Zakir Hussain b Ghulam Yasin5     
Wasi Jamillbw b Ghulam Yasin0     
Ghulam Nabirun out (Zakir Hussain)20     
Faraz Ahmedc Asif Babar b Imran Chandio56     
Khalid Hussainc Ghulam Yasin b Majid Ali3     
Javed Ahmednot out4     
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb)6
Total(all out, 38.1 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-59, 2-67, 3-75, 4-75, 5-81, 6-85, 7-88, 8-120, 9-139, 10-171 (38.1 ov)
Shikarpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Yasin10   0475- 
Mohammad Yousuf3   0360- 
Imran Chandio16.14463- 
Majid Ali9   0391- 

Shikarpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Akbarc Azizullah b Wasi Jamil12     
Asif Babarc Tariq Ali b Khalid Hussain1     
Bilal Irshadc Afaq Ahmed b Khalid Hussain106     
Ghulam Yasinc Afaq Ahmed b Khalid Hussain56     
+Zakir Hussainc Faraz Ahmed b Khalid Hussain35     
Irshad Ahmedc Wasi Jamil b Khalid Hussain17     
*Nasrullah Memonc Tariq Ali b Khalid Hussain20     
Mohammad Yousufc Wajid Ali b Javed Ahmed0     
Mohammad Fahadnot out6     
Imran Chandioc Ghulam Farooq b Faraz Ahmed15     
Majid Alirun out (Wajid Ali)0     
Extras(10 b, 2 lb)12
Total(all out, 68.2 overs)280
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-45, 3-176, 4-187, 5-212, 6-248, 7-250, 8-260, 9-280, 10-280 (68.2 ov)
Jacobabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Farooq8   0250--
Khalid Hussain20.23796--
Wasi Jamil7   0331--
Faraz Ahmed19   0661--
Javed Ahmed12   1511--
Azizullah2   0140--

Jacobabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mehboob Alib Ghulam Yasin12     
Ghulam Farooqc Ghulam Yasin b Imran Chandio0     
Afaq Ahmedc Imran Chandio b Ghulam Yasin34     
Ghulam Nabilbw b Imran Chandio3     
Azizullahc and b Nasrullah Memon47     
Wajid Alirun out (Zakir Hussain)15     
*+Tariq Alilbw b Imran Chandio6     
Wasi Jamilnot out33     
Faraz Ahmedc Zakir Hussain b Majid Ali2     
Khalid Hussainb Majid Ali0     
Javed Ahmedst Zakir Hussain b Majid Ali0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb)3
Total(all out, 48 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-36, 3-49, 4-61, 5-96, 6-114, 7-121, 8-133, 9-155, 10-155 (48 ov)
Shikarpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Yasin9   1422--
Imran Chandio22   4573--
Nasrullah Memon1.2101--
Majid Ali15   0533--
Bilal Irshad0.4000--

Shikarpur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Bilal Irshadnot out14     
Asif Babarnot out33     
Ghulam Yasindid not bat      
Irshad Ahmeddid not bat      
*Nasrullah Memondid not bat      
Mohammad Yousufdid not bat      
Mohammad Akbardid not bat      
Mohammad Fahaddid not bat      
Majid Alidid not bat      
+Zakir Hussaindid not bat      
Imran Chandiodid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(no wicket, 11.5 overs)48
Jacobabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Farooq1   030--
Khalid Hussain5   0280--
Faraz Ahmed5   280--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive