Khairpur v Shaheed Benazirabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenueDistrict Cricket Ground, Jacobabad on 10th, 11th, 12th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhairpur won the toss and decided to bat
ResultShaheed Benazirabad won by 6 wickets
PointsKhairpur 0; Shaheed Benazirabad 9
UmpiresAsim Alvi, Aziz-ur-Rehman
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Khairpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sheraz Alib Haris Khan31     
Zohaib Hasanb Haris Khan12     
Mohammad Tahirc Mansoor Ahmed b Haris Khan0     
*Mohammad Ursc Sadaqat Ali b Haris Khan2     
Sharafat Alic Abdul Waheed b Javed Ali55     
+Mukhtiar Alib Javed Ali0     
Hamdullahc and b Haris Khan12     
Shafiullahc Shahzad Haider b Jawad Ali15     
Sarfraz Ahmedc and b Jawad Ali1     
Umeedullah Maharc and b Jawad Ali6     
Abdullahnot out12     
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 2 nb, 5 pen)18
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-37, 3-43, 4-64, 5-65, 6-99, 7-129, 8-131, 9-141, 10-164 (48.5 ov)
Shaheed Benazirabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahzad Haider4   0150- 
Mansoor Ahmed3   140- 
Jawad Ali14   4573- 
Haris Khan19   4495- 
Javed Ali8.54232- 

Shaheed Benazirabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sadaqat Alist Mukhtiar Ali b Mohammad Urs29     
Haris Khanlbw b Mohammad Urs17     
Asad Alic Hamdullah b Mohammad Tahir43     
*Shahzad Haiderc Hamdullah b Sarfraz Ahmed40     
Siraj Ahmedrun out (Zohaib Hasan)38     
Mansoor Ahmedc Mukhtiar Ali b Mohammad Urs4     
Ayan Jawadb Sharafat Ali0     
Jawad Alic Umeedullah Mahar b Sarfraz Ahmed38     
Mohammad Javedrun out (Abdullah)4     
Javed Alic Umeedullah Mahar b Sarfraz Ahmed22     
+Abdul Waheednot out1     
Extras(7 b, 3 lb)10
Total(all out, 66 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-54, 3-111, 4-149, 5-178, 6-178, 7-180, 8-197, 9-227, 10-246 (66 ov)
Khairpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdullah6   1190--
Umeedullah Mahar2   0160--
Zohaib Hasan2   130--
Shafiullah9   1300--
Mohammad Urs14   3433--
Sarfraz Ahmed12   0633--
Sharafat Ali15   3331--
Mohammad Tahir6   0291--

Khairpur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zohaib Hasanb Mansoor Ahmed0     
Sheraz Alib Javed Ali26     
Hamdullahc Siraj Ahmed b Javed Ali37     
Mohammad Tahirlbw b Jawad Ali21     
Sharafat Alic Asad Ali b Mansoor Ahmed20     
*Mohammad Ursnot out70     
+Mukhtiar Alib Mansoor Ahmed4     
Sarfraz Ahmedc Shahzad Haider b Jawad Ali1     
Umeedullah Maharc Javed Ali b Jawad Ali5     
Shafiullahc Shahzad Haider b Jawad Ali10     
Abdullahrun out (Siraj Ahmed)0     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 50.4 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-58, 3-78, 4-93, 5-124, 6-130, 7-133, 8-158, 9-202, 10-202 (50.4 ov)
Shaheed Benazirabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mansoor Ahmed8   3343 -
Haris Khan4   0220 -
Siraj Ahmed2   060 -
Javed Ali10   0282 -
Shahzad Haider15   3640 -
Jawad Ali11.41414 -

Shaheed Benazirabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Shahzad Haiderc Hamdullah b Mohammad Urs60     
Siraj Ahmednot out34     
Ayan Jawadb Sarfraz Ahmed0     
Javed Alilbw b Mohammad Urs4     
Mohammad Javedb Sheraz Ali19     
+Abdul Waheednot out0     
Jawad Alidid not bat      
Mansoor Ahmeddid not bat      
Haris Khandid not bat      
Sadaqat Alidid not bat      
Asad Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 b)4
Total(4 wickets, 16.3 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-69, 2-69, 3-82, 4-117
Khairpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdullah3   0300--
Umeedullah Mahar1   0170--
Zohaib Hasan2   0190--
Sarfraz Ahmed5   1251--
Mohammad Urs3   1102--
Sharafat Ali2   0150--
Sheraz Ali0.3011--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive