Jacobabad v Shaheed Benazirabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenueDistrict Cricket Ground, Jacobabad on 14th, 15th, 16th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJacobabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultShaheed Benazirabad won by 156 runs
PointsJacobabad 0; Shaheed Benazirabad 9
UmpiresAsim Alvi, Aziz-ur-Rehman
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Shaheed Benazirabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sadaqat Alic Mehboob Ali b Khalid Hussain79      
Haris Khanc Afaq Ahmed b Khalid Hussain52      
*Shahzad Haiderc Ghulam Nabi b Faraz Ahmed0      
Asad Alic Afaq Ahmed b Khalid Hussain0      
Siraj Ahmedb Faraz Ahmed70      
Mansoor Ahmedc Afaq Ahmed b Khalid Hussain0      
Jawad Alic Mehboob Ali b Khalid Hussain23      
Javed Alic Azizullah b Abdul Rauf3      
+Abdul Waheedb Wasi Jamil5      
Juma Khannot out8      
Mohammad Ahmedb Faraz Ahmed0      
Extras(6 b, 8 lb)14
Total(all out, 67 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-130, 2-130, 3-131, 4-162, 5-162, 6-205, 7-212, 8-230, 9-254, 10-254 (67 ov)
Jacobabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Farooq4   190--
Khalid Hussain19   1825--
Faraz Ahmed27   4963--
Abdul Rauf10   1241--
Wasi Jamil7   2291--

Jacobabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mehboob Alic Haris Khan b Jawad Ali19      
Ghulam Farooqc Jawad Ali b Haris Khan41      
Afaq Ahmedst Abdul Waheed b Haris Khan4      
+Wasi Jamilc Abdul Waheed b Jawad Ali8      
*Tariq Alic Sadaqat Ali b Haris Khan86      
Azizullahc Shahzad Haider b Javed Ali2      
Wajid Alic Jawad Ali b Haris Khan11      
Ghulam Nabilbw b Jawad Ali0      
Faraz Ahmedb Haris Khan19      
Abdul Raufc Juma Khan b Shahzad Haider32      
Khalid Hussainnot out4      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 64.5 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-55, 2-59, 3-74, 4-74, 5-87, 6-129, 7-130, 8-189, 9-201, 10-230 (64.5 ov)
Shaheed Benazirabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Juma Khan4   0390 -
Mohammad Ahmed4   0260 -
Jawad Ali21   4693 -
Haris Khan20   3475 -
Javed Ali8   1281 -
Shahzad Haider5.50141 -
Mansoor Ahmed2   040 -

Shaheed Benazirabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Shahzad Haiderc Wajid Ali b Abdul Rauf7      
Siraj Ahmedc Tariq Ali b Wasi Jamil34      
Jawad Alic Abdul Rauf b Afaq Ahmed60      
Asad Alic Ghulam Farooq b Khalid Hussain31      
Mansoor Ahmedlbw b Faraz Ahmed20      
Javed Alic Afaq Ahmed b Faraz Ahmed22      
Sadaqat Alic Wajid Ali b Khalid Hussain29      
Haris Khanc Mehboob Ali b Khalid Hussain3      
+Abdul Waheedc Tariq Ali b Khalid Hussain8      
Juma Khanc Ghulam Farooq b Khalid Hussain2      
Mohammad Ahmednot out0      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)10
Total(all out, 80.1 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-80, 3-110, 4-147, 5-167, 6-210, 7-210, 8-215, 9-217, 10-226 (80.1 ov)
Jacobabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Farooq5   0100- 
Faraz Ahmed26   5752- 
Abdul Rauf6   0171- 
Khalid Hussain20.14645- 
Wasi Jamil16   5241- 
Azizullah3   0140- 
Afaq Ahmed4   0141- 

Jacobabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mehboob Alic Juma Khan b Mohammad Ahmed1      
Ghulam Farooqb Haris Khan20      
Wajid Alic Siraj Ahmed b Jawad Ali12      
Afaq Ahmedlbw b Haris Khan5      
Azizullahc Javed Ali b Jawad Ali5      
*Tariq Alic Jawad Ali b Haris Khan8      
+Wasi Jamilb Haris Khan0      
Ghulam Nabic Abdul Waheed b Javed Ali23      
Abdul Raufb Jawad Ali0      
Faraz Ahmedc Javed Ali b Haris Khan17      
Khalid Hussainnot out1      
Extras(2 b)2
Total(all out, 33 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-35, 3-39, 4-45, 5-53, 6-53, 7-53, 8-57, 9-85, 10-94 (33 ov)
Shaheed Benazirabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mansoor Ahmed2   110--
Mohammad Ahmed3   0111--
Juma Khan1   060--
Haris Khan12   3415--
Shahzad Haider2   0100--
Jawad Ali11   5183--
Javed Ali2   051--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive