Hyderabad v Thatta
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 29th, 30th, 31st May 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossThatta won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad won by 7 wickets
PointsHyderabad 9; Thatta 0
UmpiresNazir Butt, Shameem Ansari
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Thatta first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Ihsanc Shabih Haider b Farhan Ayub15     
Hamesh Kumarlbw b Farhan Ayub3     
+Zeeshan Johnb Mir Ali1     
*Lal Kumarc Faisal Athar b Nasir Awais99     
Kamran Khanc Zahid Khan b Mohsin Khan44     
Sajjadullahlbw b Mohsin Khan0     
Farhan Ismailc Faisal Athar b Nasir Awais16     
Abdul Qadeernot out17     
Mohammad Noorc Qazzafi Mairajuddin b Mir Ali24     
Fawad Alib Farhan Ayub4     
Ghulam Nabic Nasir Awais b Mohsin Khan1     
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 69 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-17, 3-46, 4-138, 5-140, 6-176, 7-197, 8-228, 9-241, 10-242 (69 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Ali7   1352-8
Farhan Ayub10   12531-
Mohsin Khan21   6613--
Mohammad Shehroz2   0140--
Nasir Awais20   3622--
Shoaib Laghari9   0360--

Hyderabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faisal Atharb Lal Kumar84     
Shabih Haiderc Zeeshan John b Mohammad Noor2     
Qazzafi Mairajuddinc Zeeshan John b Sajjadullah1     
Zahid Khanc Ghulam Nabi b Lal Kumar34     
+Mohammad Awaisc Ghulam Nabi b Kamran Khan12     
Shoaib Lagharib Lal Kumar64     
*Mir Alist Zeeshan John b Lal Kumar21     
Mohammad Shehrozc and b Lal Kumar39     
Nasir Awaisnot out12     
Farhan Ayubnot out1     
Mohsin Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-19, 3-82, 4-109, 5-164, 6-198, 7-245, 8-266
Thatta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Noor5   2141--
Lal Kumar32   5915--
Sajjadullah3   0151--
Kamran Khan19   2991--
Ghulam Nabi11   0510--

Thatta second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hamesh Kumarlbw b Mohammad Shehroz3     
Mohammad Noorlbw b Faisal Athar54     
Farhan Ismailc and b Mohsin Khan4     
+Zeeshan Johnb Mohsin Khan24     
Kamran Khanc Shabih Haider b Qazzafi Mairajuddin11     
*Lal Kumarc Faisal Athar b Mohsin Khan35     
Fawad Alib Mir Ali1     
Ali Ihsanlbw b Mohsin Khan18     
Abdul Qadeerc Mir Ali b Mohsin Khan2     
Sajjadullahlbw b Nasir Awais10     
Ghulam Nabinot out0     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 72.4 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-36, 3-87, 4-87, 5-119, 6-120, 7-158, 8-159, 9-174, 10-174 (72.4 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Ali6   030113
Farhan Ayub9   4120--
Mohsin Khan22.45635--
Mohammad Shehroz5   1151--
Nasir Awais18   10271--
Shoaib Laghari4   160--
Faisal Athar6   2131--
Qazzafi Mairajuddin2   111--

Hyderabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faisal Atharb Lal Kumar20     
Shabih Haiderc Ali Ihsan b Lal Kumar2     
Shoaib Lagharib Lal Kumar0     
Zahid Khannot out71     
Mohammad Shehroznot out49     
*Mir Alidid not bat      
Nasir Awaisdid not bat      
Farhan Ayubdid not bat      
Mohsin Khandid not bat      
Qazzafi Mairajuddindid not bat      
+Mohammad Awaisdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 36.1 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-10, 3-33
Thatta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lal Kumar15.114731-
Kamran Khan3   0140--
Ghulam Nabi11   1350--
Fawad Ali4   0130--
Abdul Qadeer1   0190--
Ali Ihsan2   0180--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive