Sanghar v Badin
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueNiakli Cricket Ground, Sanghar on 29th, 30th, 31st May 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSanghar won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBadin won by 2 wickets
PointsSanghar 0; Badin 6
UmpiresShakeel Ahmad, Tariq Taufeeq
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Sanghar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ibrar Zeeshanc Afraz Ali b Aslam Sattar14     
Awais Khanb Sagar Hussain0     
Bilawal Bhattilbw b Aslam Sattar19     
*Sohail Ashrafc Shabbir Ahmed b Adnan Gul62     
Gul Sherb Abdullah Ansari39     
+Tanvir Ahmedc Shabbir Ahmed b Adnan Gul46     
Mohammad Awaislbw b Aslam Sattar0     
Awais Bilallbw b Aslam Sattar38     
Imdad Hussainrun out (Arshad Hussain)0     
Nauman Khanc Sagar Hussain b Adnan Gul5     
Abdul Jabbarnot out4     
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)20
Total(all out, 64.3 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-38, 3-57, 4-130, 5-162, 6-163, 7-201, 8-201, 9-215, 10-247 (64.3 ov)
Badin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shabbir Ahmed3   0120--
Sagar Hussain6   2161--
Mehran Latif6   1180--
Aslam Sattar24.34734-3
Zeeshan Gul10   04402-
Adnan Gul11   1433--
Abdullah Ansari4   0271--

Badin first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zeeshan Gulc Ibrar Zeeshan b Awais Bilal28     
Mohammad Khanc Tanvir Ahmed b Awais Bilal41     
Sirajuddinc Abdul Jabbar b Nauman Khan43     
+Afraz Alilbw b Gul Sher5     
Abdullah Ansarib Nauman Khan0     
Arshad Hussainb Gul Sher5     
Adnan Gulc Imdad Hussain b Nauman Khan5     
Sagar Hussainlbw b Abdul Jabbar22     
Aslam Sattarlbw b Gul Sher0     
Mehran Latifc Bilawal Bhatti b Abdul Jabbar35     
Shabbir Ahmednot out1     
Extras(26 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)32
Total(all out, 56.4 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-85, 3-128, 4-128, 5-130, 6-139, 7-139, 8-143, 9-182, 10-217 (56.4 ov)
Sanghar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imdad Hussain10   23801-
Nauman Khan8   483-1
Awais Bilal14   2692--
Abdul Jabbar9.41282--
Sohail Ashraf2   080--
Bilawal Bhatti2   070--
Gul Sher7   4173-1
Ibrar Zeeshan4   1130--

Sanghar second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ibrar Zeeshanc Zeeshan Gul b Shabbir Ahmed23     
Awais Khanb Zeeshan Gul17     
Bilawal Bhattilbw b Sagar Hussain1     
*Sohail Ashrafb Sagar Hussain0     
Gul Sherc Zeeshan Gul b Adnan Gul43     
+Tanvir Ahmedc Aslam Sattar b Adnan Gul6     
Mohammad Awaislbw b Shabbir Ahmed0     
Awais Bilalnot out6     
Imdad Hussainlbw b Aslam Sattar0     
Nauman Khanc Shabbir Ahmed b Aslam Sattar4     
Abdul Jabbarc Mohammad Khan b Adnan Gul0     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb)9
Total(all out, 35.5 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-24, 3-24, 4-88, 5-94, 6-94, 7-104, 8-104, 9-109, 10-109 (35.5 ov)
Badin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sagar Hussain6.52172--
Aslam Sattar7.13172--
Zeeshan Gul7   2321--
Mehran Latif5   1160--
Adnan Gul7.5383--
Shabbir Ahmed2   0102--

Badin second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zeeshan Gulb Nauman Khan2     
Mohammad Khanc Tanvir Ahmed b Abdul Jabbar26     
Sirajuddinc Bilawal Bhatti b Nauman Khan9     
Arshad Hussainb Gul Sher19     
Adnan Gulc Sohail Ashraf b Ibrar Zeeshan22     
Abdullah Ansarib Gul Sher17     
Sagar Hussainc Tanvir Ahmed b Ibrar Zeeshan15     
+Afraz Alinot out6     
Aslam Sattarc Sohail Ashraf b Ibrar Zeeshan2     
Mehran Latifnot out13     
Shabbir Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(12 b)12
Total(8 wickets, 48 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-20, 3-45, 4-65, 5-96, 6-110, 7-119, 8-125
Sanghar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nauman Khan7   1262--
Gul Sher14   3372--
Imdad Hussain2   1100--
Abdul Jabbar10   2241--
Ibrar Zeeshan7   1133--
Sohail Ashraf4   190--
Bilawal Bhatti4   2120--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive