Dadu v Mirpur Khas
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueDistrict Cricket Ground, Dadu on 29th, 30th, 31st May 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDadu won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDadu won by 265 runs
PointsDadu 9; Mirpur Khas 0
UmpiresIrshad Ahmed, A Qayoom
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Dadu first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Zubairb Taj Wasan15     
Javed Ahmedlbw b Rehan Nizamuddin72     
*+Waqar Ahmedc Mohammad Noor b Taj Wasan4     
Noor Mohammadlbw b Fahad Ahmed34     
Noor Dinc Mohammad Sohail b Fahad Ahmed5     
Shamsuddin Lundc Rehan Nizamuddin b Mohammad Kamran34     
Shabbir Ahmedc Mohammad Sohail b Mohammad Kamran65     
Zahid Mahmoodc and b Rehan Nizamuddin49     
Aamer Panhwarc Mohammad Taha b Rehan Nizamuddin34     
Naved Khanzadab Rehan Nizamuddin2     
Sajid Alinot out0     
Extras(3 b, 10 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)20
Total(all out, 68.5 overs)334
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-42, 3-136, 4-136, 5-142, 6-245, 7-252, 8-318, 9-329, 10-334 (68.5 ov)
Mirpur Khas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Adil6   1190--
Rehan Nizamuddin17.50984-3
Taj Wasan10   4192-1
Fahad Ahmed12   1692--
Mohammad Kamran13   0772-1
Mohammad Sadam7   1270--
Mohammad Noor3   11201-

Mirpur Khas first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Shahbazc Shamsuddin Lund b Sajid Ali73     
Taj Wasanb Sajid Ali57     
Ghulam Abbasc Noor Mohammad b Sajid Ali0     
Mohammad Noorlbw b Sajid Ali2     
+Mohammad Sohailnot out19     
*Rehan Nizamuddinc Waqar Ahmed b Zahid Mahmood9     
Mohammad Tahac and b Zahid Mahmood0     
Fahad Ahmedc Naved Khanzada b Zahid Mahmood3     
Mohammad Sadamlbw b Sajid Ali1     
Mohammad Adilc Waqar Ahmed b Sajid Ali0     
Mohammad Kamranc and b Zahid Mahmood9     
Extras(4 b)4
Total(all out, 49 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-129, 2-129, 3-135, 4-138, 5-149, 6-149, 7-153, 8-154, 9-154, 10-177 (49 ov)
Dadu bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naved Khanzada8   0530--
Aamer Panhwar4   0200--
Sajid Ali16   7436--
Zahid Mahmood19   3494--
Noor Mohammad1   080--
Shamsuddin Lund1   100--

Dadu second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Zubairc Mohammad Sadam b Mohammad Kamran81     
Javed Ahmedc Mohammad Kamran b Rehan Nizamuddin27     
*+Waqar Ahmedc Mohammad Noor b Fahad Ahmed8     
Shabbir Ahmedc Taj Wasan b Fahad Ahmed100     
Noor Mohammadb Mohammad Kamran0     
Shamsuddin Lundc Rehan Nizamuddin b Mohammad Sadam14     
Noor Dinlbw b Mohammad Sadam0     
Zahid Mahmoodb Rehan Nizamuddin11     
Aamer Panhwarc Mohammad Sohail b Fahad Ahmed20     
Naved Khanzadanot out0     
Sajid Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)8
Total(9 wickets, declared, 44.5 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-63, 2-84, 3-129, 4-142, 5-169, 6-171, 7-245, 8-255, 9-269 (44.5 ov)
Mirpur Khas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Adil4   02101-
Mohammad Sadam11   0542--
Rehan Nizamuddin11   0832-4
Fahad Ahmed6.50453--
Mohammad Kamran12   0642-1

Mirpur Khas second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Shahbazlbw b Sajid Ali28     
Mohammad Noorc Waqar Ahmed b Naved Khanzada25     
Ghulam Abbasc Aamer Panhwar b Zahid Mahmood18     
Taj Wasanc Javed Ahmed b Naved Khanzada30     
+Mohammad Sohaillbw b Zahid Mahmood0     
*Rehan Nizamuddinc Noor Din b Zahid Mahmood18     
Mohammad Sadamlbw b Zahid Mahmood11     
Mohammad Tahast Waqar Ahmed b Zahid Mahmood5     
Mohammad Kamranc Waqar Ahmed b Sajid Ali1     
Fahad Ahmedst Waqar Ahmed b Zahid Mahmood10     
Mohammad Adilnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 2 nb)15
Total(all out, 35.2 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-68, 3-82, 4-82, 5-123, 6-137, 7-150, 8-151, 9-159, 10-161 (35.2 ov)
Dadu bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Panhwar4   0260-1
Naved Khanzada9   0592-1
Sajid Ali9   4142--
Zahid Mahmood13.21496--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive