Hyderabad v Sanghar
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 2nd, 3rd, 4th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad won by an innings and 107 runs
PointsHyderabad 9; Sanghar 0
UmpiresImtiaz Iqbal, Nazir Butt
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Hyderabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faisal Atharb Gul Sher23     
+Mohammad Awaisb Gul Sher15     
Qazzafi Mairajuddinc Tanvir Ahmed b Gul Sher9     
Zahid Khanst Tanvir Ahmed b Ibrar Zeeshan73     
Shehroz Rajputnot out131     
Shoaib Lagharic Bilawal Bhatti b Abdul Jabbar87     
*Mir Alinot out50     
Mohsin Khandid not bat      
Nasir Awaisdid not bat      
Naeem-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Saim Pathandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)15
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)403
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-48, 3-57, 4-188, 5-320
Sanghar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kashif Pervez7   1390  
Gul Sher18   1753  
Rafique Ahmed9   1520  
Ibrar Zeeshan11   0771  
Abdul Jabbar20   01141  
Bilawal Bhatti5   0380  

Sanghar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ibrar Zeeshanlbw b Shehroz Rajput20     
Mukhtar Alilbw b Mir Ali0     
Bilawal Bhattib Nasir Awais21     
Awais Khanc Qazzafi Mairajuddin b Nasir Awais22     
Gul Sherb Nasir Awais6     
*Sohail Ashrafnot out41     
Kashif Pervezc Qazzafi Mairajuddin b Nasir Awais8     
Mohammad Aslamrun out (Shoaib Laghari)0     
+Tanvir Ahmedc Faisal Athar b Mohsin Khan0     
Rafique Ahmedb Nasir Awais0     
Abdul Jabbarc Zahid Khan b Nasir Awais0     
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 31.5 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-34, 3-70, 4-72, 5-85, 6-120, 7-124, 8-126, 9-127, 10-127 (31.5 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Ali7   1251  
Naeem-ur-Rehman5   0240  
Shehroz Rajput4   1131  
Mohsin Khan8   1351  
Nasir Awais7.53296  

Sanghar second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Ibrar Zeeshanc Shehroz Rajput b Naeem-ur-Rehman25     
Mukhtar Alilbw b Faisal Athar0     
Bilawal Bhattic Faisal Athar b Mohsin Khan59     
Awais Khanb Nasir Awais5     
*Sohail Ashraflbw b Nasir Awais0     
Gul Sherc Qazzafi Mairajuddin b Nasir Awais24     
+Tanvir Ahmedc Qazzafi Mairajuddin b Nasir Awais6     
Kashif Pervezb Nasir Awais22     
Mohammad Aslamc Saim Pathan b Mohsin Khan10     
Rafique Ahmedb Nasir Awais3     
Abdul Jabbarnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)15
Total(all out, 41 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-77, 3-87, 4-87, 5-107, 6-129, 7-156, 8-157, 9-167, 10-169 (41 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Ali4   2180  
Faisal Athar3   211  
Nasir Awais17   0686  
Naeem-ur-Rehman7   0271  
Mohsin Khan10   0492  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive