Mirpur Khas v Thatta
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueMunicipal Sports Complex, Mirpur Khas on 2nd, 3rd, 4th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMirpur Khas won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMirpur Khas won by 46 runs
PointsMirpur Khas 9; Thatta 0
UmpiresShakeel Ahmed, Tariq Taufeeq
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Mirpur Khas first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Shahbazlbw b Lal Kumar49     
Mohammad Noorb Kamran Khan35     
Taj Wasanc Farhan Ismail b Kamran Khan38     
Ghulam Abbasc Umar Farooq b Lal Kumar6     
Mohammad Sadamb Lal Kumar7     
*Rehan Nizamuddinc Juma Khan b Lal Kumar18     
+Mohammad Sohailc Sajid Khan b Juma Khan9     
Sheran Mohammadst Umar Farooq b Lal Kumar3     
Mohammad Kamrannot out8     
Abid Nazirlbw b Juma Khan0     
Mohammad Adilc Shaukat Ali b Lal Kumar8     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 66 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-76, 2-96, 3-106, 4-131, 5-151, 6-159, 7-169, 8-173, 9-173, 10-188 (66 ov)
Thatta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Noor4   2120  
Zeeshan John1   090  
Lal Kumar32   8746  
Juma Khan10   2452  
Kamran Khan18   2432  
Adnan Ameer1   100  

Thatta first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Umar Farooqc Mohammad Sohail b Mohammad Adil4     
Zeeshan Johnc Sheran Mohammad b Mohammad Sadam19     
Mohammad Noorlbw b Rehan Nizamuddin8     
Farhan Ismailb Mohammad Noor34     
Adnan Ameerb Mohammad Sadam9     
Sajid Khanc Ghulam Abbas b Mohammad Sadam0     
Ali Ihsanc Rehan Nizamuddin b Mohammad Sadam17     
*Lal Kumarc Mohammad Sohail b Rehan Nizamuddin48     
Shaukat Alib Mohammad Noor24     
Kamran Khannot out6     
Juma Khanlbw b Rehan Nizamuddin0     
Extras(8 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 66.4 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-26, 3-34, 4-46, 5-46, 6-83, 7-106, 8-156, 9-176, 10-180 (66.4 ov)
Mirpur Khas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Adil4   281  
Sheran Mohammad4   1140  
Rehan Nizamuddin14.43413  
Mohammad Sadam13   5204  
Abid Nazir8   3170  
Mohammad Kamran13   4250  
Mohammad Noor10   0472  

Mirpur Khas second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Shahbazc Shaukat Ali b Lal Kumar20     
Ghulam Abbasb Juma Khan12     
Taj Wasanb Lal Kumar26     
Mohammad Noorlbw b Mohammad Noor15     
Mohammad Sadamlbw b Lal Kumar22     
*Rehan Nizamuddinc Umar Farooq b Zeeshan John29     
+Mohammad Sohailnot out59     
Mohammad Kamranc Umar Farooq b Lal Kumar0     
Abid Nazirc Shaukat Ali b Lal Kumar5     
Mohammad Adillbw b Juma Khan6     
Sheran Mohammadb Juma Khan1     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb)5
Total(all out, 85.2 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-40, 3-69, 4-93, 5-100, 6-146, 7-147, 8-159, 9-188, 10-200 (85.2 ov)
Thatta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lal Kumar41   11965--
Juma Khan16.22483--
Mohammad Noor10   2251--
Kamran Khan11   4180--
Zeeshan John6   381--
Adnan Ameer1   100--

Thatta second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajid Khanc Mohammad Sohail b Sheran Mohammad4     
Mohammad Noorb Rehan Nizamuddin25     
Adnan Ameerst Mohammad Sohail b Mohammad Sadam44     
*Lal Kumarc Mohammad Sohail b Mohammad Sadam0     
Shaukat Alib Taj Wasan28     
Zeeshan Johnc Mohammad Sohail b Mohammad Kamran14     
Farhan Ismailc Ghulam Abbas b Mohammad Noor5     
Kamran Khanrun out (Mohammad Adil)13     
+Umar Farooqc and b Mohammad Kamran4     
Ali Ihsannot out6     
Juma Khanc Taj Wasan b Mohammad Kamran3     
Extras(11 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 54 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-70, 3-71, 4-87, 5-122, 6-127, 7-141, 8-146, 9-156, 10-162 (54 ov)
Mirpur Khas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sheran Mohammad6   0111  
Mohammad Adil3   150  
Taj Wasan7   2251  
Abid Nazir3   0170  
Rehan Nizamuddin11   3301  
Mohammad Sadam11   2332  
Mohammad Kamran10   2213  
Mohammad Noor3   191  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive