Thatta v Dadu
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueMakli Cricket Stadium, Thatta on 6th, 7th, 8th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDadu won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDadu won by 313 runs
PointsThatta 0; Dadu 9
UmpiresIrshad Ahmed, A Qayoom
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Dadu first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Zubairc and b Lal Kumar31     
Noor Mohammadc Mohammad Noor b Lal Kumar37     
Noor Dinc Farhan Ismail b Ajeeb Rehman2     
*+Waqar Ahmedc Kamran Khan b Lal Kumar25     
Javed Ahmedc Sajjadullah b Lal Kumar14     
Shamsuddin Lundb Lal Kumar42     
Shabbir Ahmedc Ibtisam Siddiq b Juma Khan13     
Zahid Mahmoodnot out72     
Tanvir Alic Mohammad Noor b Lal Kumar11     
Mohammad Hasanlbw b Lal Kumar36     
Sajid Alirun out (Adnan Ameer)1     
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 1 w, 5 pen)24
Total(all out, 69.4 overs)308
Fall of wickets:
1-69, 2-70, 3-76, 4-110, 5-117, 6-142, 7-196, 8-242, 9-306, 10-308 (69.4 ov)
Thatta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Noor1   080  
Sajjadullah2   070  
Kamran Khan6   0500  
Juma Khan12   1701  
Ajeeb Rehman20   1731  
Lal Kumar28.47817  

Thatta first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farhan Ismailb Tanvir Ali1     
Mohammad Noorlbw b Mohammad Hasan2     
Adnan Ameerb Mohammad Hasan17     
*Lal Kumarc Waqar Ahmed b Tanvir Ali17     
+Zeeshan Johnc Shabbir Ahmed b Mohammad Hasan8     
Shaukat Alic Mohammad Hasan b Sajid Ali55     
Kamran Khanlbw b Sajid Ali6     
Sajjadullahc Shamsuddin Lund b Zahid Mahmood50     
Ibtisam Siddiqc Zahid Mahmood b Sajid Ali4     
Juma Khannot out10     
Ajeeb Rehmanb Sajid Ali0     
Extras(4 lb)4
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-3, 3-35, 4-45, 5-63, 6-83, 7-139, 8-162, 9-168, 10-174 (44.5 ov)
Dadu bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Hasan9   2373--
Tanvir Ali9   0442--
Sajid Ali13.53354--
Zahid Mahmood13   1541--

Dadu second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Zubairb Juma Khan8     
Noor Dinc Sajjadullah b Zeeshan John72     
Shabbir Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Noor6     
Noor Mohammadrun out (Kamran Khan)16     
*+Waqar Ahmednot out104     
Javed Ahmedc Ibtisam Siddiq b Ajeeb Rehman64     
Mohammad Hasandid not bat      
Sajid Alidid not bat      
Shamsuddin Lunddid not bat      
Zahid Mahmooddid not bat      
Tanvir Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 1 w)7
Total(5 wickets, declared, 59.3 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-28, 3-62, 4-142, 5-277 (59.3 ov)
Thatta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Juma Khan7   0411  
Mohammad Noor17   0801  
Ajeeb Rehman12.30461  
Ibtisam Siddiq6   0190  
Adnan Ameer1   010  
Lal Kumar2   0130  
Kamran Khan3   0100  
Zeeshan John5   0271  
Sajjadullah5   0310  
Farhan Ismail1   050  

Thatta second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Noorlbw b Zahid Mahmood8     
Ibtisam Siddiqc Shamsuddin Lund b Zahid Mahmood6     
Kamran Khanc Shamsuddin Lund b Zahid Mahmood1     
Juma Khanc Noor Mohammad b Tanvir Ali0     
Adnan Ameerc Mohammad Zubair b Mohammad Hasan28     
*Lal Kumarc Noor Din b Tanvir Ali11     
Shaukat Alib Mohammad Hasan5     
+Zeeshan Johnc Noor Din b Zahid Mahmood17     
Farhan Ismailrun out (Sajid Ali)4     
Sajjadullahlbw b Sajid Ali10     
Ajeeb Rehmannot out0     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb)8
Total(all out, 32.1 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-17, 3-17, 4-23, 5-61, 6-67, 7-67, 8-75, 9-93, 10-98 (32.1 ov)
Dadu bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Hasan12   1422--
Tanvir Ali11   3352--
Sajid Ali5   1121--
Zahid Mahmood4.1314--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive