Hyderabad v Badin
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueMir Cricket Ground, Hyderabad on 6th, 7th, 8th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBadin won the toss and decided to field
ResultHyderabad won by an innings and 243 runs
PointsHyderabad 9; Badin 0
UmpiresShakeel Ahmad, Shameem Ansari
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Hyderabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sharjeel Khannot out310     
Talal Khanc Niaz Ahmed b Sagar Hussain1     
+Saim Pathanc Niaz Ahmed b Aslam Sattar59     
Zahid Khanc Niaz Ahmed b Abdullah Ansari20     
Qazzafi Mairajuddinlbw b Aslam Sattar32     
*Mir Alic Abdullah Ansari b Aslam Sattar2     
Shoaib Lagharinot out52     
Mohsin Khandid not bat      
Liaqat Alidid not bat      
Nasir Awaisdid not bat      
Shehroz Rajputdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)22
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)498
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-142, 3-193, 4-314, 5-317
Badin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamran Nizamani15   2640  
Sagar Hussain8   2751  
Niaz Ahmed6   0240  
Adnan Gul6   0550  
Aslam Sattar21   21503  
Zeeshan Gul9   0800  
Abdullah Ansari5   0381  

Badin first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Junaid Azamc Sharjeel Khan b Mohsin Khan28     
+Mohammad Khanlbw b Nasir Awais73     
Sirajuddinc Shoaib Laghari b Mohsin Khan19     
Abdullah Ansarib Nasir Awais8     
*Kamran Nizamanib Mir Ali7     
Arshad Hussainb Nasir Awais0     
Adnan Gulc Zahid Khan b Nasir Awais9     
Aslam Sattarc Sharjeel Khan b Nasir Awais13     
Sagar Hussainnot out0     
Niaz Ahmedb Mir Ali1     
Zeeshan Gulabsent hurt
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 3 nb)12
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-56, 2-90, 3-140, 4-141, 5-143, 6-153, 7-163, 8-169, 9-170 (48.1 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Ali13.10482- 
Liaqat Ali7   0210- 
Shehroz Rajput3   060- 
Mohsin Khan15   1462- 
Nasir Awais10   0405- 

Badin second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Junaid Azamst Saim Pathan b Nasir Awais41     
Arshad Hussainb Mir Ali10     
+Mohammad Khanst Saim Pathan b Nasir Awais2     
Sagar Hussainlbw b Nasir Awais5     
Sirajuddinb Nasir Awais16     
*Kamran Nizamanic Sharjeel Khan b Nasir Awais0     
Adnan Gulb Mohsin Khan5     
Aslam Sattarc Zahid Khan b Nasir Awais0     
Niaz Ahmedc and b Nasir Awais1     
Abdullah Ansarinot out0     
Zeeshan Gulabsent hurt
Extras(2 b, 3 nb)5
Total(all out, 18.3 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-56, 3-62, 4-75, 5-75, 6-80, 7-80, 8-84, 9-85 (18.3 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Ali8   1391- 
Liaqat Ali1   0120- 
Mohsin Khan1.3021- 
Nasir Awais8   1307- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive