Mirpur Khas v Sanghar
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueMunicipal Sports Complex, Mirpur Khas on 6th, 7th, 8th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMirpur Khas won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMirpur Khas won by 204 runs
PointsMirpur Khas 9; Sanghar 0
UmpiresAkbar Khan, Nazir Butt
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Mirpur Khas first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ghulam Abbasb Zubair Ahmed2     
Taj Wasanb Zubair Ahmed9     
Mohammad Shahbazc Gul Sher b Abdul Jabbar63     
Shahid Khanb Zubair Ahmed0     
+Mohammad Sohailb Ibrar Zeeshan13     
Rehan Nizamuddinc Tanvir Ahmed b Abdul Jabbar9     
Mohammad Zakirb Abdul Jabbar0     
*Aqeel Anjumrun out (Merajullah Shah)93     
Mohammad Sadamc Tanvir Ahmed b Ibrar Zeeshan30     
Mohammad Kamranc Tanvir Ahmed b Ibrar Zeeshan0     
Sheran Maliknot out5     
Extras(2 b, 3 nb)5
Total(all out, 51 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-21, 3-21, 4-91, 5-91, 6-91, 7-112, 8-173, 9-187, 10-229 (51 ov)
Sanghar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gul Sher9   3280- 
Zubair Ahmed7   0443- 
Rafique Ahmed4   0180- 
Ibrar Zeeshan16   2753- 
Abdul Jabbar9   2343- 
Merajullah Shah1   010- 
Bilawal Bhatti4   0240- 
Sohail Ashraf1   030- 

Sanghar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asad Ikhlaqb Taj Wasan0     
Ibrar Zeeshanc Ghulam Abbas b Taj Wasan15     
Bilawal Bhattic Mohammad Sohail b Mohammad Kamran51     
Gul Sherlbw b Taj Wasan0     
Rafique Ahmedrun out (Shahid Khan)43     
*Sohail Ashrafb Mohammad Kamran4     
Mohammad Asifb Rehan Nizamuddin5     
+Tanvir Ahmedb Rehan Nizamuddin0     
Merajullah Shahc Mohammad Sadam b Rehan Nizamuddin0     
Zubair Ahmedb Rehan Nizamuddin0     
Abdul Jabbarnot out0     
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb)5
Total(all out, 42 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-21, 3-21, 4-91, 5-97, 6-110, 7-110, 8-122, 9-122, 10-123 (42 ov)
Mirpur Khas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taj Wasan5   2143- 
Rehan Nizamuddin13   5354- 
Mohammad Sadam7   2350- 
Sheran Malik7   290- 
Mohammad Kamran9   2262- 
Aqeel Anjum1   100- 

Mirpur Khas second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ghulam Abbasrun out (Gul Sher)51     
Taj Wasanc Mohammad Asif b Ibrar Zeeshan52     
Mohammad Shahbazc Tanvir Ahmed b Ibrar Zeeshan30     
Shahid Khannot out50     
+Mohammad Sohaillbw b Gul Sher20     
Rehan Nizamuddinc Ibrar Zeeshan b Abdul Jabbar12     
Mohammad Zakirb Abdul Jabbar10     
Mohammad Sadamb Ibrar Zeeshan30     
Mohammad Kamranb Ibrar Zeeshan1     
Sheran Maliknot out0     
*Aqeel Anjumdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(8 wickets, declared, 46.1 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-96, 2-124, 3-143, 4-181, 5-200, 6-214, 7-251, 8-257
Sanghar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zubair Ahmed3   0160--
Gul Sher10   2521--
Abdul Jabbar8   2452--
Ibrar Zeeshan14   1764--
Sohail Ashraf3   0230--
Rafique Ahmed4   1120--
Merajullah Shah3   0240--
Bilawal Bhatti1.1080--

Sanghar second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Sohail Ashrafc Mohammad Sohail b Taj Wasan10     
Ibrar Zeeshanb Mohammad Sadam30     
Asad Ikhlaqlbw b Rehan Nizamuddin0     
Bilawal Bhattic Mohammad Sohail b Mohammad Sadam30     
Gul Sherb Rehan Nizamuddin16     
Rafique Ahmedc Mohammad Sohail b Rehan Nizamuddin38     
Mohammad Asifb Rehan Nizamuddin1     
+Tanvir Ahmedb Rehan Nizamuddin0     
Merajullah Shahc Mohammad Sadam b Sheran Malik26     
Abdul Jabbarc Mohammad Sohail b Rehan Nizamuddin4     
Zubair Ahmednot out8     
Total(all out, 32.4 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-21, 3-43, 4-75, 5-91, 6-98, 7-98, 8-139, 9-149, 10-163 (32.4 ov)
Mirpur Khas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taj Wasan5   0241--
Rehan Nizamuddin16   3716--
Mohammad Sadam8   1492--
Sheran Malik3.41191--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive