Thatta v Badin
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueMakli Cricket Stadium, Thatta on 14th, 15th, 16th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBadin won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBadin won by 113 runs
PointsThatta 0; Badin 9
UmpiresAbdul Qayyum, Irshad Ahmed
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Badin first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Junaid Azamc Ajeeb Rehman b Sajjadullah1     
Mohammad Khanc Adnan Ameer b Ghulam Nabi19     
Sirajuddinc Adnan Ameer b Ajeeb Rehman104     
*Zeeshan Gulc Umar Farooq b Ibtisam Siddiq4     
Abdullah Ansaric Sajjadullah b Ibtisam Siddiq2     
+Afraz Alib Ghulam Nabi1     
Mehran Latifc Shaukat Ali b Ibtisam Siddiq0     
Aslam Sattarc Adnan Ameer b Kamran Khan12     
Sagar Hussainc Ibtisam Siddiq b Kamran Khan3     
Niaz Ahmedc Sajjadullah b Ghulam Nabi16     
Shabbir Ahmednot out0     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-78, 3-103, 4-111, 5-114, 6-115, 7-149, 8-153, 9-168, 10-172 (46.2 ov)
Thatta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Noor5   0300  
Sajjadullah3   1101  
Kamran Khan6   2262  
Ajeeb Rehman10   1491  
Ghulam Nabi16.26343  
Ibtisam Siddiq5   0123  
Adnan Ameer1   050  

Thatta first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Umar Farooqb Sagar Hussain6     
Ali Ihsanb Sagar Hussain4     
Mohammad Noorlbw b Sagar Hussain0     
Ibtisam Siddiqb Sagar Hussain6     
Sajjadullahb Sagar Hussain0     
*Adnan Ameerc Junaid Azam b Shabbir Ahmed5     
Kamran Khanc Mehran Latif b Aslam Sattar5     
Abdul Qadeerlbw b Sagar Hussain10     
Shaukat Alib Sagar Hussain0     
Ghulam Nabib Sagar Hussain0     
Ajeeb Rehmannot out0     
Total(all out, 13.4 overs)36
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-10, 3-11, 4-16, 5-17, 6-21, 7-34, 8-36, 9-36, 10-36 (13.4 ov)
Badin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sagar Hussain7   2108--
Shabbir Ahmed4   0241--
Aslam Sattar2.4021--

Badin second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zeeshan Gulc Abdul Qadeer b Ali Ihsan73     
Junaid Azamc Adnan Ameer b Kamran Khan4     
Mohammad Khanb Ghulam Nabi14     
Sirajuddinb Ajeeb Rehman9     
Aslam Sattarc Sajjadullah b Ali Ihsan30     
Abdullah Ansaric Ghulam Nabi b Ali Ihsan0     
+Afraz Alist Umar Farooq b Ali Ihsan0     
Sagar Hussainc Shaukat Ali b Ali Ihsan0     
Shabbir Ahmedc Shaukat Ali b Ghulam Nabi6     
Mehran Latifnot out6     
Niaz Ahmedc Abdul Qadeer b Ali Ihsan6     
Extras(2 nb)2
Total(all out, 61.1 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-35, 3-53, 4-128, 5-128, 6-128, 7-128, 8-134, 9-138, 10-150 (61.1 ov)
Thatta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Noor4   1170- 
Kamran Khan21   6441- 
Ghulam Nabi23   8532- 
Ajeeb Rehman3   2111- 
Ibtisam Siddiq2   170- 
Sajjadullah3   040- 
Ali Ihsan5.12146- 

Thatta second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Ihsanrun out (Niaz Ahmed)8     
Ibtisam Siddiqc Shabbir Ahmed b Mehran Latif8     
Kamran Khanc Junaid Azam b Mehran Latif10     
*Adnan Ameerc Mehran Latif b Aslam Sattar31     
Sajjadullahc Sagar Hussain b Zeeshan Gul41     
Mohammad Noorc Zeeshan Gul b Aslam Sattar9     
Abdul Qadeerb Aslam Sattar22     
Shaukat Alic Afraz Ali b Zeeshan Gul6     
+Umar Farooqst Afraz Ali b Aslam Sattar27     
Ghulam Nabinot out0     
Ajeeb Rehmanabsent hurt
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 53.5 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-26, 3-32, 4-89, 5-111, 6-117, 7-135, 8-165, 9-173 (53.5 ov)
Badin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sagar Hussain10   4250 -
Shabbir Ahmed1   080 -
Mehran Latif3   192 -
Aslam Sattar19.55614 -
Niaz Ahmed3   0140 -
Abdullah Ansari6   1180 -
Zeeshan Gul11   0292 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive