Mirpur Khas v Hyderabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueMunicipal Sports Complex, Mirpur Khas on 14th, 15th, 16th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMirpur Khas won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad won by 10 wickets
PointsMirpur Khas 0; Hyderabad 9
UmpiresKhalid Mahmood, Nazir Butt
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Mirpur Khas first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ghulam Abbasc Babar Khan b Mir Ali6     
Mohammad Noorb Mir Ali15     
Mohammad Shahbazc Mir Ali b Farhan Ayub14     
*Aqeel Anjumc Saim Pathan b Farhan Ayub6     
+Mohammad Sohailc Darya Khan b Nasir Awais30     
Shahid Khanretired hurt25     
Rehan Nizamuddinb Abdul Wajid0     
Mohammad Javedc Shehroz Rajput b Abdul Wajid0     
Mohammad Sadamc and b Shoaib Laghari12     
Mohammad Kamrannot out31     
Sheran Malikst Saim Pathan b Nasir Awais0     
Extras(6 b, 1 nb)7
Total(all out, 44 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-21, 3-40, 4-51, 5-102, 6-102, 7-105, 8-128, 9-146 (44 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Ali4   2132- 
Babar Khan8   1270- 
Farhan Ayub7   1142- 
Shehroz Rajput1   030- 
Nasir Awais15   4532- 
Abdul Wajid8   0292- 
Shoaib Laghari1   011- 

Hyderabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sharjeel Khanb Mohammad Kamran68     
Darya Khanrun out (Sheran Malik)0     
Shoaib Lagharic Sheran Malik b Rehan Nizamuddin116     
Shehroz Rajputc Aqeel Anjum b Rehan Nizamuddin6     
+Saim Pathanc Mohammad Sadam b Mohammad Kamran12     
Faisal Atharst Mohammad Sohail b Mohammad Kamran29     
*Mir Alib Mohammad Sadam10     
Nasir Awaisst Mohammad Sohail b Rehan Nizamuddin57     
Babar Khanc Mohammad Noor b Mohammad Sadam32     
Abdul Wajidnot out8     
Farhan Ayubdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb)7
Total(9 wickets, declared, 59.1 overs)345
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-96, 3-103, 4-126, 5-169, 6-203, 7-287, 8-331, 9-345 (59.1 ov)
Mirpur Khas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aqeel Anjum4   0270- 
Mohammad Noor3   1130- 
Mohammad Kamran15   1973- 
Sheran Malik5   1280- 
Rehan Nizamuddin19   11193- 
Mohammad Sadam13.12582- 

Mirpur Khas second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Noorc Shehroz Rajput b Babar Khan1     
Ghulam Abbasc Saim Pathan b Mir Ali20     
Mohammad Shahbazlbw b Nasir Awais44     
+Mohammad Sohailc Saim Pathan b Abdul Wajid22     
*Aqeel Anjumst Saim Pathan b Shoaib Laghari64     
Shahid Khanc Mir Ali b Abdul Wajid8     
Rehan Nizamuddinc Shoaib Laghari b Abdul Wajid7     
Mohammad Sadamc Nasir Awais b Shoaib Laghari18     
Mohammad Javedc Saim Pathan b Mir Ali4     
Mohammad Kamranc Mir Ali b Shoaib Laghari1     
Sheran Maliknot out1     
Extras(2 b, 2 nb, 3 w, 5 pen)12
Total(all out, 46 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-23, 3-75, 4-112, 5-120, 6-132, 7-159, 8-191, 9-194, 10-202 (46 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Ali10   2452  
Babar Khan4   0191  
Sharjeel Khan2   030  
Farhan Ayub5   1190  
Nasir Awais12   4461  
Abdul Wajid10   0493  
Shoaib Laghari3   0143  

Hyderabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sharjeel Khannot out4     
*Mir Alinot out0     
Shoaib Lagharidid not bat      
Shehroz Rajputdid not bat      
Faisal Athardid not bat      
Babar Khandid not bat      
Nasir Awaisdid not bat      
Abdul Wajiddid not bat      
Farhan Ayubdid not bat      
+Saim Pathandid not bat      
Darya Khandid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 0.3 overs)4
Mirpur Khas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rehan Nizamuddin0.3040--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive