Bahawalpur v Dera Ghazi Khan
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Multan Region Pool A)
VenueBahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur on 29th, 30th, 31st May 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBahawalpur won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBahawalpur won by 10 wickets
PointsBahawalpur 9; Dera Ghazi Khan 0
UmpiresKhalid Mahmood, Tahir Rasheed
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bahawalpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hamid Alic Asif Fawad b Anees Iqbal39     
+Waqas Khanb Ali Zohaib0     
Moinuddinlbw b Asif Fawad111     
Mohammad Alib Anees Iqbal4     
Faisal Mubashirb Asif Fawad27     
Imranullah Aslamlbw b Asif Fawad23     
Bahar Hussainb Asif Fawad12     
Faisal Elahinot out28     
*Zeeshan Khalidc Asif Fawad b Anees Iqbal18     
Abdul Rehmanc Mohammad Aamer b Asif Fawad15     
Zahir Siddiqilbw b Anees Iqbal0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 66.5 overs)287
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-75, 3-106, 4-188, 5-205, 6-218, 7-229, 8-254, 9-286, 10-287 (66.5 ov)
Dera Ghazi Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shehzad Ahmed6   0220-2
Ali Zohaib9   2401--
Asif Fawad22   11025-1
Anees Iqbal25.53994--
Mukhtar Hussain3   070--
Aitzaz Hasan1   01505-

Dera Ghazi Khan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aitzaz Hasanc Waqas Khan b Zeeshan Khalid45     
+Amjad Fahimlbw b Zahir Siddiqi4     
*Mukhtar Hussainlbw b Imranullah Aslam23     
Mohammad Asifb Faisal Elahi1     
Ali Shahlbw b Imranullah Aslam11     
Shahab Younisc Hamid Ali b Faisal Elahi1     
Mohammad Aamernot out19     
Asif Fawadlbw b Imranullah Aslam5     
Shehzad Ahmedb Imranullah Aslam6     
Ali Zohaibb Imranullah Aslam1     
Anees Iqbalb Imranullah Aslam0     
Extras(5 b)5
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-53, 3-73, 4-77, 5-80, 6-100, 7-110, 8-116, 9-121, 10-121 (47.1 ov)
Bahawalpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zahir Siddiqi5   0231--
Abdul Rehman3   0200--
Zeeshan Khalid12   5281--
Imranullah Aslam12.14256--
Faisal Elahi15   9202--

Dera Ghazi Khan second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Aitzaz Hasanlbw b Zeeshan Khalid1     
+Amjad Fahimc Zahir Siddiqi b Abdul Rehman0     
Mohammad Asiflbw b Faisal Mubashir80     
Mohammad Aamerc Waqas Khan b Imranullah Aslam31     
*Mukhtar Hussainrun out (Moinuddin)43     
Ali Shahlbw b Faisal Mubashir5     
Shahab Younisb Zeeshan Khalid16     
Asif Fawadlbw b Faisal Elahi0     
Shehzad Ahmedc Faisal Mubashir b Faisal Elahi1     
Ali Zohaibc Bahar Hussain b Faisal Elahi1     
Anees Iqbalnot out4     
Extras(4 b, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 54 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-7, 3-91, 4-128, 5-141, 6-159, 7-160, 8-162, 9-181, 10-189 (54 ov)
Bahawalpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zahir Siddiqi5   1280--
Abdul Rehman3   211--
Zeeshan Khalid12   3582--
Imranullah Aslam15   7251--
Faisal Elahi15   5523--
Faisal Mubashir4   02123-

Bahawalpur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Waqas Khannot out17     
Hamid Alinot out9     
Imranullah Aslamdid not bat      
Mohammad Alidid not bat      
Zahir Siddiqidid not bat      
Moinuddindid not bat      
*Zeeshan Khaliddid not bat      
Abdul Rehmandid not bat      
Faisal Elahidid not bat      
Faisal Mubashirdid not bat      
Bahar Hussaindid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 2.2 overs)26
Dera Ghazi Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shehzad Ahmed1   080--
Ali Zohaib1   0100--
Anees Iqbal0.2080--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive