Bahawalpur v Rajanpur
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Multan Region Pool A)
VenueBahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur on 2nd, 3rd, 4th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBahawalpur won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBahawalpur won by an innings and 197 runs
PointsBahawalpur 9; Rajanpur 0
UmpiresKhalid Mahmood, Tahir Rasheed
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bahawalpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Waqas Khanb Ataullah28     
Mohsin Fareedlbw b Ataullah1     
Hamid Alirun out (Faisal Majeed)93     
Umair Khanc Mohammad Sikander b Fahad Ahmed35     
Moinuddinc Wajid Nadeem b Mohammad Saleem110     
Faisal Mubashirc Wajid Nadeem b Mohammad Saleem36     
*Imranullah Aslamb Ataullah42     
Faisal Elahinot out12     
Mustansar Hussainnot out8     
Zaheer Saddiquedid not bat      
Akbar Alidid not bat      
Extras(19 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)28
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)393
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-51, 3-173, 4-173, 5-282, 6-337, 7-376
Rajanpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ataullah15   0793-3
Rizwan Jamil7   1240--
Mohammad Saleem7   059221
Wajid Nadeem13   2650--
Mohammad Wasim11   0560--
Rashid Hussain9   0510--
Fahad Ahmed9   0381-1

Rajanpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Sabir Alic Waqas Khan b Akbar Ali26     
Faisal Majeedc Waqas Khan b Zaheer Saddique32     
Mohammad Wasimc Waqas Khan b Zaheer Saddique21     
Rashid Hussainlbw b Imranullah Aslam0     
Fahad Ahmednot out12     
Mohammad Sikanderlbw b Imranullah Aslam0     
Mohammad Saleemb Imranullah Aslam2     
Ali Ahmedc Mustansar Hussain b Akbar Ali1     
Wajid Nadeemb Faisal Elahi5     
Rizwan Jamilst Waqas Khan b Faisal Elahi0     
Ataullahb Akbar Ali5     
Extras(8 b, 4 lb)12
Total(all out, 34 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-90, 3-90, 4-90, 5-90, 6-95, 7-100, 8-105, 9-105, 10-116 (34 ov)
Bahawalpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akbar Ali10   3333--
Zaheer Saddique10   2352--
Imranullah Aslam10   4173--
Faisal Elahi4   1192--

Rajanpur second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Sabir Alic Waqas Khan b Zaheer Saddique0     
Faisal Majeedc Mustansar Hussain b Imranullah Aslam0     
Mohammad Wasimc Waqas Khan b Akbar Ali26     
Fahad Ahmedb Zaheer Saddique0     
Mohammad Sikanderc Waqas Khan b Imranullah Aslam22     
Rashid Hussainc Hamid Ali b Zaheer Saddique11     
Mohammad Saleemb Akbar Ali5     
Ali Ahmedb Imranullah Aslam0     
Wajid Nadeemlbw b Imranullah Aslam0     
Ataullahb Imranullah Aslam4     
Rizwan Jamilnot out0     
Extras(8 b, 4 lb)12
Total(all out, 16.3 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-18, 3-18, 4-22, 5-30, 6-63, 7-67, 8-72, 9-76, 10-80 (16.3 ov)
Bahawalpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akbar Ali4.32142--
Zaheer Saddique7   1333--
Imranullah Aslam5   0215--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Bahawalpur first innings add to 71





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive