Layyah v Dera Ghazi Khan
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Multan Region Pool A)
VenueCollege Ground, Layyah on 6th, 7th, 8th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLayyah won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDera Ghazi Khan won by 8 wickets
PointsLayyah 0; Dera Ghazi Khan 6
UmpiresMunir Ahmed, Nadeem Iqbal
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Layyah first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mehtab Ahmedrun out (Qaisar Abbas)4     
+Kashif Maqboolb Anees Iqbal17     
Zaka-ul-Rashidlbw b Mohammad Aamer0     
*Taimur Khanc Salman Ilyas b Anees Iqbal56     
Khail Badshahst Amjad Fahim b Asif Fawad13     
Nawab Alib Qaisar Abbas37     
Shahid Anjumb Qaisar Abbas2     
Baber Sadiqc Amjad Fahim b Asif Fawad19     
Riasat Alilbw b Qaisar Abbas5     
Imran Ijazc Mukhtar Hussain b Qaisar Abbas10     
Muzammil Tehseennot out0     
Extras(18 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)29
Total(all out, 65.2 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-19, 3-51, 4-84, 5-152, 6-152, 7-177, 8-177, 9-187, 10-192 (65.2 ov)
Dera Ghazi Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Zohaib8   3150-1
Aitzaz Hasan3   2301-
Mohammad Aamer5   1171--
Anees Iqbal22   7452--
Asif Fawad13   2402--
Qaisar Abbas14.21494--

Dera Ghazi Khan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aitzaz Hasanb Khail Badshah28     
Ammar Alic Mehtab Ahmed b Taimur Khan0     
Mohammad Asifc Kashif Maqbool b Taimur Khan14     
*Mukhtar Hussainb Muzammil Tehseen13     
Mohammad Aamerb Khail Badshah30     
Salman Ilyaslbw b Nawab Ali26     
+Amjad Fahimc Shahid Anjum b Muzammil Tehseen2     
Asif Fawadb Muzammil Tehseen1     
Qaisar Abbasc Nawab Ali b Khail Badshah7     
Ali Zohaiblbw b Muzammil Tehseen0     
Anees Iqbalnot out0     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-33, 3-56, 4-66, 5-97, 6-101, 7-111, 8-128, 9-133, 10-133 (41.5 ov)
Layyah bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taimur Khan5   0242-1
Riasat Ali1   0601-
Mehtab Ahmed5   2110--
Khail Badshah9.52333--
Muzammil Tehseen15   4264--
Nawab Ali6   0241-1

Layyah second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mehtab Ahmedlbw b Asif Fawad49     
+Kashif Maqboollbw b Qaisar Abbas2     
Zaka-ul-Rashidc Qaisar Abbas b Anees Iqbal5     
*Taimur Khanb Anees Iqbal1     
Khail Badshahc and b Qaisar Abbas4     
Nawab Alic Mohammad Aamer b Qaisar Abbas0     
Shahid Anjumb Mohammad Aamer2     
Baber Sadiqc Mukhtar Hussain b Qaisar Abbas4     
Riasat Alist Amjad Fahim b Asif Fawad12     
Imran Ijazlbw b Anees Iqbal14     
Muzammil Tehseennot out0     
Extras(4 b)4
Total(all out, 31.4 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-20, 3-22, 4-62, 5-73, 6-73, 7-75, 8-82, 9-97, 10-97 (31.4 ov)
Dera Ghazi Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Zohaib4   1140--
Mohammad Aamer3   161--
Anees Iqbal4.40213--
Asif Fawad10   4162--
Qaisar Abbas9   0364--
Mukhtar Hussain1   100--

Dera Ghazi Khan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aitzaz Hasanlbw b Khail Badshah26     
Ammar Alilbw b Khail Badshah42     
Mohammad Asifnot out74     
*Mukhtar Hussainnot out12     
Qaisar Abbasdid not bat      
Ali Zohaibdid not bat      
Mohammad Aamerdid not bat      
Salman Ilyasdid not bat      
Anees Iqbaldid not bat      
Asif Fawaddid not bat      
+Amjad Fahimdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)3
Total(2 wickets, 32.3 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-93
Layyah bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mehtab Ahmed9   1220--
Khail Badshah7   0432--
Muzammil Tehseen14.30760--
Nawab Ali2   0140-1

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive