Muzaffargarh v Rajanpur
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Multan Region Pool A)
VenueNiakli Cricket Ground, Sanghar on 6th, 7th, 8th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRajanpur won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMuzaffargarh 0; Rajanpur 3
UmpiresRaja Shahid, Tasaddaq Jamal
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Muzaffargarh first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Ijazc Sabir Ali b Ataullah7      
+Mohammad Madnic Sabir Ali b Ali Ahmed15      
Wasim Ahmedc Yousuf Nazir b Ali Ahmed0      
Kamran Rasoolb Ali Ahmed19      
Farooq Fareedc Arshad Fareed b Ali Ahmed21      
Imran Manzoorlbw b Rizwan Anwar4      
Alamdar Hussainc Ali Ahmed b Ataullah4      
*Nadeem Chandialbw b Ataullah11      
Anwar-ul-Haqc Rizwan Anwar b Ali Ahmed3      
Shahzaib Tipunot out0      
Mohammad Mudassarb Ali Ahmed0      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 6 nb)12
Total(all out, 31.4 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-13, 3-37, 4-69, 5-72, 6-78, 7-89, 8-96, 9-96, 10-96 (31.4 ov)
Rajanpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ataullah13   2403- 
Ali Ahmed13.42416- 
Mohammad Sikander1   050- 
Rizwan Anwar2   121- 
Mohammad Wasim2   020- 

Rajanpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Arshad Fareedc Aamer Ijaz b Nadeem Chandia84      
*+Sabir Alib Mohammad Mudassar4      
Mohammad Wasimb Mohammad Mudassar4      
Zeeshan Haiderlbw b Mohammad Mudassar51      
Yousuf Nazirlbw b Mohammad Mudassar4      
Mohammad Sikanderb Mohammad Mudassar55      
Zeeshan Muqeemlbw b Farooq Fareed0      
Rashid Hussainb Farooq Fareed0      
Rizwan Anwarb Mohammad Mudassar10      
Ali Ahmednot out5      
Ataullahc Kamran Rasool b Shahzaib Tipu9      
Extras(14 b, 7 lb, 2 nb)23
Total(all out, 59.1 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-27, 3-101, 4-130, 5-197, 6-197, 7-197, 8-232, 9-236, 10-249 (59.1 ov)
Muzaffargarh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Mudassar22   21126- 
Shahzaib Tipu7.11181- 
Nadeem Chandia16   3681- 
Farooq Fareed12   4182- 
Anwar-ul-Haq2   0120- 

Muzaffargarh second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Ijazb Ali Ahmed89      
+Mohammad Madnilbw b Ataullah6      
Wasim Ahmedc and b Mohammad Wasim47      
Alamdar Hussainc Mohammad Sikander b Ali Ahmed2      
Farooq Fareedc Sabir Ali b Ali Ahmed78      
Kamran Rasoolc Rashid Hussain b Ataullah18      
Anwar-ul-Haqc Mohammad Sikander b Zeeshan Haider31      
*Nadeem Chandiac Rashid Hussain b Ali Ahmed11      
Imran Manzoornot out9      
Shahzaib Tipunot out0      
Mohammad Mudassardid not bat      
Extras(20 b, 2 lb, 5 nb)27
Total(8 wickets, declared, 65 overs)318
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-129, 3-144, 4-151, 5-193, 6-267, 7-305, 8-317
Rajanpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ataullah19   2762- 
Ali Ahmed17   0964- 
Rizwan Anwar6   0320- 
Mohammad Wasim8   1331- 
Zeeshan Haider8   1361- 
Rashid Hussain7   0230- 

Rajanpur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Arshad Fareedb Mohammad Mudassar9      
Mohammad Wasimnot out16      
Zeeshan Haidernot out10      
Zeeshan Muqeemdid not bat      
Yousuf Nazirdid not bat      
Mohammad Sikanderdid not bat      
Rashid Hussaindid not bat      
*+Sabir Alidid not bat      
Ataullahdid not bat      
Rizwan Anwardid not bat      
Ali Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb)7
Total(1 wicket, 6 overs)42
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Arshad Fareed)
Muzaffargarh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Mudassar3   0181--
Shahzaib Tipu3   0170--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive