Rahim Yar Khan v Muzaffargarh
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Multan Region Pool A)
VenueMehmood Stadium, Rahim Yar Khan on 10th, 11th, 12th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMuzaffargarh won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRahim Yar Khan won by 9 wickets
PointsRahim Yar Khan 9; Muzaffargarh 0
UmpiresMunir Ahmed, Nadeem Iqbal
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Muzaffargarh first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Ijazc Nazaket Ali b Ahmed Raza33     
+Mohammad Madnic Safeer Tariq b Usman Ali10     
Wasim Ahmedc Safeer Tariq b Ahmed Raza29     
Alamdar Hussainc Shan Asghar b Ahmed Raza18     
*Farooq Fareedc Zeeshan-ul-Haq b Ahmed Raza0     
Mohammad Kamranc and b Ahmed Raza1     
Rao Javedc Adeel Basit b Ahmed Raza0     
Zahid Madnib Abid Mahmood16     
Arbab Hasanrun out (Shan Asghar)0     
Shahzaib Tipuc Adeel Basit b Ahmed Raza5     
Mohammad Mudassarnot out0     
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)13
Total(all out, 31.1 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-75, 3-80, 4-80, 5-84, 6-86, 7-111, 8-115, 9-119, 10-125 (31.1 ov)
Rahim Yar Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Fahad5   0230-2
Usman Ali5   0301-1
Abid Mahmood7   1211--
Wasim Mustafa7   0280--
Ahmed Raza7.12137--

Rahim Yar Khan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nazaket Alilbw b Aamer Ijaz20     
Shan Asgharlbw b Wasim Ahmed36     
Adeel Basitc Aamer Ijaz b Farooq Fareed60     
Zeeshan-ul-Haqb Mohammad Mudassar34     
Jahanzaib Manzoorlbw b Mohammad Mudassar4     
+Safeer Tariqc Zahid Madni b Farooq Fareed0     
Mohammad Fahadnot out12     
Abid Mahmoodc Mohammad Madni b Mohammad Mudassar0     
Usman Alib Mohammad Mudassar7     
*Ahmed Razac Mohammad Kamran b Mohammad Mudassar10     
Wasim Mustafac Mohammad Madni b Wasim Ahmed3     
Extras(20 b, 12 lb, 4 nb)36
Total(all out, 65.3 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-79, 3-160, 4-165, 5-166, 6-174, 7-174, 8-186, 9-198, 10-222 (65.3 ov)
Muzaffargarh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Mudassar23   3565-3
Shahzaib Tipu4   0160--
Aamer Ijaz4   0151--
Farooq Fareed19   2692-1
Wasim Ahmed12.34242--
Alamdar Hussain2   090--
Mohammad Kamran1   010--

Muzaffargarh second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Ijazc Shan Asghar b Wasim Mustafa35     
Wasim Ahmedb Abid Mahmood73     
Mohammad Kamranc Mohammad Fahad b Wasim Mustafa0     
+Mohammad Madnic Safeer Tariq b Ahmed Raza11     
*Farooq Fareedb Abid Mahmood33     
Alamdar Hussainc Safeer Tariq b Abid Mahmood12     
Rao Javedb Wasim Mustafa6     
Zahid Madnic Adeel Basit b Wasim Mustafa0     
Arbab Hasanretired out0     
Shahzaib Tipunot out0     
Mohammad Mudassarc Mohammad Fahad b Ahmed Raza1     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)6
Total(all out, 40.4 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-63, 2-63, 3-86, 4-155, 5-162, 6-176, 7-176, 8-176, 9-177, 10-177 (40.4 ov)
Rahim Yar Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Fahad3   0230-2
Usman Ali4   1230--
Abid Mahmood12   3493--
Wasim Mustafa16   2654--
Ahmed Raza4.41112--
Zeeshan-ul-Haq1   020--

Rahim Yar Khan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nazaket Alinot out64     
Shan Asgharc Mohammad Kamran b Aamer Ijaz3     
Jahanzaib Manzoornot out10     
Abid Mahmooddid not bat      
Usman Alidid not bat      
Adeel Basitdid not bat      
+Safeer Tariqdid not bat      
Wasim Mustafadid not bat      
Zeeshan-ul-Haqdid not bat      
*Ahmed Razadid not bat      
Mohammad Fahaddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)5
Total(1 wicket, 7.1 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Shan Asghar)
Muzaffargarh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Mudassar3   0290-1
Shahzaib Tipu3.10420--
Aamer Ijaz1   071--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive