Dera Ghazi Khan v Rajanpur
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Multan Region Pool A)
VenueMuncipal Stadium, Dera Ghazi Khan on 10th, 11th, 12th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRajanpur won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDera Ghazi Khan won by 6 wickets
PointsDera Ghazi Khan 9; Rajanpur 0
UmpiresRaja Shahid, Tasaddaq Jamal
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Rajanpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Arshad Fareedc Altaf Javed b Anees Iqbal44     
Faisal Majeedc Ammar Ali b Altaf Javed28     
Mohammad Wasimc Ammar Ali b Anees Iqbal73     
*+Sabir Alic Amjad Fahim b Qaisar Abbas6     
Zeeshan Haiderc Altaf Javed b Qaisar Abbas15     
Zeeshan Muqeemb Altaf Javed7     
Wajid Nadeemb Mohammad Aamer1     
Imtiaz Ahmedb Altaf Javed1     
Shoaib Abbasst Amjad Fahim b Anees Iqbal4     
Ali Ahmedst Amjad Fahim b Anees Iqbal25     
Ataullahnot out29     
Extras(9 b, 7 lb)16
Total(all out, 69.2 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-99, 3-112, 4-144, 5-158, 6-159, 7-174, 8-183, 9-192, 10-249 (69.2 ov)
Dera Ghazi Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Altaf Javed15   0623--
Mohammad Aamer9   2331--
Anees Iqbal25.24664--
Qaisar Abbas20   0722--

Dera Ghazi Khan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aitzaz Hasanc Faisal Majeed b Ataullah59     
Ammar Alic Mohammad Wasim b Ali Ahmed9     
Mohammad Asifb Ataullah4     
*Mukhtar Hussainb Ataullah22     
Said Shahb Zeeshan Haider40     
Mansoor Ahmedc Sabir Ali b Ali Ahmed30     
+Amjad Fahimc Shoaib Abbas b Ataullah61     
Altaf Javedb Ataullah9     
Qaisar Abbasc Zeeshan Muqeem b Imtiaz Ahmed6     
Anees Iqbalb Ataullah2     
Mohammad Aamernot out1     
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 8 nb)19
Total(all out, 67.1 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-23, 3-95, 4-107, 5-163, 6-197, 7-247, 8-256, 9-258, 10-262 (67.1 ov)
Rajanpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ataullah22   2776- 
Ali Ahmed21   1882- 
Zeeshan Haider14   1541- 
Mohammad Wasim8   1260- 
Wajid Nadeem2   060- 
Imtiaz Ahmed0.1001- 

Rajanpur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Arshad Fareedlbw b Mohammad Aamer8     
Faisal Majeedb Mohammad Aamer16     
Mohammad Wasimlbw b Mohammad Asif43     
Zeeshan Haiderb Mohammad Aamer0     
Shoaib Abbasb Anees Iqbal5     
Ali Ahmedrun out (Mohammad Asif)50     
*+Sabir Alic Altaf Javed b Mohammad Asif0     
Imtiaz Ahmedlbw b Qaisar Abbas0     
Wajid Nadeemc Anees Iqbal b Qaisar Abbas0     
Zeeshan Muqeemb Altaf Javed5     
Ataullahnot out0     
Extras(16 b, 2 lb)18
Total(all out, 52 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-35, 3-35, 4-60, 5-117, 6-117, 7-126, 8-126, 9-141, 10-145 (52 ov)
Dera Ghazi Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Altaf Javed8   0291--
Mohammad Aamer13   5213--
Anees Iqbal16   6361--
Qaisar Abbas13   3332--
Mohammad Asif2   182--

Dera Ghazi Khan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aitzaz Hasanc Mohammad Wasim b Ali Ahmed6     
Ammar Alib Zeeshan Haider47     
Mohammad Asifc Zeeshan Muqeem b Imtiaz Ahmed24     
*Mukhtar Hussainc Shoaib Abbas b Zeeshan Haider17     
Mansoor Ahmednot out15     
+Amjad Fahimnot out21     
Qaisar Abbasdid not bat      
Anees Iqbaldid not bat      
Said Shahdid not bat      
Altaf Javeddid not bat      
Mohammad Aamerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb)5
Total(4 wickets, 28.2 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-73, 3-83, 4-100
Rajanpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ataullah5   0190--
Ali Ahmed4   1211--
Zeeshan Haider10   0462--
Imtiaz Ahmed8   0351--
Sabir Ali1.2090--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive