Layyah v Rajanpur
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Multan Region Pool A)
VenueCollege Ground, Layyah on 14th, 15th, 16th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRajanpur won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRajanpur won by 81 runs
PointsLayyah 0; Rajanpur 9
UmpiresRaja Shahid, Tasaddaq Jamal
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Rajanpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Arshad Fareedb Mehtab Ahmed24     
*+Sabir Alilbw b Khail Badshah93     
Mohammad Wasimc Riasat Ali b Muzammil Tehseen1     
Fahad Ahmedc and b Muzammil Tehseen4     
Mohammad Sikanderst Kashif Maqbool b Muzammil Tehseen12     
Abdur Rahimc Umar Javed b Muzammil Tehseen14     
Ijaz Ahmedb Muzammil Tehseen0     
Zeeshan Muqeemlbw b Muzammil Tehseen25     
Ali Ahmedc Umar Javed b Muzammil Tehseen51     
Ataullahc Umar Javed b Khail Badshah12     
Abdul Ghaffarnot out0     
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 2 nb)14
Total(all out, 64.4 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-66, 3-72, 4-86, 5-106, 6-106, 7-156, 8-219, 9-241, 10-250 (64.4 ov)
Layyah bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riasat Ali5   1130- 
Mohammad Faisal5   270- 
Muzammil Tehseen24.401157- 
Khail Badshah13   0412- 
Mehtab Ahmed8   0281- 
Faisal Fareed5   0180- 
Mohammad Nasir4   0160- 

Layyah first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Nasirc Sabir Ali b Ataullah3     
Mehtab Ahmedc Zeeshan Muqeem b Ataullah37     
*Zaka-ul-Rashidrun out (Sabir Ali)13     
Khail Badshahretired hurt11     
Riasat Alib Ataullah25     
Baber Sadiqb Ataullah3     
Faisal Fareedc Mohammad Sikander b Ataullah0     
Mohammad Faisalb Ataullah0     
+Kashif Maqboolnot out4     
Umar Javedrun out (Ataullah)6     
Muzammil Tehseenb Ataullah2     
Extras(7 b, 7 nb)14
Total(all out, 31.4 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-57, 3-66, 4-96, 5-97, 6-102, 7-107, 8-115, 9-118 (31.4 ov)
Rajanpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Ahmed14   3560- 
Abdul Ghaffar2   060- 

Rajanpur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Arshad Fareedb Mehtab Ahmed49     
*+Sabir Alib Zaka-ul-Rashid47     
Mohammad Wasimlbw b Zaka-ul-Rashid37     
Mohammad Sikanderb Mohammad Nasir49     
Abdur Rahimst Kashif Maqbool b Mehtab Ahmed0     
Fahad Ahmedb Muzammil Tehseen22     
Zeeshan Muqeemb Mohammad Nasir0     
Ijaz Ahmedc Umar Javed b Mohammad Nasir14     
Ali Ahmednot out6     
Ataullahnot out0     
Abdul Ghaffardid not bat      
Extras(16 b, 6 lb)22
Total(8 wickets, declared, 55.3 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Layyah bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riasat Ali5   0200--
Mohammad Faisal4   0230--
Muzammil Tehseen22   5721--
Mehtab Ahmed5   0342--
Faisal Fareed8   0260--
Mohammad Nasir5.30183--
Zaka-ul-Rashid6   0312--

Layyah second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Nasirb Sabir Ali51     
+Kashif Maqboolc Sabir Ali b Ali Ahmed18     
Mehtab Ahmedc Mohammad Wasim b Ali Ahmed30     
*Zaka-ul-Rashidretired hurt33     
Riasat Alic and b Mohammad Wasim11     
Baber Sadiqc Ali Ahmed b Mohammad Wasim23     
Faisal Fareednot out67     
Mohammad Faisallbw b Mohammad Wasim0     
Umar Javedlbw b Mohammad Wasim15     
Muzammil Tehseenc Zeeshan Muqeem b Mohammad Wasim17     
Khail Badshahabsent hurt
Extras(19 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 5 w)32
Total(all out, 69.2 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-115, 3-170, 4-181, 5-203, 6-211, 7-211, 8-297 (69.2 ov)
Rajanpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ataullah21   21070  
Ali Ahmed14   1642  
Abdul Ghaffar2   080  
Fahad Ahmed5   0220  
Mohammad Wasim13.20455  
Sabir Ali9   2221  
Abdur Rahim5   190  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive