Bahawalnagar v Khanewal
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Club Ground, Multan on 29th, 30th, 31st May 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBahawalnagar won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKhanewal won by 9 wickets
PointsBahawalnagar 0; Khanewal 6
UmpiresAnsar Mahmood, Pervez Shah
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bahawalnagar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Shahzadc Najam Abbas b Shehbaz Ahmed14      
Shahid Akramc Zohaib Rasheed b Mohammad Luqman78      
Mazhar Bashirc Sohail Ahmed b Shehbaz Ahmed6      
*Sabiullah Khanc Ashiq Mohammad b Umair Aslam59      
Shahid Majeedc and b Ehtesham Haider31      
Ansar Javedb Ehtesham Haider27      
Ali Adnanc Najam Abbas b Ehtesham Haider15      
Zulfiqar Alib Sohail Ahmed16      
Mohammad Umarc Ashiq Mohammad b Ehtesham Haider2      
+Azam Wattob Ehtesham Haider4      
Mohammad Azamnot out10      
Extras(11 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)16
Total(all out, 57.3 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-32, 3-153, 4-174, 5-226, 6-229, 7-258, 8-261, 9-264, 10-278 (57.3 ov)
Khanewal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shehbaz Ahmed7   1472--
Ashiq Mohammad5   0200--
Najam Abbas2   080--
Ehtesham Haider14.32695--
Mohammad Luqman12   0501-1
Umair Aslam7   0341--
Sohail Ahmed10   2351--

Khanewal first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Najam Abbaslbw b Ali Adnan12      
Umair Aslamc Azam Watto b Sabiullah Khan0      
Ijaz Ahmedc Mohammad Umar b Mohammad Azam25      
Rifat Abbasrun out (Mazhar Bashir)0      
*Mohammad Luqmanc Shahid Akram b Mohammad Azam42      
Mohammad Ismailb Mohammad Azam9      
Sohail Ahmedc Mohammad Shahzad b Mazhar Bashir40      
+Zohaib Rasheedlbw b Mazhar Bashir37      
Shehbaz Ahmedc Ansar Javed b Mohammad Azam0      
Ashiq Mohammadc Shahid Majeed b Mazhar Bashir9      
Ehtesham Haidernot out1      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)10
Total(all out, 64.5 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-37, 3-37, 4-44, 5-84, 6-93, 7-155, 8-158, 9-182, 10-185 (64.5 ov)
Bahawalnagar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sabiullah Khan3   1131--
Ansar Javed3   160--
Ali Adnan8   1221-1
Mohammad Azam26   8714--
Mazhar Bashir16.56383--
Mohammad Umar6   1170--
Shahid Akram2   190--

Bahawalnagar second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Shahzadc Shehbaz Ahmed b Mohammad Luqman1      
Shahid Akramb Shehbaz Ahmed0      
Mazhar Bashirc Sohail Ahmed b Ehtesham Haider35      
*Sabiullah Khanc Sohail Ahmed b Mohammad Luqman0      
Ansar Javedc Sohail Ahmed b Mohammad Luqman4      
Shahid Majeedc Umair Aslam b Ehtesham Haider36      
Zulfiqar Alic Rifat Abbas b Umair Aslam12      
Ali Adnanc Rifat Abbas b Ehtesham Haider0      
Mohammad Umarc Rifat Abbas b Umair Aslam27      
Mohammad Azamc Najam Abbas b Shehbaz Ahmed9      
+Azam Wattonot out6      
Extras(1 b, 1 w)2
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-5, 3-6, 4-10, 5-62, 6-87, 7-87, 8-89, 9-109, 10-132 (40.3 ov)
Khanewal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shehbaz Ahmed9   3422--
Mohammad Luqman9   13631-
Ehtesham Haider12   5243--
Ashiq Mohammad2   0160--
Sohail Ahmed1   100--
Umair Aslam7.30132--

Khanewal second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ijaz Ahmedc Shahid Akram b Mazhar Bashir11      
Umair Aslamnot out106      
Najam Abbasnot out105      
Shehbaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Rifat Abbasdid not bat      
Ehtesham Haiderdid not bat      
Mohammad Ismaildid not bat      
Ashiq Mohammaddid not bat      
Sohail Ahmeddid not bat      
*Mohammad Luqmandid not bat      
+Zohaib Rasheeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb)4
Total(1 wicket, 69.2 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Ijaz Ahmed)
Bahawalnagar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sabiullah Khan2   140--
Ansar Javed6   1160--
Mohammad Azam24   7580--
Mazhar Bashir16   2401--
Mohammad Umar2   0160--
Ali Adnan2   050--
Shahid Akram5.20390--
Mohammad Shahzad12   0440--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive