Vehari v Okara
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueQuaid-e-Azam Stadium, Burewala on 29th, 30th, 31st May 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossVehari won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOkara won by 5 wickets
PointsVehari 0; Okara 9
UmpiresMohammad Kaleem, Raza Asghar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Vehari first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Siddiqst Ali Hussain b Hasnain Bokhari60     
Ahsan Nazirc Zeeshan Ashraf b Hasnain Bokhari52     
Asim Mirzalbw b Hasnain Bokhari6     
*Naved Yasinc and b Mohammad Imran0     
Wasim Buttst Ali Hussain b Hasnain Bokhari0     
Mohammad Imranc and b Hasnain Bokhari19     
+Awais Ismailc Ali Hussain b Mohammad Imran0     
Shahid Khanc Ali Hussain b Hasnain Bokhari9     
Mohammad Irfanc Rehan Shakoor b Hasnain Bokhari7     
Salman Burkinot out2     
Mohammad Waqasb Hasnain Bokhari0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(all out, 58.4 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-116, 2-117, 3-118, 4-119, 5-139, 6-140, 7-145, 8-156, 9-157, 10-159 (58.4 ov)
Okara bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan10   3320--
Asim Masih7   2200-1
Tariq Nadeem3   0140--
Mohammad Imran17   4432--
Rehan Shakoor8   1180--
Hasnain Bokhari13.44298--

Okara first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Ashraflbw b Mohammad Imran66     
Waqar Hussainb Mohammad Waqas42     
+Ali Hussainb Mohammad Waqas3     
Atif Hussainc Awais Ismail b Mohammad Waqas0     
Ikram Ameerb Mohammad Waqas30     
*Tariq Nadeemc Asim Mirza b Shahid Khan7     
Hasnain Bokharic Wasim Butt b Shahid Khan33     
Mohammad Imranc Mohammad Irfan b Mohammad Waqas32     
Mohammad Irfanc Mohammad Imran b Shahid Khan4     
Asim Masihc Naved Yasin b Shahid Khan3     
Rehan Shakoornot out0     
Extras(6 b, 2 lb)8
Total(all out, 68.5 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-106, 2-113, 3-115, 4-124, 5-149, 6-175, 7-208, 8-224, 9-227, 10-228 (68.5 ov)
Vehari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan4   0120--
Salman Burki5   1130--
Mohammad Waqas30   7875--
Shahid Khan15.50764--
Mohammad Imran14   4321--

Vehari second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Siddiqrun out (Mohammad Imran)133     
Ahsan Nazirc Tariq Nadeem b Hasnain Bokhari14     
*Naved Yasinb Mohammad Imran67     
Asim Mirzast +Zeeshan Ashraf b Mohammad Imran21     
Mohammad Imranlbw b Hasnain Bokhari12     
Wasim Buttc Atif Hussain b Hasnain Bokhari15     
Mohammad Irfanb Mohammad Irfan17     
+Awais Ismailc Asim Masih b Hasnain Bokhari20     
Shahid Khanb Mohammad Imran5     
Salman Burkic Ikram Ameer b Hasnain Bokhari0     
Mohammad Waqasnot out1     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 3 nb)13
Total(all out, 63.4 overs)318
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-138, 3-204, 4-249, 5-263, 6-286, 7-309, 8-317, 9-317, 10-318 (63.4 ov)
Okara bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan7   0401--
Asim Masih5   0200-3
Tariq Nadeem3   0100--
Rehan Shakoor6   0220--
Mohammad Imran21   3883--
Hasnain Bokhari17.41995--
Zeeshan Ashraf1   090--
Ali Hussain3   0200--

Okara second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Ashraflbw b Mohammad Imran59     
Waqar Hussainc Awais Ismail b Salman Burki63     
Atif Hussainc Mohammad Irfan b Mohammad Waqas30     
Mohammad Imranc Mohammad Irfan b Mohammad Waqas44     
Hasnain Bokharic Wasim Butt b Mohammad Waqas19     
Ikram Ameernot out9     
+Ali Hussainnot out6     
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
*Tariq Nadeemdid not bat      
Asim Masihdid not bat      
Rehan Shakoordid not bat      
Extras(17 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)21
Total(5 wickets, 61.3 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-112, 2-143, 3-199, 4-227, 5-236
Vehari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan5   0300-1
Salman Burki8   3161--
Mohammad Imran5   0311-2
Mohammad Waqas23   2773--
Shahid Khan7   1430--
Naved Yasin12   2300--
Ahsan Nazir1.3060--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive