Multan v Khanewal
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 2nd, 3rd, 4th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhanewal won the toss and decided to field
ResultKhanewal won by 8 wickets
PointsMultan 0; Khanewal 9
UmpiresAmin Abbasi, Kashif Sohail
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Multan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yasir Buttb Shehbaz Ahmed0     
Mohammad Siddiqlbw b Mohammad Shahid56     
Haziq Habibullahlbw b Shehbaz Ahmed9     
Hasan Iqballbw b Mohammad Zubair30     
+Sajjad Mushtaqc Mohammad Shahid b Mohammad Zubair26     
Aamer Yaminlbw b Mohammad Zubair12     
Usman Khalidc Ehtesham Haider b Mohammad Shahid7     
Rana Tabishb Mohammad Zubair0     
*Mohammad Zahidnot out20     
Sajjad Hussainc Najam Abbas b Mohammad Shahid0     
Kumail Abbasrun out (Mohammad Shahid)0     
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 8 nb)19
Total(all out, 52.2 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-33, 3-85, 4-135, 5-151, 6-153, 7-153, 8-171, 9-172, 10-179 (52.2 ov)
Khanewal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shehbaz Ahmed8   2162- 
Ashiq Mohammad6   0260- 
Najam Abbas4   270- 
Mohammad Luqman8   1300- 
Mohammad Zubair12   1404- 
Mohammad Shahid10.23293- 
Sohail Ahmed1   020- 
Ehtesham Haider3   0180- 

Khanewal first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Najam Abbaslbw b Hasan Iqbal46     
Umair Aslamlbw b Haziq Habibullah24     
Rifat Abbasc Sajjad Mushtaq b Sajjad Hussain20     
Mohammad Shahidc Sajjad Mushtaq b Yasir Butt109     
*Mohammad Luqmanlbw b Sajjad Hussain0     
Sohail Ahmedlbw b Aamer Yamin12     
+Zohaib Rasheedc Mohammad Siddiq b Haziq Habibullah16     
Shehbaz Ahmedb Haziq Habibullah4     
Mohammad Zubairc Kumail Abbas b Yasir Butt29     
Ashiq Mohammadnot out0     
Ehtesham Haiderc Sajjad Mushtaq b Yasir Butt0     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 10 nb)14
Total(all out, 68.2 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-52, 2-87, 3-119, 4-119, 5-159, 6-183, 7-231, 8-265, 9-274, 10-274 (68.2 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Zahid6   0230- 
Sajjad Hussain11   1572- 
Kumail Abbas7   1240- 
Haziq Habibullah21   3723- 
Hasan Iqbal8   2241- 
Aamer Yamin6   1251- 
Usman Khalid3   0180- 
Yasir Butt6.20273- 

Multan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yasir Buttc Umair Aslam b Shehbaz Ahmed43     
Mohammad Siddiqc Mohammad Zubair b Shehbaz Ahmed9     
Aamer Yaminc Zohaib Rasheed b Sohail Ahmed10     
Usman Khalidb Shehbaz Ahmed13     
+Sajjad Mushtaqlbw b Mohammad Zubair13     
Hasan Iqbalc Mohammad Shahid b Shehbaz Ahmed21     
Rana Tabishnot out0     
Haziq Habibullahlbw b Shehbaz Ahmed5     
*Mohammad Zahidc Umair Aslam b Shehbaz Ahmed13     
Sajjad Hussainb Shehbaz Ahmed6     
Kumail Abbasrun out (Sohail Ahmed)4     
Extras(12 b, 5 lb, 1 nb)18
Total(all out, 37.2 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-38, 3-52, 4-73, 5-102, 6-130, 7-144, 8-149, 9-149, 10-155 (37.2 ov)
Khanewal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shehbaz Ahmed15.24407- 
Ashiq Mohammad2   180- 
Najam Abbas2   1130- 
Mohammad Zubair10   1271- 
Mohammad Shahid3   1130- 
Sohail Ahmed2   0131- 
Ehtesham Haider3   1240- 

Khanewal second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Najam Abbasc Usman Khalid b Haziq Habibullah0     
Umair Aslamnot out20     
Rifat Abbaslbw b Kumail Abbas11     
Mohammad Shahidnot out24     
Mohammad Zubairdid not bat      
*Mohammad Luqmandid not bat      
Shehbaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Ehtesham Haiderdid not bat      
+Zohaib Rasheeddid not bat      
Ashiq Mohammaddid not bat      
Sohail Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 10 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-20
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Zahid2   0190  
Sajjad Hussain3   0100  
Kumail Abbas3   0131  
Haziq Habibullah1   051  
Rana Tabish1   0130  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive