Vehari v Bahawalnagar
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueQuaid-e-Azam Stadium, Burewala on 2nd, 3rd, 4th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBahawalnagar won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBahawalnagar won by 110 runs
PointsVehari 0; Bahawalnagar 9
UmpiresMohammad Kaleem, Raza Asghar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bahawalnagar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Shahzadc Mohammad Waqas b Abdul Razaq8     
Shahid Akramb Mohammad Waqas25     
Mazhar Bashirc Ahsan Nazir b Faisal Rasheed43     
Qasim Iqballbw b Faisal Rasheed8     
*Sabiullah Khanrun out (Mohammad Yameen)16     
Ali Adnanc and b Ali Usman39     
Shahid Majeedc Kashif Siddiq b Ali Usman0     
Ansar Javedc Mohammad Yameen b Ali Usman54     
+Mohammad Umarst Shahzad Ali b Ali Usman41     
Mohammad Azamnot out5     
Mubashir Hussainlbw b Faisal Rasheed0     
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)14
Total(all out, 68.3 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-57, 3-79, 4-110, 5-112, 6-113, 7-171, 8-232, 9-252, 10-253 (68.3 ov)
Vehari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan6   1120- 
Abdul Razaq8   0361- 
Mohammad Waqas13   3541- 
Ali Usman22   4704- 
Faisal Rasheed16.32563- 
Mohammad Imran3   0140- 

Vehari first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Siddiqc Shahid Majeed b Sabiullah Khan2     
Ahsan Nazirst Mohammad Umar b Mohammad Azam79     
+Shahzad Alilbw b Mohammad Azam10     
Wasim Buttb Mazhar Bashir13     
Mohammad Imranb Mohammad Azam18     
Mohammad Yameenlbw b Mohammad Azam1     
Ali Usmanb Mohammad Azam50     
*Mohammad Irfanrun out (Sabiullah Khan)10     
Abdul Razaqc Ansar Javed b Mazhar Bashir6     
Faisal Rasheedst Mohammad Umar b Mohammad Azam6     
Mohammad Waqasnot out4     
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 4 nb)16
Total(all out, 67.5 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-38, 3-64, 4-91, 5-98, 6-165, 7-191, 8-205, 9-205, 10-215 (67.5 ov)
Bahawalnagar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sabiullah Khan5   1191- 
Ansar Javed5   0150- 
Mohammad Azam27.55676- 
Mazhar Bashir20   1672- 
Mubashir Hussain3   0120- 
Ali Adnan4   0110- 
Mohammad Shahzad3   0120- 

Bahawalnagar second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mohammad Umarb Abdul Razaq22     
Shahid Akramc Kashif Siddiq b Faisal Rasheed42     
Mohammad Shahzadlbw b Ali Usman28     
Mazhar Bashirlbw b Mohammad Waqas6     
Shahid Majeedb Mohammad Waqas27     
*Sabiullah Khanc Ahsan Nazir b Mohammad Waqas2     
Ansar Javedlbw b Mohammad Waqas6     
Ali Adnanc Mohammad Yameen b Mohammad Waqas9     
Qasim Iqbalb Mohammad Waqas16     
Mohammad Azamc Ali Usman b Ahsan Nazir29     
Mubashir Hussainnot out2     
Extras(28 b, 5 lb)33
Total(all out, 57.4 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-94, 3-115, 4-125, 5-149, 6-150, 7-157, 8-180, 9-196, 10-222 (57.4 ov)
Vehari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan8   2280--
Abdul Razaq8   1351--
Ali Usman21   6491--
Faisal Rasheed5   1191--
Mohammad Waqas15   2546--
Ahsan Nazir0.4041--

Vehari second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Siddiqlbw b Ali Adnan7     
Ahsan Nazirlbw b Mohammad Azam32     
+Shahzad Alic Mohammad Umar b Mohammad Azam1     
Mohammad Imranlbw b Mazhar Bashir57     
Wasim Buttrun out (Ali Adnan)11     
Mohammad Yameenb Mohammad Azam0     
Ali Usmanc Shahid Majeed b Mohammad Azam0     
*Mohammad Irfanc Shahid Majeed b Mohammad Azam7     
Abdul Razaqlbw b Mubashir Hussain12     
Faisal Rasheedc Mohammad Shahzad b Mazhar Bashir9     
Mohammad Waqasnot out5     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(all out, 56 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-27, 3-48, 4-70, 5-70, 6-70, 7-87, 8-121, 9-133, 10-150 (56 ov)
Bahawalnagar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sabiullah Khan3   150- 
Ansar Javed3   090- 
Ali Adnan4   0151- 
Mohammad Azam22   5425- 
Mazhar Bashir16   3512- 
Shahid Akram3   170- 
Mubashir Hussain5   2141- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive