Sahiwal v Khanewal
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueGovernment College Ground, Sahiwal on 6th, 7th, 8th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhanewal won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSahiwal 0; Khanewal 3
UmpiresMohammad Kaleem, Raza Asghar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Sahiwal first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Usman Liaqatrun out (Mohammad Shahid)58     
Ghulam Fareedc Zohaib Rasheed b Najam Abbas2     
Ahad Razac Ahmed Rasheed b Shehbaz Ahmed6     
Rameez Alamb Najam Abbas20     
Waheed Ahmedc Mohammad Zubair b Shehbaz Ahmed6     
Mohammad Warisrun out (Mohammad Shahid)19     
*+Maqbool Ahmednot out60     
Mohammad Rameezst Zohaib Rasheed b Mohammad Zubair30     
Imran Alic Majid Shah b Mohammad Zubair0     
Adeel Hanifnot out10     
Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-20, 3-38, 4-54, 5-108, 6-122, 7-199, 8-199
Khanewal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shehbaz Ahmed14   2592- 
Najam Abbas9   1262- 
Mohammad Luqman9   2240- 
Mohammad Shahid11   1240- 
Mohammad Zubair16   2462- 
Majid Shah11   2360- 

Khanewal first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahmed Rasheedc Mohammad Asif b Waheed Ahmed51     
Umair Aslamc and b Mohammad Waris41     
Mohammad Abidb Mohammad Waris6     
Najam Abbasb Adeel Hanif3     
Mohammad Shahidc Ghulam Fareed b Adeel Hanif69     
*Mohammad Luqmanc Mohammad Waris b Adeel Hanif0     
Sohail Ahmedc Waheed Ahmed b Mohammad Waris24     
+Zohaib Rasheedc Maqbool Ahmed b Waheed Ahmed5     
Mohammad Zubairnot out10     
Shehbaz Ahmednot out2     
Majid Shahdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 11 nb)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-82, 2-99, 3-102, 4-112, 5-113, 6-168, 7-194, 8-221
Sahiwal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif3   0200- 
Imran Ali5   0170- 
Ghulam Fareed2   080- 
Mohammad Waris24   6743- 
Mohammad Rameez2   0180- 
Adeel Hanif28   6673- 
Waheed Ahmed6   1182- 

Sahiwal second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Usman Liaqatc Ahmed Rasheed b Shehbaz Ahmed13     
Ghulam Fareedc Majid Shah b Mohammad Zubair46     
Ahad Razab Mohammad Shahid28     
Mohammad Rameezlbw b Mohammad Shahid61     
Waheed Ahmedrun out (Majid Shah)11     
Mohammad Warisnot out69     
*+Maqbool Ahmednot out50     
Imran Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Adeel Hanifdid not bat      
Rameez Alamdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)10
Total(5 wickets, declared, 83.3 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-89, 3-97, 4-119, 5-198
Khanewal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Luqman5.30210  
Shehbaz Ahmed12   1481  
Najam Abbas8   0290  
Mohammad Zubair16   3561  
Mohammad Shahid17   1492  
Ahmed Rasheed12   2490  
Majid Shah9   0240  
Sohail Ahmed4   160  

Khanewal second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahmed Rasheedlbw b Imran Ali8     
Umair Aslamc Waheed Ahmed b Mohammad Waris28     
Najam Abbaslbw b Imran Ali0     
Mohammad Abidc Ahad Raza b Mohammad Rameez12     
*Mohammad Luqmanb Mohammad Waris0     
Mohammad Shahidc Adeel Hanif b Mohammad Rameez25     
Sohail Ahmedc Maqbool Ahmed b Mohammad Rameez28     
+Zohaib Rasheedlbw b Mohammad Waris15     
Mohammad Zubairc Waheed Ahmed b Mohammad Rameez4     
Shehbaz Ahmednot out5     
Majid Shahnot out1     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)7
Total(9 wickets, 63 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-16, 3-49, 4-49, 5-49, 6-83, 7-113, 8-126, 9-127
Sahiwal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Ali6   0232- 
Mohammad Asif5   0180- 
Adeel Hanif10   4140- 
Mohammad Waris19   7353- 
Mohammad Rameez18   8314- 
Waheed Ahmed3   150- 
Ghulam Fareed1   020- 
Ahad Raza1   100- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive