Okara v Multan
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Okara on 10th, 11th, 12th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOkara won by 10 wickets
PointsOkara 9; Multan 0
UmpiresAnsar Mahmood, Pervez Shah
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Multan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Sajjad Mushtaqb Zulfiqar Babar24     
Mohammad Siddiqc Atif Hussain b Mohammad Irfan0     
Aamer Yaminc Ali Hussain b Mohammad Irfan10     
Yasir Buttc Atif Hussain b Zulfiqar Babar14     
Hasan Iqbalb Zulfiqar Babar0     
Iftikhar Afzalc Waqar Hussain b Zulfiqar Babar41     
Abdul Mananb Ali Moazzam0     
*Mohammad Zahidc Mohammad Irfan b Ali Moazzam0     
Farhat Alic Ali Hussain b Hasnain Bokhari15     
Mohammad Abrarc Abdul Muqeet b Zulfiqar Babar17     
Ghulam Rehmannot out0     
Extras(11 b, 5 lb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-36, 3-53, 4-53, 5-66, 6-67, 7-67, 8-107, 9-127, 10-138 (43.1 ov)
Okara bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan8   11921-
Abdul Muqeet8   3160--
Ali Moazzam10   0382--
Zulfiqar Babar13.15315--
Hasnain Bokhari4   1181--

Okara first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Ashrafc Iftikhar Afzal b Mohammad Zahid15     
Waqar Hussainc Abdul Manan b Aamer Yamin0     
Atif Hussainc and b Hasan Iqbal40     
Hasnain Bokharic Sajjad Mushtaq b Aamer Yamin1     
Mohammad Imranst Sajjad Mushtaq b Mohammad Abrar55     
*Ikram Ameerlbw b Mohammad Zahid22     
Zulfiqar Babarc Iftikhar Afzal b Farhat Ali37     
+Ali Hussainc Sajjad Mushtaq b Mohammad Zahid6     
Abdul Muqeetnot out52     
Ali Moazzamb Ghulam Rehman27     
Mohammad Irfanst Sajjad Mushtaq b Farhat Ali4     
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 10 nb)20
Total(all out, 70 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-25, 3-29, 4-118, 5-134, 6-171, 7-181, 8-204, 9-240, 10-279 (70 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Zahid13   1583-3
Aamer Yamin7   1292--
Ghulam Rehman9   0461-7
Mohammad Abrar15   3471--
Farhat Ali16   4432--
Hasan Iqbal10   2461--

Multan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yasir Buttlbw b Zulfiqar Babar26     
Mohammad Siddiqlbw b Zulfiqar Babar11     
+Sajjad Mushtaqb Zulfiqar Babar9     
Aamer Yaminb Hasnain Bokhari25     
Abdul Mananb Zulfiqar Babar5     
Hasan Iqbalc Hasnain Bokhari b Zulfiqar Babar33     
Iftikhar Afzalb Zulfiqar Babar12     
*Mohammad Zahidc Abdul Muqeet b Zulfiqar Babar17     
Farhat Alinot out1     
Mohammad Abrarc Abdul Muqeet b Zulfiqar Babar0     
Ghulam Rehmanc Mohammad Imran b Ali Moazzam0     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb)7
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-37, 3-58, 4-72, 5-102, 6-121, 7-144, 8-145, 9-145, 10-146 (44.1 ov)
Okara bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan4   0170--
Abdul Muqeet2   0120--
Ali Moazzam15.13341--
Zulfiqar Babar20   5528--
Hasnain Bokhari3   0241--

Okara second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Ashrafnot out8     
Waqar Hussainnot out0     
Ali Moazzamdid not bat      
Hasnain Bokharidid not bat      
*Ikram Ameerdid not bat      
Abdul Muqeetdid not bat      
Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Zulfiqar Babardid not bat      
Atif Hussaindid not bat      
+Ali Hussaindid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 0.3 overs)8
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Siddiq0.3080--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive