Sahiwal v Bahawalnagar
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueGovernment College Ground, Sahiwal on 10th, 11th, 12th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBahawalnagar won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSahiwal won by 10 wickets
PointsSahiwal 9; Bahawalnagar 0
UmpiresMohammad Kaleem, Raza Asghar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bahawalnagar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahid Akramc Mohammad Asif b Tayyab Khan0     
Mohammad Shafiqb Mohammad Waris42     
Ali Adnanrun out (Usman Liaqat)1     
+Shahid Majeedb Mohammad Waris49     
*Sabiullah Khanlbw b Adeel Hanif0     
Imran Munirc Mohammad Rameez b Adeel Hanif0     
Ansar Javedb Adeel Hanif4     
Mohammad Irfanlbw b Mohammad Rameez24     
Mohammad Umarc Tayyab Khan b Mohammad Waris0     
Mohammad Azamnot out0     
Ali Aftabc Mohammad Rameez b Mohammad Waris0     
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)19
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-8, 3-87, 4-88, 5-88, 6-98, 7-137, 8-139, 9-139, 10-139 (46.5 ov)
Sahiwal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif10   237054
Tayyab Khan5   2161-1
Ghulam Fareed2   1120--
Waheed Ahmed1   010--
Adeel Hanif15   3363-1
Mohammad Waris9.52164--
Mohammad Rameez4   0131--

Sahiwal first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Usman Liaqatc Mohammad Umar b Imran Munir24     
Ghulam Fareedc and b Mohammad Azam87     
Rameez Alamc Mohammad Azam b Imran Munir7     
Waheed Ahmedc Ansar Javed b Imran Munir18     
Mohammad Warislbw b Imran Munir1     
*+Maqbool Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Azam21     
Naved Alamlbw b Imran Munir13     
Mohammad Rameeznot out22     
Adeel Haniflbw b Imran Munir8     
Tayyab Khanrun out (Shahid Akram)1     
Mohammad Asifnot out0     
Extras(13 b, 2 nb)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-68, 2-78, 3-109, 4-116, 5-164, 6-181, 7-193, 8-?, 9-?
Bahawalnagar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sabiullah Khan4   1140--
Ansar Javed4   1150--
Ali Aftab4   160--
Imran Munir28   3836--
Mohammad Azam24   6702--
Ali Adnan2   020--
Mohammad Umar3   0130-2
Shahid Akram1   010--

Bahawalnagar second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahid Akramlbw b Mohammad Waris40     
*Sabiullah Khanc Naved Alam b Mohammad Asif0     
+Shahid Majeedc Maqbool Ahmed b Tayyab Khan11     
Ansar Javedc Mohammad Rameez b Mohammad Waris10     
Mohammad Shafiqb Mohammad Rameez14     
Ali Adnanc Mohammad Asif b Mohammad Rameez20     
Imran Munirlbw b Adeel Hanif1     
Mohammad Irfanc Maqbool Ahmed b Mohammad Rameez1     
Mohammad Umarc Naved Alam b Adeel Hanif0     
Mohammad Azamlbw b Mohammad Rameez15     
Ali Aftabnot out1     
Extras(3 lb, 5 nb)8
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-32, 3-64, 4-67, 5-97, 6-98, 7-101, 8-102, 9-106, 10-121 (48.1 ov)
Sahiwal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif7   0261-2
Tayyab Khan6   2311-3
Mohammad Waris8   2192--
Adeel Hanif13   5182--
Mohammad Rameez14.15244--

Sahiwal second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naved Alamnot out24     
Usman Liaqatnot out21     
*+Maqbool Ahmeddid not bat      
Tayyab Khandid not bat      
Rameez Alamdid not bat      
Mohammad Warisdid not bat      
Mohammad Rameezdid not bat      
Adeel Hanifdid not bat      
Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Waheed Ahmeddid not bat      
Ghulam Fareeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b)1
Total(no wicket, 5.4 overs)46
Bahawalnagar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ansar Javed3   0160--
Shahid Akram2   0170--
Mohammad Umar0.40120--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive