Sahiwal v Vehari
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueGovernment College Ground, Sahiwal on 14th, 15th, 16th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSahiwal won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSahiwal 3; Vehari 0
UmpiresMohammad Kaleem, Raza Asghar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Sahiwal first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Usman Liaqatc Awais Ismail b Abdul Razaq7     
Ghulam Fareedc Shahzad Ali b Ali Usman38     
Rameez Alam hit wkt b Ali Usman63     
Waheed Ahmedlbw b Ali Usman25     
Mohammad Warisrun out (Naved Yasin)108     
*+Maqbool Ahmedc Ali Usman b Mohammad Waqas54     
Saadatullah Khanc Ali Usman b Mohammad Waqas7     
Naved Alamnot out3     
Mohammad Rameezc Ali Usman b Mohammad Waqas7     
Adeel Hanifdid not bat      
Imran Alidid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)318
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-69, 3-120, 4-141, 5-284, 6-298, 7-310, 8-318 (70 ov)
Vehari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Razaq12   2411  
Mohammad Waqas29   51463  
Mohammad Imran9   0430  
Ali Usman20   4843  

Vehari first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Siddiqb Waheed Ahmed2     
Ahsan Nazirrun out (Maqbool Ahmed)25     
Shahzad Alic Saadatullah Khan b Adeel Hanif128     
Mohammad Imranc Usman Liaqat b Mohammad Waris30     
Ali Usmanrun out (Imran Ali)0     
+Awais Ismaillbw b Mohammad Waris1     
Shahbaz Wahlalbw b Mohammad Waris7     
Mehran Khanlbw b Mohammad Rameez0     
*Naved Yasinc Waheed Ahmed b Mohammad Waris25     
Abdul Razaqb Adeel Hanif22     
Mohammad Waqasnot out2     
Extras(5 nb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 69.3 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-49, 3-131, 4-134, 5-135, 6-149, 7-150, 8-216, 9-241, 10-252 (69.3 ov)
Sahiwal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Ali7   0330  
Waheed Ahmed5   0161  
Ghulam Fareed3   0150  
Adeel Hanif11   1582  
Mohammad Waris16.31534  
Mohammad Rameez21   3551  
Saadatullah Khan6   0220  

Sahiwal second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Usman Liaqatb Ali Usman9     
Ghulam Fareedlbw b Ali Usman2     
Waheed Ahmedc Mehran Khan b Mohammad Waqas35     
Rameez Alamnot out150     
Mohammad Warisc Mohammad Imran b Mohammad Waqas7     
*+Maqbool Ahmedb Mohammad Waqas28     
Naved Alamnot out16     
Adeel Hanifdid not bat      
Mohammad Rameezdid not bat      
Imran Alidid not bat      
Saadatullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 w)5
Total(5 wickets, declared, 66 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-13, 3-83, 4-105, 5-171
Vehari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Razaq8   1390 -
Ali Usman32   51082 -
Mohammad Imran7   1170 -
Mohammad Waqas15   0803 -
Shahbaz Wahla4   160 -

Vehari second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Siddiqlbw b Adeel Hanif47     
Ahsan Nazirc Rameez Alam b Adeel Hanif27     
Shahzad Alic Usman Liaqat b Adeel Hanif31     
Mohammad Imranb Adeel Hanif1     
Ali Usmannot out50     
+Awais Ismaillbw b Adeel Hanif0     
Shahbaz Wahlac Naved Alam b Mohammad Waris10     
Mehran Khannot out0     
*Naved Yasindid not bat      
Mohammad Waqasdid not bat      
Abdul Razaqdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 nb)13
Total(6 wickets, 68 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-72, 2-103, 3-109, 4-126, 5-126, 6-174
Sahiwal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Ali5   0240- 
Waheed Ahmed6   420- 
Mohammad Waris14   5341- 
Adeel Hanif22   6675- 
Mohammad Rameez15   4300- 
Saadatullah Khan1   050- 
Ghulam Fareed4   190- 
Maqbool Ahmed1   020- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive