Okara v Khanewal
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Okara on 14th, 15th, 16th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossOkara won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsOkara 3; Khanewal 0
UmpiresAnsar Mahmood, Pervez Shah
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Okara first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Ashraflbw b Umair Aslam74     
Waqar Hussainlbw b Umair Aslam59     
Atif Hussainc Shahbaz Hasan b Mohammad Shahid22     
Hasnain Bokharib Mohammad Shahid25     
Mohammad Imrannot out54     
*Ikram Ameerst Zohaib Rasheed b Mohammad Shahid22     
Zulfiqar Babarc Umair Aslam b Shahbaz Hasan2     
Abdul Muqeetc Umair Aslam b Mohammad Shahid3     
+Ali Hussainst Zohaib Rasheed b Mohammad Shahid7     
Ali Moazzamnot out23     
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)301
Fall of wickets:
1-120, 2-148, 3-179, 4-218, 5-255, 6-258, 7-263, 8-275
Khanewal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahbaz Hasan14   0741  
Ashiq Mohammad6   0330  
Najam Abbas3   0140  
Mohammad Shahid22   5665  
Majid Shah4   0110  
Ahmed Rasheed5   0380  
Mohammad Naeem3   1130  
Umair Aslam13   2482  

Khanewal first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umair Aslamc Ali Hussain b Mohammad Irfan0     
Ahmed Rasheedlbw b Ali Moazzam80     
Mohammad Naeemc Ali Hussain b Abdul Muqeet8     
Ijaz Ahmedc Ali Hussain b Mohammad Irfan45     
Najam Abbaslbw b Mohammad Irfan0     
Mohammad Shahidlbw b Zulfiqar Babar41     
Mohammad Ismailnot out33     
+Zohaib Rasheedb Zulfiqar Babar0     
*Shahbaz Hasanlbw b Ali Moazzam12     
Ashiq Mohammadst Ali Hussain b Zulfiqar Babar0     
Majid Shahc Waqar Hussain b Ali Moazzam12     
Extras(9 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)15
Total(all out, 62.5 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-19, 3-123, 4-123, 5-173, 6-189, 7-189, 8-214, 9-219, 10-246 (62.5 ov)
Okara bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan11   2463  
Abdul Muqeet4   0171  
Zulfiqar Babar22   5793  
Ali Moazzam16.52593  
Hasnain Bokhari6   1240  
Mohammad Imran3   0120  

Okara second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Ashrafc Zohaib Rasheed b Shahbaz Hasan29     
Waqar Hussainc Zohaib Rasheed b Ashiq Mohammad19     
Atif Hussainlbw b Ahmed Rasheed28     
Mohammad Imranc Zohaib Rasheed b Mohammad Shahid68     
Hasnain Bokharic Najam Abbas b Ahmed Rasheed37     
*Ikram Ameerlbw b Majid Shah111     
+Ali Hussainc Mohammad Naeem b Ahmed Rasheed27     
Zulfiqar Babarc Zohaib Rasheed b Mohammad Shahid17     
Abdul Muqeetnot out112     
Ali Moazzamnot out8     
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 12 w)36
Total(8 wickets, declared, 108 overs)492
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-53, 3-107, 4-175, 5-217, 6-268, 7-303, 8-467
Khanewal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahbaz Hasan22   31151  
Ashiq Mohammad9   0281  
Najam Abbas1   040  
Mohammad Shahid25   31022  
Majid Shah13   1401  
Ahmed Rasheed27   21223  
Mohammad Naeem2   090  
Umair Aslam7   0410  
Mohammad Ismail2   0110  

Khanewal second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umair Aslamc Ali Hussain b Waqar Hussain41     
Ahmed Rasheedc Mohammad Imran b Ali Moazzam15     
Mohammad Naeemlbw b Ali Moazzam0     
Mohammad Ismailnot out39     
Ijaz Ahmednot out6     
Majid Shahdid not bat      
Najam Abbasdid not bat      
+Zohaib Rasheeddid not bat      
*Shahbaz Hasandid not bat      
Mohammad Shahiddid not bat      
Ashiq Mohammaddid not bat      
Extras(4 lb)4
Total(3 wickets, 22 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-38, 3-82
Okara bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan3   0140--
Abdul Muqeet2   070--
Ali Moazzam7   0312--
Mohammad Imran5   0130--
Waqar Hussain3   0181--
Zeeshan Ashraf2   0180--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive