Bahawalpur v Okara
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Multan Region Final)
VenueBahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur on 18th, 19th, 20th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossOkara won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOkara won by 112 runs
UmpiresKhalil Ahmed, Mohammad Yousuf
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Okara first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Ashraflbw b Zahir Siddiqi0     
Waqar Hussainc Hamid Ali b Imranullah Aslam92     
Atif Hussainc Faisal Mubashir b Zahir Siddiqi30     
Hasnain Bokharic Waqas Khan b Imranullah Aslam41     
Mohammad Imranlbw b Imranullah Aslam24     
*Ikram Ameerc Mustansar Hussain b Imranullah Aslam9     
Abdul Muqeetb Zeeshan Khalid26     
Zulfiqar Babarlbw b Imranullah Aslam15     
+Ali Hussainc Zahir Siddiqi b Zeeshan Khalid12     
Ali Moazzamnot out20     
Mohammad Irfannot out9     
Extras(8 b, 3 lb)11
Total(9 wickets, declared, 69.5 overs)289
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-54, 3-155, 4-178, 5-193, 6-202, 7-235, 8-256, 9-258
Bahawalpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zahir Siddiqi7   2342--
Akbar Ali4   0180--
Zeeshan Khalid24   11062--
Imranullah Aslam27.56805--
Faisal Elahi3   0200--
Faisal Mubashir4   0200--

Bahawalpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hamid Alic Atif Hussain b Ali Moazzam42     
+Waqas Khanlbw b Mohammad Irfan0     
Moinuddinc Atif Hussain b Zulfiqar Babar4     
Mohammad Alic Atif Hussain b Zulfiqar Babar18     
Faisal Mubashirb Mohammad Imran65     
Faisal Elahic Ali Hussain b Mohammad Irfan35     
Imranullah Aslamc Abdul Muqeet b Zulfiqar Babar16     
Mustansar Hussainc Ali Hussain b Zulfiqar Babar36     
*Zeeshan Khalidc Hasnain Bokhari b Zulfiqar Babar4     
Zahir Siddiqinot out9     
Akbar Alic Abdul Muqeet b Zulfiqar Babar9     
Extras(6 b, 2 lb)8
Total(all out, 63.4 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-26, 3-68, 4-70, 5-123, 6-162, 7-212, 8-226, 9-226, 10-246 (63.4 ov)
Okara bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan8   0392--
Abdul Muqeet1   090--
Zulfiqar Babar29.44926--
Ali Moazzam14   2571--
Mohammad Imran8   1231--
Hasnain Bokhari3   0180--

Okara second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Ashraflbw b Zahir Siddiqi0     
Waqar Hussainc Mohammad Ali b Faisal Elahi73     
Atif Hussainlbw b Imranullah Aslam11     
+Ali Hussainb Zeeshan Khalid13     
Hasnain Bokharic Zeeshan Khalid b Faisal Elahi15     
Mohammad Imranlbw b Imranullah Aslam11     
*Ikram Ameerlbw b Imranullah Aslam3     
Abdul Muqeetrun out (Faisal Mubashir)1     
Zulfiqar Babarc Zeeshan Khalid b Imranullah Aslam19     
Ali Moazzamb Imranullah Aslam1     
Mohammad Irfannot out0     
Extras(3 lb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 61.1 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-33, 3-85, 4-114, 5-123, 6-130, 7-135, 8-146, 9-154, 10-155 (61.1 ov)
Bahawalpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zahir Siddiqi7   0321 -
Akbar Ali4   0200 -
Zeeshan Khalid17   5291 -
Imranullah Aslam21.19375 -
Faisal Elahi7   2202 -
Faisal Mubashir4   1100 -
Moinuddin1   040 -

Bahawalpur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Waqas Khanlbw b Mohammad Irfan0     
Hamid Alic Ali Hussain b Mohammad Irfan6     
Moinuddinb Mohammad Irfan12     
Faisal Mubashirlbw b Zulfiqar Babar24     
Mohammad Alic Waqar Hussain b Mohammad Irfan4     
Mustansar Hussainb Mohammad Irfan2     
Imranullah Aslamc Zeeshan Ashraf b Zulfiqar Babar21     
Faisal Elahic Abdul Muqeet b Ali Moazzam13     
*Zeeshan Khalidb Zulfiqar Babar1     
Zahir Siddiqinot out1     
Akbar Alib Ali Moazzam0     
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(all out, 31 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-18, 3-19, 4-29, 5-31, 6-56, 7-71, 8-78, 9-85, 10-86 (31 ov)
Okara bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan7   0325--
Zulfiqar Babar15   5323--
Ali Moazzam9   1202--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive