Sargodha v Jhang
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Faisalabad Region)
VenueSports Stadium, Sargodha on 29th, 30th, 31st May 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSargodha won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSargodha won by 163 runs
PointsSargodha 6; Jhang 0
UmpiresShahid Qayyum, Zia Ullah
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Sargodha first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farrukh Shehzadst Awais Khalid b Umar Farooq54     
Moazzam Hayatc Awais Khalid b Umar Farooq31     
Waqas Ahmedb Ali Raza5     
*Imran Ahmedc Shan Sadiq b Ali Raza3     
Mohammad Shakirc Awais Khalid b Ali Raza5     
Raheel Ameerc Yasir Saeed b Umar Farooq0     
+Ghulam Alic Umar Farooq b Ali Raza2     
Mohammad Kashiflbw b Ali Raza0     
Mohammad Farmanc Awais Khalid b Ali Raza2     
Nasir Hayatnot out3     
Zeeshanullahb Ali Raza0     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 27.2 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-89, 2-94, 3-98, 4-103, 5-104, 6-104, 7-104, 8-106, 9-110, 10-110 (27.2 ov)
Jhang bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Raza11.2034711
Wajid Hussain5   0280--
Ali Rafiq1   080--
Umar Farooq8   1223--
Shan Sadiq2   0150--

Jhang first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Awais Khalidc Nasir Hayat b Zeeshanullah72     
Shan Sadiqc Waqas Ahmed b Mohammad Kashif18     
Ali Rafiqlbw b Moazzam Hayat8     
Hammad Hasanst Ghulam Ali b Moazzam Hayat8     
Mohammad Hussainc Nasir Hayat b Moazzam Hayat0     
Umar Farooqrun out (Mohammad Kashif)65     
Yasir Saeedc Ghulam Ali b Mohammad Kashif16     
Ali Rafiqelbw b Mohammad Kashif22     
Uzairullahnot out14     
*Ali Razac Waqas Ahmed b Imran Ahmed17     
Wajid Hussainnot out1     
Extras(14 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)26
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-73, 3-83, 4-83, 5-134, 6-192, 7-227, 8-241, 9-264
Sargodha bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Farman14   16201-
Nasir Hayat6   0300--
Mohammad Kashif22   55031-
Moazzam Hayat14   1503--
Zeeshanullah11   2421-1
Mohammad Shakir2   080--
Imran Ahmed1   021--

Sargodha second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farrukh Shehzadb Yasir Saeed156     
Moazzam Hayatnot out209     
Waqas Ahmedc Hammad Hasan b Shan Sadiq9     
*Imran Ahmednot out100     
Nasir Hayatdid not bat      
Mohammad Shakirdid not bat      
Raheel Ameerdid not bat      
+Ghulam Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Kashifdid not bat      
Zeeshanullahdid not bat      
Mohammad Farmandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)15
Total(2 wickets, declared, 93 overs)489
Fall of wickets:
1-307, 2-327
Jhang bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Raza19   0103011
Wajid Hussain12   0820--
Umar Farooq14   0760--
Shan Sadiq21.32931--
Ali Rafiq11.20510--
Yasir Saeed10   0391--
Hammad Hasan3   02001-
Mohammad Hussain1.40130--

Jhang second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Awais Khalidc Ghulam Ali b Mohammad Farman21     
Shan Sadiqc Farrukh Shehzad b Zeeshanullah36     
Ali Rafiqc Waqas Ahmed b Zeeshanullah50     
Yasir Saeedc Imran Ahmed b Zeeshanullah7     
Umar Farooqc Imran Ahmed b Moazzam Hayat8     
Ali Rafiqeb Moazzam Hayat1     
Hammad Hasanlbw b Moazzam Hayat5     
Uzairullahc Farrukh Shehzad b Zeeshanullah16     
Mohammad Hussainc Nasir Hayat b Moazzam Hayat0     
*Ali Razanot out17     
Wajid Hussainc and b Moazzam Hayat0     
Extras(2 b, 6 lb)8
Total(all out, 55.3 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-90, 3-104, 4-127, 5-129, 6-129, 7-146, 8-150, 9-150, 10-169 (55.3 ov)
Sargodha bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Farman7   0341--
Nasir Hayat4   0220--
Imran Ahmed4   250--
Mohammad Kashif10   2190--
Zeeshanullah21   7574--
Moazzam Hayat9.30245--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive