Bhakkar v Kasur
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Faisalabad Region)
VenueBohranwala Ground, Faisalabad on 2nd, 3rd, 4th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBhakkar won the toss and decided to field
ResultBhakkar won by 8 wickets
PointsBhakkar 9; Kasur 0
UmpiresSaif Ullah, Shahid Qayyum
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Kasur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tabraiz Baigb Ikramullah0     
Arsalan Sherc Ikramullah b Shahid Iqbal11     
Abdullahlbw b Ikramullah0     
+Abdul Rehmanc Asif Tahir b Ikramullah18     
*Shakeel Qutablbw b Younis Kamal42     
Irfan Khanc and b Ikramullah7     
Shujat Hussainc Asif Tahir b Ikramullah0     
Hasan Abdalb Shahid Nawaz14     
Ajmal Shehzadnot out7     
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Shahid Nawaz3     
Mohammad Imranlbw b Wasim Abbas1     
Extras(8 lb, 1 nb)9
Total(all out, 34.1 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-22, 4-46, 5-74, 6-74, 7-100, 8-100, 9-104, 10-112 (34.1 ov)
Bhakkar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikramullah14   5445-1
Shahid Nawaz7   3112--
Shahid Iqbal6   0281--
Wasim Abbas4.11101--
Younis Kamal3   1111--

Bhakkar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Imranc Tabraiz Baig b Ajmal Shehzad39     
Samiullah Khanc Abdul Rehman b Ajmal Shehzad36     
*Wasim Abbasb Arsalan Sher68     
Zafar Abbasc Shujat Hussain b Mohammad Waqas100     
+Asif Tahirlbw b Arsalan Sher18     
Sabtain-ul-Hasannot out37     
Ikramullahb Arsalan Sher0     
Faisal Qayyuamc Shujat Hussain b Mohammad Waqas1     
Shahid Nawazlbw b Arsalan Sher3     
Younis Kamalb Arsalan Sher24     
Shahid Iqbalnot out1     
Extras(1 b, 1 nb)2
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)329
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-79, 3-220, 4-266, 5-274, 6-298, 7-305, 8-311, 9-328
Kasur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Imran11   0460--
Shakeel Qutab8   2250--
Shujat Hussain6   0230--
Ajmal Shehzad15   1962--
Arsalan Sher18   2845-1
Mohammad Waqas12   0542--

Kasur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tabraiz Baignot out19     
Arsalan Sherb Younis Kamal24     
Abdullahlbw b Younis Kamal4     
+Abdul Rehmanc Mohammad Imran b Ikramullah51     
*Shakeel Qutabc Younis Kamal b Shahid Nawaz55     
Irfan Khanb Samiullah Khan23     
Shujat Hussainb Ikramullah1     
Hasan Abdalc Younis Kamal b Ikramullah10     
Ajmal Shehzadlbw b Ikramullah2     
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Younis Kamal0     
Mohammad Imranlbw b Younis Kamal0     
Extras(24 b, 12 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)42
Total(all out, 59.1 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-19, 3-63, 4-139, 5-166, 6-197, 7-216, 8-225, 9-225, 10-231 (59.1 ov)
Bhakkar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikramullah20   3674-4
Shahid Nawaz7   11711-
Shahid Iqbal2   030--
Wasim Abbas9   1400--
Younis Kamal7   1274--
Samiullah Khan14.11411-1

Bhakkar second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Samiullah Khanb Mohammad Imran0     
Sabtain-ul-Hasanc Mohammad Imran b Mohammad Waqas4     
Faisal Qayyuamnot out8     
Younis Kamalnot out4     
+Asif Tahirdid not bat      
Shahid Iqbaldid not bat      
Shahid Nawazdid not bat      
*Wasim Abbasdid not bat      
Zafar Abbasdid not bat      
Ikramullahdid not bat      
Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 4.2 overs)16
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-?
Kasur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Imran2   111--
Ajmal Shehzad0.2040--
Arsalan Sher1   100--
Mohammad Waqas1   0111--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive