Faisalabad v Kasur
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Faisalabad Region)
VenueIqbal Stadium, Faisalabad on 6th, 7th, 8th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKasur won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFaisalabad won by 10 wickets
PointsFaisalabad 9; Kasur 0
UmpiresSaifullah, Ziaullah
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Kasur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Arsalan Sherb Naseer Akram4     
Mohammad Bilalc Ghulam Dastagir b Naseer Akram12     
Bilal Ijazb Sikander Ali1     
+Abdul Rehmannot out75     
*Shakeel Qutabc Naseer Akram b Ghulam Dastagir12     
Hasan Abdalc Ghulam Dastagir b Naved Haider0     
Ajmal Shehzadlbw b Usman Noor25     
Khurram Ellahib Usman Noor20     
Shujat Hussainc Sikander Ali b Ghulam Dastagir0     
Maaz Shariflbw b Naseer Akram31     
Waqas Ahmedc Sikander Ali b Ghulam Dastagir4     
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)19
Total(all out, 61.4 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-22, 3-28, 4-67, 5-68, 6-98, 7-131, 8-136, 9-191, 10-203 (61.4 ov)
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naseer Akram13   4423  
Sikander Ali6   1191  
Ghulam Dastagir21.41533  
Usman Noor15   6512  
Naved Haider5   1281  
Mohammad Shahid1   010  

Faisalabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Zubairc Shakeel Qutab b Waqas Ahmed73     
Murtaza Aneeslbw b Khurram Ellahi18     
Mohammad Shahidc Waqas Ahmed b Khurram Ellahi1     
Munir Ahmedlbw b Arsalan Sher114     
Naved Haiderc Abdul Rehman b Arsalan Sher37     
Farhan Aftabrun out (Mohammad Bilal)72     
+Bilal Yousufnot out7     
*Naseer Akramc Arsalan Sher b Khurram Ellahi6     
Ghulam Dastagirb Arsalan Sher6     
Usman Noornot out21     
Sikander Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb)3
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)358
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-51, 3-114, 4-187, 5-314, 6-318, 7-324, 8-330
Kasur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Maaz Sharif8   1320--
Shujat Hussain6   1170--
Khurram Ellahi13   0773--
Arsalan Sher18   0883--
Shakeel Qutab10   0420--
Ajmal Shehzad13   0790--
Waqas Ahmed2   0201--

Kasur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Bilalc Bilal Yousuf b Naseer Akram9     
Arsalan Sherb Ghulam Dastagir33     
Bilal Ijazc Farhan Aftab b Naseer Akram0     
+Abdul Rehmanc Munir Ahmed b Naseer Akram41     
*Shakeel Qutabc Mohammad Zubair b Ghulam Dastagir49     
Hasan Abdalb Ghulam Dastagir8     
Ajmal Shehzadb Ghulam Dastagir2     
Khurram Ellahilbw b Ghulam Dastagir18     
Maaz Sharifc Ghulam Dastagir b Usman Noor17     
Shujat Hussainrun out (Sikander Ali)0     
Waqas Ahmednot out0     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-18, 3-75, 4-118, 5-131, 6-147, 7-152, 8-175, 9-187, 10-187 (48.3 ov)
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naseer Akram10   0453 -
Sikander Ali6   2170 -
Murtaza Anees1   090 -
Ghulam Dastagir17   2595 -
Usman Noor6.31231 -
Mohammad Shahid4   0140 -
Naved Haider4   1110 -

Faisalabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Zubairnot out20     
*Naseer Akramnot out14     
Ghulam Dastagirdid not bat      
Murtaza Aneesdid not bat      
Mohammad Shahiddid not bat      
+Bilal Yousufdid not bat      
Naved Haiderdid not bat      
Munir Ahmeddid not bat      
Usman Noordid not bat      
Farhan Aftabdid not bat      
Sikander Alidid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 1.5 overs)34
Kasur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Maaz Sharif1   0200--
Waqas Ahmed0.50140--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive