Jhang v Bhakkar
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Faisalabad Region)
VenueChenab College Ground, Jhang on 6th, 7th, 8th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJhang won the toss and decided to field
ResultJhang won by an innings and 106 runs
PointsJhang 9; Bhakkar 0
UmpiresKhalil Ahmed, Shahid Qayyum
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bhakkar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Arshadc Mohammad Latif b Mustansar Hussain7     
Sabtain-ul-Hasanc Awais Khalid b Mustansar Hussain4     
+Asif Tahirc Awais Khalid b Mujahid Maqbool12     
Faisal Qayyuamrun out (Mohammad Tahir)10     
*Wasim Abbasc Ali Rafiq b Mustansar Hussain0     
Younis Kamalb Mujahid Maqbool0     
Zafar Abbasc Ali Rafiq b Ali Raza5     
Mohammad Imranc Awais Khalid b Mustansar Hussain0     
Ikramullahb Ali Raza2     
Shahid Nawazlbw b Mustansar Hussain0     
Shahid Iqbalnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 25.5 overs)45
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-15, 3-33, 4-34, 5-35, 6-43, 7-43, 8-43, 9-45, 10-45 (25.5 ov)
Jhang bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Raza9.511721-
Mujahid Maqbool5   272--
Mustansar Hussain10   5115--
Mohammad Tahir1   060--

Jhang first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Awais Khalidc Asif Tahir b Ikramullah8     
Atif Manzoorc Mohammad Arshad b Ikramullah23     
Ali Rafiqc Younis Kamal b Ikramullah121     
Mohammad Ayubc Asif Tahir b Shahid Iqbal15     
Mohammad Latiflbw b Younis Kamal21     
Mohammad Sohailc Mohammad Arshad b Younis Kamal14     
Mohammad Tahirlbw b Ikramullah40     
*Ali Razac Mohammad Arshad b Younis Kamal0     
Kashif Rehmanst Asif Tahir b Younis Kamal8     
Mujahid Maqboolnot out25     
Mustansar Hussainnot out11     
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 10 nb)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)306
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-36, 3-80, 4-129, 5-149, 6-248, 7-250, 8-267, 9-272
Bhakkar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikramullah17   0974-10
Shahid Nawaz3   0110--
Younis Kamal25   4854--
Wasim Abbas9   0370--
Shahid Iqbal7   1231-1
Zafar Abbas6   1250--
Sabtain-ul-Hasan3   0180--

Bhakkar second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Arshadc Mohammad Tahir b Mustansar Hussain42     
Mohammad Imranc Awais Khalid b Mujahid Maqbool0     
*Wasim Abbasc Mohammad Sohail b Mujahid Maqbool0     
Zafar Abbasb Mohammad Latif29     
Faisal Qayyuamlbw b Mustansar Hussain4     
+Asif Tahirst Awais Khalid b Mustansar Hussain1     
Shahid Nawazc Mujahid Maqbool b Mohammad Tahir12     
Sabtain-ul-Hasanc Mujahid Maqbool b Mustansar Hussain10     
Ikramullahc Ali Raza b Mustansar Hussain6     
Younis Kamalnot out45     
Shahid Iqbalc Mujahid Maqbool b Mohammad Tahir0     
Extras(4 b, 2 nb)6
Total(all out, 44 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-12, 3-73, 4-85, 5-85, 6-86, 7-98, 8-137, 9-150, 10-155 (44 ov)
Jhang bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Raza13   2460--
Mujahid Maqbool7   3142--
Mustansar Hussain15   2485--
Mohammad Tahir4   1152--
Kashif Rehman1   0150-2
Mohammad Latif4   1131--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive