Sargodha v Bhakkar
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Faisalabad Region)
VenueSports Stadium, Sargodha on 10th, 11th, 12th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBhakkar won the toss and decided to field
ResultSargodha won by 10 wickets
PointsSargodha 9; Bhakkar 0
UmpiresShahid Qayyum, Wasimuddin
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Sargodha first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farrukh Shehzadb Younis Kamal30     
Moazzam Hayatnot out163     
Abdul Mannanb Ikramullah1     
*Imran Ahmedlbw b Younis Kamal87     
Adnan Khanlbw b Ikramullah5     
Abubakar Khanlbw b Younis Kamal2     
Abid Hussainlbw b Younis Kamal26     
+Ghulam Alib Younis Kamal3     
Mohammad Farooqnot out5     
Zeeshanullahdid not bat      
Mohammad Farmandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 8 nb)18
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)340
Fall of wickets:
1-73, 2-74, 3-226, 4-247, 5-256, 6-315, 7-323
Bhakkar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Abbas2   060- 
Ikramullah22   01012- 
Shahid Nawaz4   0300- 
Zarar Ahmed1   080- 
Rehman Aslam2   0170- 
Younis Kamal26   2925- 
Ahmed Bilal7   0540- 
Samiullah Khan6   0220- 

Bhakkar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Arshadc and b Zeeshanullah20     
Ahmed Bilalc Abdul Mannan b Mohammad Farman0     
Samiullah Khanc Imran Ahmed b Zeeshanullah82     
Zarar Ahmedb Moazzam Hayat13     
*Wasim Abbasb Imran Ahmed13     
Zafar Abbasc Abid Hussain b Zeeshanullah7     
Younis Kamalc Abid Hussain b Moazzam Hayat0     
+Asif Tahirc Ghulam Ali b Zeeshanullah1     
Shahid Nawaznot out24     
Ikramullahb Moazzam Hayat2     
Rehman Aslamb Zeeshanullah1     
Extras(12 b, 1 lb, 4 nb)17
Total(all out, 56.1 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-42, 3-79, 4-131, 5-148, 6-149, 7-149, 8-149, 9-161, 10-180 (56.1 ov)
Sargodha bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Farman11   0371- 
Mohammad Farooq4   0210- 
Imran Ahmed3   211- 
Moazzam Hayat15   2413- 

Bhakkar second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Arshadc Farrukh Shehzad b Mohammad Farooq65     
Ahmed Bilalc Ghulam Ali b Mohammad Farman23     
Zarar Ahmedc Abid Hussain b Zeeshanullah30     
Samiullah Khanb Zeeshanullah35     
Shahid Nawazlbw b Zeeshanullah3     
*Wasim Abbasc Ghulam Ali b Zeeshanullah12     
Zafar Abbasnot out43     
Younis Kamalc Ghulam Ali b Mohammad Farooq14     
+Asif Tahirlbw b Imran Ahmed5     
Ikramullahc Abubakar Khan b Imran Ahmed0     
Rehman Aslamlbw b Imran Ahmed0     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 6 nb)13
Total(all out, 84 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-78, 2-120, 3-140, 4-167, 5-174, 6-208, 7-226, 8-237, 9-237, 10-243 (84 ov)
Sargodha bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Farman9   1451- 
Moazzam Hayat22   5730- 
Mohammad Farooq12   2302- 
Zeeshanullah34   7754- 
Imran Ahmed6   2123- 
Abdul Mannan1   010- 

Sargodha second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farrukh Shehzadnot out40     
Moazzam Hayatnot out41     
Abid Hussaindid not bat      
Abubakar Khandid not bat      
Adnan Khandid not bat      
*Imran Ahmeddid not bat      
+Ghulam Alidid not bat      
Abdul Mannandid not bat      
Zeeshanullahdid not bat      
Mohammad Farmandid not bat      
Mohammad Farooqdid not bat      
Extras(3 nb)3
Total(no wicket, 17 overs)84
Bhakkar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikramullah7   0460- 
Shahid Nawaz3   0130- 
Younis Kamal3   0170- 
Ahmed Bilal4   080- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive