Jhang v Faisalabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Faisalabad Region)
VenueChenab College Ground, Jhang on 14th, 15th, 16th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJhang won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFaisalabad won by an innings and 51 runs
PointsJhang 0; Faisalabad 9
UmpiresSaifullah, Saleem Butt
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Jhang first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Latifc Murtaza Anees b Waqas Maqsood0     
+Awais Khalidc Asif Ali b Bilal Butt4     
Hammad Hasanc Abdul Rauf b Bilal Butt5     
*Mohammad Sohailc Zeeshan Butt b Shoaib Shah28     
Zeeshan-ul-Haqc Zeeshan Butt b Shoaib Shah21     
Mohammad Ayubc Munir Ahmed b Ghulam Dastagir6     
Mohammad Hussainc Bilal Butt b Ghulam Dastagir18     
Uzairullahlbw b Ghulam Dastagir0     
Mohammad Tahirc Waqas Maqsood b Shoaib Shah6     
Mohammad Ghufrannot out23     
Kashif Rehmanc and b Shoaib Shah11     
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb)8
Total(all out, 26.3 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-8, 3-25, 4-63, 5-67, 6-76, 7-76, 8-89, 9-102, 10-130 (26.3 ov)
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Maqsood5   2161- 
Bilal Butt6   0342- 
Shoaib Shah8.30504- 
Ghulam Dastagir7   0253- 

Faisalabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Alib Kashif Rehman6     
Murtaza Aneesc Mohammad Latif b Mohammad Ayub46     
Zeeshan Buttb Mohammad Ghufran1     
Naved Haiderc Mohammad Ghufran b Uzairullah58     
*Sabir Hussainc Awais Khalid b Zeeshan-ul-Haq47     
Munir Ahmedc Mohammad Latif b Kashif Rehman38     
+Abdul Raufc Zeeshan-ul-Haq b Mohammad Ayub72     
Ghulam Dastagirnot out81     
Bilal Buttnot out10     
Shoaib Shahdid not bat      
Waqas Maqsooddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 2 nb)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)370
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-14, 3-103, 4-166, 5-166, 6-244, 7-252
Jhang bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ghufran4   0161- 
Kashif Rehman9   1312- 
Uzairullah10   0561- 
Mohammad Tahir3   0320- 
Mohammad Latif8   0620- 
Mohammad Ayub19   3642- 
Zeeshan-ul-Haq13   2791- 
Mohammad Hussain4   0210- 

Jhang second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Awais Khalidb Ghulam Dastagir12     
Mohammad Latiflbw b Waqas Maqsood3     
Mohammad Hussainb Bilal Butt8     
Hammad Hasanc Munir Ahmed b Ghulam Dastagir29     
Zeeshan-ul-Haqlbw b Shoaib Shah32     
Mohammad Ayubc Ghulam Dastagir b Sabir Hussain25     
Mohammad Tahirlbw b Ghulam Dastagir0     
*Mohammad Sohailb Shoaib Shah10     
Uzairullahnot out41     
Mohammad Ghufranc Waqas Maqsood b Sabir Hussain0     
Kashif Rehmanb Waqas Maqsood4     
Extras(18 b, 2 lb, 5 nb)25
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-29, 3-39, 4-96, 5-96, 6-96, 7-128, 8-147, 9-157, 10-189 (39.3 ov)
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Maqsood7.30272- 
Bilal Butt4   0121- 
Ghulam Dastagir15   1653- 
Shoaib Shah9   0422- 
Sabir Hussain4   0232- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive