Sargodha v Kasur
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Faisalabad Region)
VenueSports Stadium, Sargodha on 14th, 15th, 16th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSargodha won the toss and decided to field
ResultSargodha won by 10 wickets
PointsSargodha 9; Kasur 0
UmpiresShahid Qayyum, Ziaullah
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Kasur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khurram Ellahic Imran Ahmed b Mohammad Farooq14     
Tabraiz Baigb Nasir Hayat7     
Arsalan Sherc and b Imran Ahmed45     
+Abdul Rehmanlbw b Zeeshanullah92     
*Shakeel Qutabc Fahim Shafiq b Zeeshanullah51     
Mohammad Farooqnot out17     
Bilal Ijazrun out (Zeeshanullah)3     
Hasan Abdalc Adnan Khan b Zeeshanullah3     
Maaz Sharifrun out (Farrukh Shehzad)0     
Irfan Khanrun out (Nasir Hayat)1     
Waqas Ahmednot out7     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-39, 3-101, 4-217, 5-226, 6-229, 7-239, 8-239, 9-243
Sargodha bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Farooq14   0701  
Nasir Hayat14   3411  
Zeeshanullah16   0553  
Moazzam Hayat6   1230  
Imran Ahmed20   4591  

Sargodha first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farrukh Shehzadc Shakeel Qutab b Khurram Ellahi91     
Moazzam Hayatc Arsalan Sher b Shakeel Qutab165     
Waqas Ahmedrun out (Waqas Ahmed)85     
Tanvir Javednot out43     
Fahim Shafiqc and b Arsalan Sher1     
Mohammad Farooqdid not bat      
*Imran Ahmeddid not bat      
Zeeshanullahdid not bat      
+Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
Nasir Hayatdid not bat      
Adnan Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)389
Fall of wickets:
1-168, 2-325, 3-378, 4-389 (70 ov)
Kasur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Maaz Sharif7   1340  
Shakeel Qutab16   0781  
Khurram Ellahi15   1711  
Arsalan Sher20   11071  
Waqas Ahmed12   0970  

Kasur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tabraiz Baiglbw b Mohammad Farooq18     
Mohammad Farooqb Imran Ahmed0     
Arsalan Sherc and b Moazzam Hayat27     
+Abdul Rehmanlbw b Zeeshanullah30     
*Shakeel Qutablbw b Zeeshanullah61     
Khurram Ellahib Waqas Ahmed24     
Hasan Abdalc and b Zeeshanullah2     
Irfan Khanb Zeeshanullah23     
Bilal Ijazlbw b Waqas Ahmed1     
Maaz Sharifnot out17     
Waqas Ahmedc Tanvir Javed b Zeeshanullah1     
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 2 nb)17
Total(all out, 51.3 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-39, 3-83, 4-91, 5-136, 6-143, 7-189, 8-196, 9-212, 10-221 (51.3 ov)
Sargodha bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Farooq8   0481- 
Imran Ahmed7   2241- 
Moazzam Hayat10   0491- 
Waqas Ahmed7   1222- 

Sargodha second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fahim Shafiqnot out52     
Moazzam Hayatnot out28     
Farrukh Shehzaddid not bat      
Waqas Ahmeddid not bat      
Tanvir Javeddid not bat      
Mohammad Farooqdid not bat      
*Imran Ahmeddid not bat      
Zeeshanullahdid not bat      
+Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
Nasir Hayatdid not bat      
Adnan Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(no wicket, 9.4 overs)86
Kasur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed4   0290  
Shakeel Qutab1   0110  
Bilal Ijaz2   1130  
Tabraiz Baig1   0110  
Hasan Abdal0.20100  
Arsalan Sher0.4000  
Irfan Khan0.4080  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive