Sheikhupura v Narowal
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Sialkot Region)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 29th, 30th, 31st May 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSheikhupura won the toss and decided to field
ResultSheikhupura won by an innings and 41 runs
PointsSheikhupura 9; Narowal 0
UmpiresRana Sohail Manzoor, Saleem Butt
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Narowal first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Razab Faisal Virk20     
Ashar Masihlbw b Faisal Virk25     
Yasir Azizb Faisal Virk0     
Mohammad Faisallbw b Faisal Virk25     
Jawad Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Jibran5     
*Shahid Latifc Muzaffar Hussain b Atif Jabbar7     
Fahad Akhtarc Muzaffar Hussain b Atif Jabbar6     
+Zahid Hussainb Mohammad Jibran5     
Muawiya Toufiqueb Faisal Virk13     
Wasim Arifnot out0     
Sarwar Aminrun out (Jamil Aslam)13     
Extras(2 b)2
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-46, 3-47, 4-58, 5-82, 6-90, 7-90, 8-108, 9-108, 10-121 (40.3 ov)
Sheikhupura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Atif Jabbar7   1242--
Ali Zubair3   170--
Ali Aslam5   0190--
Faisal Virk16.33495--
Mohammad Jibran8   1202--
Ayaz Tasawwar1   100--

Sheikhupura first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mudassar Ehsanc Zahid Hussain b Wasim Arif130     
Ali Razalbw b Sarwar Amin9     
Jamil Aslamlbw b Muawiya Toufique29     
Ayaz Tasawwarb Ali Raza8     
Shahid Siddiqc Muawiya Toufique b Wasim Arif12     
+Muzaffar Hussainc Zahid Hussain b Muawiya Toufique17     
Ali Aslamc Zahid Hussain b Wasim Arif14     
*Faisal Virkc Mohammad Faisal b Wasim Arif27     
Mohammad Jibranlbw b Muawiya Toufique0     
Atif Jabbarc Sarwar Amin b Ali Raza20     
Ali Zubairnot out0     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)14
Total(all out, 67 overs)280
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-101, 3-110, 4-147, 5-215, 6-220, 7-240, 8-255, 9-261, 10-280 (67 ov)
Narowal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muawiya Toufique18   276312
Jawad Ahmed11   13302-
Wasim Arif19   362411
Mohammad Faisal3   0280--
Sarwar Amin5   0321--
Ali Raza8   0262--
Shahid Latif3   0160--

Narowal second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Razac Muzaffar Hussain b Ali Zubair5     
Ashar Masihc and b Atif Jabbar9     
Jawad Ahmedlbw b Atif Jabbar13     
Yasir Azizlbw b Faisal Virk19     
Mohammad Faisalc Ayaz Tasawwar b Faisal Virk18     
Fahad Akhtarc Faisal Virk b Ali Aslam20     
*Shahid Latifc Muzaffar Hussain b Mohammad Jibran9     
+Zahid Hussainc Muzaffar Hussain b Ali Aslam0     
Muawiya Toufiquec Muzaffar Hussain b Faisal Virk14     
Wasim Arifc Ayaz Tasawwar b Mohammad Jibran4     
Sarwar Aminnot out2     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb)5
Total(all out, 39.2 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-26, 3-33, 4-62, 5-87, 6-89, 7-93, 8-112, 9-112, 10-118 (39.2 ov)
Sheikhupura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Atif Jabbar6   2152--
Ali Zubair7   1241--
Ali Aslam8   1252--
Faisal Virk15   4413--
Mohammad Jibran3.2182--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive