Gujranwala v Mandi Bahauddin
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Gujranwala on 29th, 30th, 31st May 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGujranwala won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGujranwala won by 37 runs
PointsGujranwala 9; Mandi Bahauddin 0
UmpiresAbid Naqvi, Adnan Rasheed
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Gujranwala first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nauman Anwarc Tahir Nadeem b Mustansar Mehdi0     
Zahid Iqbalc Tahir Nadeem b Ghulam Sarwar75     
Adnan Sikhuc Khurram Shehzad b Saleem Mukhtar4     
Bilal Hussainc Najaf Abbas b Zahidullah20     
Abdul Raufc Tahir Nadeem b Adnan Butt17     
Ali Hassanlbw b Mustansar Mehdi25     
*+Ahmed Buttb Saleem Mukhtar70     
Tauqeer Razab Saleem Mukhtar11     
Tariq Mahmoodnot out35     
Sultan Ahmedc Mohammad Shahnawaz b Saleem Mukhtar14     
Kaleemullahnot out9     
Extras(3 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-35, 3-95, 4-107, 5-126, 6-219, 7-221, 8-242, 9-268
Mandi Bahauddin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mustansar Mehdi5   02322-
Saleem Mukhtar13   4684-7
Mohammad Shahnawaz9   1600--
Ghulam Sarwar5   2241-1
Zahidullah13   4311--
Adnan Butt14   3461--
Imran Khan11   3380--

Mandi Bahauddin first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Buttlbw b Sultan Ahmed15     
*Zahidullahc Nauman Anwar b Sultan Ahmed13     
Imran Khanc and b Adnan Sikhu62     
Tariq Azizb Sultan Ahmed7     
Najaf Abbasc Ahmed Butt b Adnan Sikhu30     
+Tahir Nadeemrun out (Tariq Mahmood)2     
Mustansar Mehdilbw b Adnan Sikhu0     
Ghulam Sarwarc Nauman Anwar b Adnan Sikhu3     
Khurram Shehzadlbw b Sultan Ahmed4     
Mohammad Shahnawazst Ahmed Butt b Sultan Ahmed0     
Saleem Mukhtarnot out2     
Extras(7 b, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 58.4 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-45, 3-57, 4-112, 5-114, 6-115, 7-121, 8-130, 9-130, 10-148 (58.4 ov)
Gujranwala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tauqeer Raza3   0170--
Zahid Iqbal1.2100--
Tariq Mahmood7   0270--
Sultan Ahmed26   8455--
Adnan Sikhu19.43484--

Gujranwala second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nauman Anwarlbw b Mustansar Mehdi9     
Zahid Iqbalc Tariq Aziz b Mustansar Mehdi11     
Adnan Sikhuc Mustansar Mehdi b Saleem Mukhtar11     
Bilal Hussainb Saleem Mukhtar0     
Abdul Raufnot out103     
Tauqeer Razac Najaf Abbas b Adnan Butt21     
*+Ahmed Buttc Saleem Mukhtar b Zahidullah15     
Sultan Ahmednot out6     
Tariq Mahmooddid not bat      
Kaleemullahdid not bat      
Ali Hassandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 3 nb)9
Total(6 wickets, declared, 35.3 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-32, 3-33, 4-34, 5-120, 6-163
Mandi Bahauddin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saleem Mukhtar8   1432-3
Mustansar Mehdi6   1372--
Mohammad Shahnawaz3   0240--
Adnan Butt11.31441--
Zahidullah7   1311--

Mandi Bahauddin second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Tahir Nadeemlbw b Zahid Iqbal75     
Ghulam Sarwarlbw b Zahid Iqbal25     
Saleem Mukhtarb Zahid Iqbal0     
*Zahidullahb Zahid Iqbal3     
Adnan Buttrun out (Bilal Hussain)96     
Imran Khanc Abdul Rauf b Adnan Sikhu23     
Mustansar Mehdic Adnan Sikhu b Sultan Ahmed7     
Tariq Azizc Nauman Anwar b Sultan Ahmed28     
Najaf Abbasc Ahmed Butt b Adnan Sikhu1     
Mohammad Shahnawaznot out12     
Khurram Shehzadc and b Adnan Sikhu3     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 10 w)20
Total(all out, 76 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-56, 3-64, 4-167, 5-242, 6-242, 7-263, 8-272, 9-284, 10-293 (76 ov)
Gujranwala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sultan Ahmed31   19921-
Adnan Sikhu22   1863--
Zahid Iqbal10   14949-
Tariq Mahmood6   0390--
Tauqeer Raza7   1100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive