Sialkot v Narowal
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 2nd, 3rd, 4th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot won the toss and decided to field
ResultSialkot won by an innings and 84 runs
PointsSialkot 9; Narowal 0
UmpiresIrfan Dilshad, Rasheed Mughal
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Narowal first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ashar Masihc Faisal Khan b Ahmed Fayyaz60     
+Mubashir Nawazb Ahmed Fayyaz1     
Yasir Azizb Ahmed Fayyaz8     
Zahid Hussainb Ahmed Fayyaz0     
Jawad Ahmedc Mukhtar Ahmed b Nabeel Malik29     
Fahad Akhtarc Bilal Butt b Waqas Ahmed17     
*Shahid Latifb Nabeel Malik6     
Ibrar Farooqc Mukhtar Ahmed b Yasir Idrees23     
Adeel Sarwarlbw b Nabeel Malik0     
Muawiya Toufiquenot out6     
Wasim Arifb Yasir Idrees6     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 3 nb)13
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-14, 3-14, 4-87, 5-123, 6-129, 7-157, 8-157, 9-157, 10-169 (43.5 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed15   3381--
Ahmed Fayyaz12   0774-3
Yasir Idrees8.53172--
Nabeel Malik8   1273--

Sialkot first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mukhtar Ahmedc Jawad Ahmed b Wasim Arif103     
Adnan Zaheerlbw b Muawiya Toufique14     
Nasir Iqbalc Mubashir Nawaz b Jawad Ahmed16     
Faisal Khanc Mubashir Nawaz b Muawiya Toufique88     
*Shehzad Maliknot out87     
Haris Buttnot out40     
Ahmed Fayyazdid not bat      
Waqas Ahmeddid not bat      
Nabeel Malikdid not bat      
+Bilal Buttdid not bat      
Yasir Idreesdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)24
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)372
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-65, 3-215, 4-261
Narowal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muawiya Toufique22   31062--
Wasim Arif16   0941-5
Adeel Sarwar13   0610-2
Jawad Ahmed17   38012-
Shahid Latif2   0160--

Narowal second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ashar Masihc Shehzad Malik b Waqas Ahmed4     
+Mubashir Nawazb Ahmed Fayyaz30     
Yasir Azizlbw b Waqas Ahmed0     
Zahid Hussainc Nasir Iqbal b Ahmed Fayyaz2     
Jawad Ahmedc Nasir Iqbal b Ahmed Fayyaz5     
Adeel Sarwarc Mukhtar Ahmed b Waqas Ahmed4     
Fahad Akhtarc Bilal Butt b Ahmed Fayyaz4     
*Shahid Latifnot out51     
Ibrar Farooqc Bilal Butt b Waqas Ahmed9     
Muawiya Toufiquec Adnan Zaheer b Ahmed Fayyaz6     
Wasim Arifb Yasir Idrees4     
Total(all out, 24 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-14, 3-19, 4-40, 5-45, 6-45, 7-63, 8-88, 9-105, 10-119 (24 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed12   0804--
Ahmed Fayyaz11   3345--
Yasir Idrees1   051--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive