Sheikhupura v Mandi Bahauddin
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Sialkot Region)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 2nd, 3rd, 4th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSheikhupura won the toss and decided to field
ResultSheikhupura won by 8 wickets
PointsSheikhupura 9; Mandi Bahauddin 0
UmpiresRana Sohail Manzoor, Saleem Butt
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Mandi Bahauddin first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Buttb Jamil Aslam33     
*Zahidullahc Jamil Aslam b Ali Zubair0     
Imran Khanb Jamil Aslam42     
+Tahir Nadeemlbw b Faisal Virk5     
Najaf Abbaslbw b Faisal Virk13     
Tariq Azizst Muzaffar Hussain b Faisal Virk7     
Rafaqat Hussainc Faisal Virk b Mohammad Jibran21     
Ghulam Sarwarc and b Mohammad Jibran14     
Khurram Shehzadst Muzaffar Hussain b Faisal Virk2     
Saleem Mukhtarc Mudassar Ehsan b Faisal Virk1     
Mohammad Omernot out8     
Extras(6 b, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 52.4 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-72, 3-82, 4-88, 5-108, 6-109, 7-134, 8-137, 9-145, 10-154 (52.4 ov)
Sheikhupura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Zubair4   1811-
Mudassar Ehsan2   01301-
Mohammad Jibran9   1302--
Faisal Virk20.43485--
Ali Aslam9   0290--
Jamil Aslam8   2202--

Sheikhupura first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mudassar Ehsanb Imran Khan55     
Saeed Yousufb Ghulam Sarwar20     
Jamil Aslamc Adnan Butt b Mohammad Omer0     
Adnan Mushtaqc Tahir Nadeem b Mohammad Omer5     
Ayaz Tasawwarc Tahir Nadeem b Zahidullah66     
Shahid Siddiqc Zahidullah b Adnan Butt33     
+Muzaffar Hussainc Tariq Aziz b Imran Khan28     
Ali Aslamc Mohammad Omer b Adnan Butt32     
*Faisal Virkst Tahir Nadeem b Imran Khan3     
Mohammad Jibranrun out (Zahidullah)8     
Ali Zubairnot out1     
Extras(12 b, 1 nb, 3 w)16
Total(all out, 69.4 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-51, 3-64, 4-114, 5-179, 6-203, 7-243, 8-249, 9-257, 10-267 (69.4 ov)
Mandi Bahauddin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saleem Mukhtar3   1901-
Ghulam Sarwar11   16011-
Mohammad Omer5   0202-1
Adnan Butt17   2492--
Zahidullah14   2321--
Imran Khan15.41613--
Khurram Shehzad4   02401-

Mandi Bahauddin second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Buttc Shahid Siddiq b Faisal Virk7     
*Zahidullahc Adnan Mushtaq b Mohammad Jibran17     
Imran Khanc Mohammad Jibran b Ali Aslam65     
Rafaqat Hussainlbw b Faisal Virk0     
Najaf Abbasc Saeed Yousuf b Ali Aslam3     
Tariq Azizb Ali Aslam4     
+Tahir Nadeemc Mudassar Ehsan b Faisal Virk26     
Ghulam Sarwarb Ayaz Tasawwar9     
Mohammad Omerc Jamil Aslam b Faisal Virk1     
Khurram Shehzadnot out9     
Saleem Mukhtarc Ayaz Tasawwar b Ali Aslam0     
Extras(6 b)6
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-35, 3-35, 4-45, 5-49, 6-105, 7-120, 8-121, 9-147, 10-147 (49.2 ov)
Sheikhupura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Virk22   2644--
Mohammad Jibran9   1201--
Ali Aslam14.22514--
Jamil Aslam3   050--
Ayaz Tasawwar1   011--

Sheikhupura second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mudassar Ehsannot out20     
Saeed Yousufb Saleem Mukhtar5     
Jamil Aslamrun out (Tahir Nadeem)7     
Adnan Mushtaqnot out1     
Ali Zubairdid not bat      
Shahid Siddiqdid not bat      
Mohammad Jibrandid not bat      
Ayaz Tasawwardid not bat      
Ali Aslamdid not bat      
*Faisal Virkdid not bat      
+Muzaffar Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb)2
Total(2 wickets, 7 overs)35
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-31
Mandi Bahauddin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Sarwar2   0160--
Saleem Mukhtar3   0111--
Mohammad Omer2   070-1

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive