Sialkot v Gujranwala
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 6th, 7th, 8th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot won the toss and decided to field
ResultSialkot won by 5 wickets
PointsSialkot 9; Gujranwala 0
UmpiresAbid Naqvi, Adnan Rasheed
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Gujranwala first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farooq Jamalc Shehzad Malik b Ahmed Fayyaz1     
Salman Khalidc Bilal Butt b Waqas Ahmed7     
Nauman Anwarc Nabeel Malik b Ahmed Fayyaz27     
+Ijaz Ahmedc Shehzad Malik b Waqas Ahmed0     
Adnan Sikhuc Shehzad Malik b Ahmed Fayyaz8     
*Bilal Hussainb Waqas Ahmed20     
Abdul Raufc Bilal Butt b Ahmed Fayyaz6     
Zahid Iqbalc Haris Butt b Ahmed Fayyaz14     
Tariq Mahmoodnot out16     
Sajjad Ahmedc Bilal Butt b Mohammad Abbas5     
Sultan Ahmedc Mohammad Tanveer b Mohammad Abbas20     
Extras(5 lb, 5 nb)10
Total(all out, 30.1 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-22, 3-22, 4-40, 5-70, 6-70, 7-88, 8-91, 9-102, 10-134 (30.1 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed12   3493-2
Ahmed Fayyaz14   1625-3
Mohammad Abbas4.10182--

Sialkot first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mukhtar Ahmedc Nauman Anwar b Zahid Iqbal5     
Adnan Zaheerb Sajjad Ahmed29     
Haris Buttb Nauman Anwar27     
Faisal Khanc Ijaz Ahmed b Nauman Anwar6     
*Shehzad Malikb Sajjad Ahmed0     
Mohammad Tanveerc Ijaz Ahmed b Nauman Anwar0     
Nabeel Malikc Ijaz Ahmed b Sajjad Ahmed8     
+Bilal Buttrun out (Zahid Iqbal)73     
Waqas Ahmedb Tariq Mahmood13     
Ahmed Fayyazb Adnan Sikhu16     
Mohammad Abbasnot out0     
Extras(2 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-60, 3-68, 4-68, 5-69, 6-74, 7-90, 8-130, 9-185, 10-186 (44.1 ov)
Gujranwala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad Ahmed19   4653--
Zahid Iqbal5   04811-
Sultan Ahmed6   1150--
Nauman Anwar8   040315
Tariq Mahmood4.10151--
Adnan Sikhu2   111--

Gujranwala second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farooq Jamalc Bilal Butt b Ahmed Fayyaz29     
Salman Khalidc Bilal Butt b Mohammad Abbas8     
Nauman Anwarb Mohammad Abbas5     
Adnan Sikhuc Bilal Butt b Mohammad Abbas16     
+Ijaz Ahmedc and b Nabeel Malik12     
*Bilal Hussainc Mohammad Tanveer b Mohammad Abbas13     
Abdul Raufc Mukhtar Ahmed b Waqas Ahmed23     
Tariq Mahmoodb Mohammad Abbas1     
Zahid Iqbalb Ahmed Fayyaz23     
Sajjad Ahmedlbw b Ahmed Fayyaz25     
Sultan Ahmednot out1     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)7
Total(all out, 47 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-44, 3-44, 4-72, 5-86, 6-97, 7-103, 8-113, 9-162, 10-163 (47 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed6   0261-1
Ahmed Fayyaz11.13463--
Mohammad Abbas18.55425--
Nabeel Malik10   5311--
Mukhtar Ahmed1   0120--

Sialkot second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mukhtar Ahmedc Sultan Ahmed b Sajjad Ahmed0     
Adnan Zaheerc and b Nauman Anwar1     
Haris Buttlbw b Sajjad Ahmed0     
Faisal Khannot out52     
+Bilal Buttc Zahid Iqbal b Sajjad Ahmed9     
*Shehzad Maliklbw b Zahid Iqbal14     
Mohammad Tanveernot out16     
Mohammad Abbasdid not bat      
Ahmed Fayyazdid not bat      
Waqas Ahmeddid not bat      
Nabeel Malikdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 7 nb, 9 w)23
Total(5 wickets, 24.4 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-1, 3-9, 4-26, 5-61
Gujranwala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad Ahmed10   2393-7
Nauman Anwar4   0251--
Zahid Iqbal5   0181--
Sultan Ahmed3   060--
Adnan Sikhu2.40200--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive