Mandi Bahauddin v Narowal
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Sialkot Region)
VenueVIP Cricket Ground, Sialkot on 6th, 7th, 8th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNarowal won the toss and decided to field
ResultNarowal won by 7 wickets
PointsMandi Bahauddin 0; Narowal 9
UmpiresIrfan Dilshad, Rasheed Mughal
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Mandi Bahauddin first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zahidullahc Shahid Latif b Muawiya Toufique0     
Wajid Alirun out (Fahad Akhtar)15     
Imran Khanc Shahid Latif b Humayun Masih1     
Tariq Azizc Jawad Ahmed b Humayun Masih76     
Zahid Sadiqc Shahid Latif b Mohammad Babar11     
+Ghulam Murtazac Fahad Akhtar b Humayun Masih0     
Ghulam Sarwarlbw b Jawad Ahmed7     
Mohammad Omerb Mohammad Babar2     
Khurram Shehzadnot out0     
Zulqarnain Alic Fahad Akhtar b Humayun Masih0     
Saleem Mukhtarc Wasim Arif b Humayun Masih0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 8 nb)14
Total(all out, 31.3 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-9, 3-39, 4-63, 5-70, 6-85, 7-98, 8-125, 9-126, 10-126 (31.3 ov)
Narowal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Humayun Masih9.30365-6
Muawiya Toufique10   2331-2
Wasim Arif3   0190--
Mohammad Babar6   2232--
Jawad Ahmed3   191--

Narowal first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ashar Masihlbw b Mohammad Omer26     
Fahad Akhtarlbw b Saleem Mukhtar0     
*+Shahid Latiflbw b Zahidullah9     
Yasir Azizb Mohammad Omer34     
Jawad Ahmedc Imran Khan b Zahidullah50     
Mohammad Babarc Tariq Aziz b Wajid Ali18     
Nadeem Hameedc Ghulam Sarwar b Wajid Ali0     
Humayun Masihb Zahidullah53     
Muawiya Toufiqueb Mohammad Omer13     
Wasim Arifrun out (Saleem Mukhtar)2     
Sarwar Aminnot out0     
Extras(15 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)26
Total(all out, 59.4 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-74, 3-94, 4-114, 5-137, 6-137, 7-190, 8-228, 9-230, 10-231 (59.4 ov)
Mandi Bahauddin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saleem Mukhtar11   23411-
Ghulam Sarwar5   1210-1
Tariq Aziz10   1360-1
Mohammad Omer9   2253-2
Imran Khan7   12603-
Wajid Ali5   1192--
Zulqarnain Ali1   0110--

Mandi Bahauddin second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zahidullahlbw b Muawiya Toufique10     
Wajid Alirun out (Fahad Akhtar)24     
Tariq Azizlbw b Jawad Ahmed31     
Imran Khanb Sarwar Amin16     
Zahid Sadiqc Jawad Ahmed b Muawiya Toufique22     
Ghulam Sarwarlbw b Muawiya Toufique42     
+Ghulam Murtazalbw b Muawiya Toufique0     
Khurram Shehzadc Fahad Akhtar b Nadeem Hameed0     
Zulqarnain Alib Nadeem Hameed0     
Saleem Mukhtarb Nadeem Hameed6     
Mohammad Omernot out1     
Extras(12 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)14
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-55, 3-85, 4-117, 5-119, 6-119, 7-129, 8-129, 9-141, 10-166 (49.3 ov)
Narowal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Humayun Masih8   1170-1
Muawiya Toufique13   2324--
Wasim Arif3   0210--
Jawad Ahmed13.33411--
Mohammad Babar4   0100--
Sarwar Amin4   0151--
Nadeem Hameed4   2173--

Narowal second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Babarc Ghulam Murtaza b Zahidullah23     
Ashar Masihc Ghulam Sarwar b Zahidullah7     
Humayun Masihb Zahidullah16     
Fahad Akhtarnot out4     
Yasir Aziznot out8     
Sarwar Amindid not bat      
Nadeem Hameeddid not bat      
Jawad Ahmeddid not bat      
Wasim Arifdid not bat      
*+Shahid Latifdid not bat      
Muawiya Toufiquedid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 9.4 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-40, 3-55
Mandi Bahauddin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saleem Mukhtar1   01205-
Ghulam Sarwar3   1190--
Mohammad Omer2   0170--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive