Sheikhupura v Gujranwala
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Sialkot Region)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 10th, 11th, 12th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSheikhupura won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSheikhupura won by 95 runs
PointsSheikhupura 9; Gujranwala 0
UmpiresKhalil Ahmed, Rana Sohail Manzoor
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Sheikhupura first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mudassar Ehsanc Salman Ahmed b Sabir Allauddin3     
Sher Zamanb Sajjad Ahmed0     
Nadeem Shahbazlbw b Sultan Ahmed10     
Jamil Aslamc Salman Ahmed b Sabir Allauddin41     
+Talha Sharifc Sajjad Ahmed b Adnan Sikhu11     
Ayaz Tasawwarlbw b Adnan Sikhu78     
Muzaffar Hussainc Sajjad Ahmed b Adnan Sikhu51     
*Faisal Virkc Salman Saleem b Sultan Ahmed3     
Faisal Rasheedst Salman Ahmed b Adnan Sikhu21     
Ali Aslamst Salman Ahmed b Sultan Ahmed11     
Mubarak Alinot out13     
Extras(12 b, 2 lb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 70 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-3, 3-58, 4-60, 5-117, 6-190, 7-197, 8-230, 9-237, 10-257 (70 ov)
Gujranwala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad Ahmed9   0321 -
Sabir Allauddin9   2262 -
Zahid Iqbal2   060 -
Sultan Ahmed19.41973 -
Adnan Sikhu23   5544 -
Ijaz Ahmed1.2070 -
Nauman Anwar3   170 -
Salman Saleem3   0140 -

Gujranwala first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Nauman Anwarlbw b Faisal Rasheed11     
Farooq Jamalc Talha Sharif b Mubarak Ali1     
Zahid Iqbalc Muzaffar Hussain b Faisal Rasheed0     
Adnan Sikhuc Talha Sharif b Faisal Rasheed0     
Ijaz Ahmedc Jamil Aslam b Mubarak Ali28     
Abdul Raufc Mudassar Ehsan b Mubarak Ali4     
Salman Saleemnot out72     
+Salman Ahmedc Faisal Virk b Jamil Aslam35     
Sajjad Ahmedb Faisal Virk5     
Sultan Ahmedc Jamil Aslam b Faisal Virk2     
Sabir Allauddinc Muzaffar Hussain b Ali Aslam18     
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 3 w)15
Total(all out, 51.3 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-12, 3-12, 4-12, 5-17, 6-77, 7-149, 8-160, 9-164, 10-191 (51.3 ov)
Sheikhupura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Rasheed14   2453 -
Mubarak Ali9   3343 -
Faisal Virk12   4382 -
Jamil Aslam9   1291 -
Ali Aslam4.31241 -
Ayaz Tasawwar3   190 -

Sheikhupura second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mudassar Ehsanc Adnan Sikhu b Sajjad Ahmed12     
Sher Zamanlbw b Sajjad Ahmed0     
Nadeem Shahbazc Abdul Rauf b Sajjad Ahmed0     
Jamil Aslamc Salman Ahmed b Sultan Ahmed47     
+Talha Sharifb Sajjad Ahmed2     
Ayaz Tasawwarc Salman Ahmed b Adnan Sikhu29     
Ali Aslamlbw b Adnan Sikhu15     
Muzaffar Hussainnot out21     
Faisal Rasheedst Salman Ahmed b Sultan Ahmed4     
*Faisal Virkc Sajjad Ahmed b Adnan Sikhu14     
Mubarak Alic Sajjad Ahmed b Adnan Sikhu0     
Extras(13 b, 4 lb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 57.5 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-7, 3-20, 4-22, 5-84, 6-119, 7-123, 8-129, 9-161, 10-162 (57.5 ov)
Gujranwala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad Ahmed19   6334 -
Sabir Allauddin3   1110 -
Sultan Ahmed19   5442 -
Adnan Sikhu15.54474 -
Ijaz Ahmed1   0100 -

Gujranwala second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Nauman Anwarc Muzaffar Hussain b Ayaz Tasawwar43     
Farooq Jamalc Jamil Aslam b Mubarak Ali8     
Zahid Iqbalc Muzaffar Hussain b Ayaz Tasawwar5     
Adnan Sikhub Ayaz Tasawwar0     
Ijaz Ahmedc Nadeem Shahbaz b Faisal Rasheed9     
Abdul Raufc Faisal Rasheed b Ayaz Tasawwar0     
Salman Saleemc Ayaz Tasawwar b Ali Aslam15     
+Salman Ahmedlbw b Faisal Virk10     
Sultan Ahmedb Faisal Virk18     
Sajjad Ahmedc Ayaz Tasawwar b Ali Aslam7     
Sabir Allauddinnot out0     
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 1 w, 5 pen)18
Total(all out, 37.4 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-55, 3-55, 4-62, 5-62, 6-86, 7-93, 8-111, 9-127, 10-133 (37.4 ov)
Sheikhupura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Rasheed8   3201 -
Mubarak Ali5   0291 -
Faisal Virk13.45342 -
Ayaz Tasawwar6   2124 -
Jamil Aslam2   030 -
Ali Aslam3   0182 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive