Sialkot v Sheikhupura
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 14th, 15th, 16th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot won the toss and decided to field
ResultSialkot won by 5 wickets
PointsSialkot 9; Sheikhupura 0
UmpiresAbid Naqvi, Adnan Rasheed
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Sheikhupura first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zaman Jamilc Faisal Khan b Majid Jahangir44     
Ali Razac Faisal Khan b Waqas Ahmed22     
Wasim Anjumb Ahmed Fayyaz0     
Jamil Aslamc Mubeen Mughal b Waqas Ahmed18     
Mudassar Ehsanlbw b Waqas Ahmed2     
Ayaz Tasawwarc Mubeen Mughal b Ahmed Fayyaz21     
+Muzaffar Hussainc Mubeen Mughal b Bilal Butt7     
Faisal Rasheedb Nabeel Malik16     
Ali Aslamc Adnan Butt b Nabeel Malik28     
*Faisal Virkc and b Nabeel Malik3     
Atif Jabbarnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 8 nb, 6 w)26
Total(all out, 61.1 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-59, 2-66, 3-90, 4-96, 5-103, 6-131, 7-144, 8-164, 9-173, 10-187 (61.1 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed19   3683  
Ahmed Fayyaz16   5562  
Bilal Butt13   3221  
Majid Jahangir1   071  
Nabeel Malik8.12163  
Faisal Khan4   160  

Sialkot first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hasnain Mujahidlbw b Faisal Rasheed6     
Adnan Buttc Faisal Rasheed b Faisal Virk85     
Majid Jahangirlbw b Jamil Aslam8     
Faisal Khannot out123     
*Shehzad Malikb Faisal Virk56     
Nasir Iqbalb Faisal Virk13     
+Mubeen Mughalc Mudassar Ehsan b Faisal Virk0     
Nabeel Malikb Faisal Virk6     
Ahmed Fayyazst Muzaffar Hussain b Ali Aslam0     
Waqas Ahmedc Ayaz Tasawwar b Faisal Virk7     
Bilal Buttc Ayaz Tasawwar b Faisal Virk9     
Extras(3 b, 1 nb, 4 w)8
Total(all out, 69.2 overs)321
Fall of wickets:
1-52, 2-92, 3-114, 4-227, 5-265, 6-265, 7-281, 8-286, 9-311, 10-321 (69.2 ov)
Sheikhupura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Rasheed9   0431  
Atif Jabbar14   2750  
Faisal Virk25.231087  
Jamil Aslam9   3321  
Ayaz Tasawwar4   0120  
Ali Aslam8   0481  

Sheikhupura second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zaman Jamilb Nabeel Malik42     
Wasim Anjumc Nabeel Malik b Ahmed Fayyaz5     
Faisal Rasheedc Mubeen Mughal b Ahmed Fayyaz6     
Jamil Aslamc Mubeen Mughal b Nabeel Malik40     
Mudassar Ehsannot out123     
Ali Aslamc Mubeen Mughal b Nabeel Malik7     
Ayaz Tasawwarc Faisal Khan b Nabeel Malik27     
+Muzaffar Hussainlbw b Ahmed Fayyaz9     
Atif Jabbarb Bilal Butt1     
*Faisal Virkc Majid Jahangir b Ahmed Fayyaz10     
Ali Razaabsent
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)19
Total(all out, 66.3 overs)289
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-60, 3-72, 4-126, 5-147, 6-195, 7-214, 8-268, 9-289 (66.3 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed11   1470  
Ahmed Fayyaz23.351014  
Bilal Butt7   0361  
Nabeel Malik25   3984  

Sialkot second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hasnain Mujahidc Ayaz Tasawwar b Atif Jabbar13     
Adnan Buttc Ayaz Tasawwar b Faisal Rasheed12     
Majid Jahangirc Ali Aslam b Atif Jabbar10     
Nasir Iqbalnot out39     
Faisal Khanb Ali Aslam34     
*Shehzad Malikc Zaman Jamil b Jamil Aslam33     
Nabeel Maliknot out1     
+Mubeen Mughaldid not bat      
Bilal Buttdid not bat      
Waqas Ahmeddid not bat      
Ahmed Fayyazdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)17
Total(5 wickets, 34.2 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-32, 3-43, 4-102, 5-149
Sheikhupura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Atif Jabbar13   2432  
Faisal Rasheed6.21321  
Faisal Virk7   2270  
Jamil Aslam3   0141  
Ali Aslam5   0371  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive