Gujranwala v Narowal
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Gujranwala on 14th, 15th, 16th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGujranwala won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGujranwala won by 193 runs
PointsGujranwala 9; Narowal 0
UmpiresKhalil Ahmed, Sohail Manzoor
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Gujranwala first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Nauman Anwarc Ali Raza b Usman Ilyas0     
Salman Khalidc Yasir Aziz b Usman Ilyas13     
Asghar Alilbw b Usman Ilyas5     
Abdul Raufb Jawad Ahmed12     
Adnan Sikhuc Mubashir Nawaz b Ali Raza212     
Ijaz Ahmedc Fahad Akhtar b Jawad Ahmed23     
Salman Saleemb Jawad Ahmed26     
Tauqeer Razac Fahad Akhtar b Ali Raza13     
+Mohammad Zahidb Ali Raza0     
Sultan Ahmedc Usman Ilyas b Ali Raza15     
Sajjad Ahmednot out0     
Extras(1 b, 2 w)3
Total(all out, 64 overs)322
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-12, 3-27, 4-50, 5-123, 6-180, 7-232, 8-232, 9-318, 10-322 (64 ov)
Narowal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Usman Ilyas8   1493 -
Wasim Arif10   2430 -
Jawad Ahmed19   2853 -
Ali Raza13   3674 -
Zahid Hussain2   0130 -
Sunny Pervez8   2290 -
Ashar Masih4   0350 -

Narowal first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mubashir Nawazc Mohammad Zahid b Tauqeer Raza21     
Ashar Masihc Sajjad Ahmed b Adnan Sikhu73     
Fahad Akhtarc Mohammad Zahid b Tauqeer Raza8     
Adeel Sarwarlbw b Tauqeer Raza0     
Yasir Azizc and b Adnan Sikhu53     
*Sunny Pervezc Ijaz Ahmed b Adnan Sikhu21     
Jawad Ahmedc Mohammad Zahid b Sultan Ahmed20     
Ali Razac Nauman Anwar b Adnan Sikhu21     
Usman Ilyasc Asghar Ali b Adnan Sikhu3     
Wasim Arifc Mohammad Zahid b Sultan Ahmed0     
Zahid Hussainnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb)3
Total(all out, 62.5 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-52, 3-52, 4-128, 5-164, 6-199, 7-199, 8-204, 9-213, 10-223 (62.5 ov)
Gujranwala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad Ahmed8   1430--
Tauqeer Raza5   0173--
Sultan Ahmed25   5792--
Adnan Sikhu23.55765--
Abdul Rauf1   050--

Gujranwala second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Nauman Anwarlbw b Ali Raza13     
Salman Khalidc Mubashir Nawaz b Ali Raza46     
Asghar Alic Mubashir Nawaz b Jawad Ahmed30     
Abdul Rauflbw b Jawad Ahmed152     
Salman Saleemc Wasim Arif b Jawad Ahmed0     
Ijaz Ahmedb Ali Raza19     
Adnan Sikhulbw b Ali Raza1     
Tauqeer Razac and b Ali Raza0     
Sultan Ahmedc Adeel Sarwar b Ali Raza1     
Sajjad Ahmedc Fahad Akhtar b Ali Raza0     
+Mohammad Zahidnot out10     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(all out, 60.2 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-89, 3-97, 4-102, 5-164, 6-174, 7-174, 8-178, 9-200, 10-277 (60.2 ov)
Narowal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Usman Ilyas6   0280--
Wasim Arif2   0160--
Ali Raza27   6977--
Jawad Ahmed22.241103--
Adeel Sarwar1   090--
Fahad Akhtar2   0120--

Narowal second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mubashir Nawazb Tauqeer Raza19     
Ashar Masihc Sajjad Ahmed b Adnan Sikhu26     
Usman Ilyasc Mohammad Zahid b Tauqeer Raza0     
Zahid Hussainb Tauqeer Raza4     
Yasir Azizlbw b Ijaz Ahmed57     
*Sunny Pervezb Ijaz Ahmed50     
Jawad Ahmedb Adnan Sikhu2     
Fahad Akhtarc Ijaz Ahmed b Adnan Sikhu19     
Ali Razalbw b Ijaz Ahmed0     
Adeel Sarwarnot out2     
Wasim Arifb Asghar Ali4     
Total(all out, 54.1 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-19, 3-31, 4-63, 5-126, 6-137, 7-163, 8-163, 9-177, 10-183 (54.1 ov)
Gujranwala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad Ahmed4   0180--
Tauqeer Raza5   1153--
Sultan Ahmed7   1220--
Adnan Sikhu18   5543--
Asghar Ali9.11411--
Salman Khalid1   050--
Ijaz Ahmed8   2193--
Salman Saleem2   090--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive