Lahore East Zone Blues v Lahore East Zone Whites
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Lahore Region)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 29th, 30th, 31st May 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Blues won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore East Zone Whites won by 2 wickets
PointsLahore East Zone Blues 0; Lahore East Zone Whites 9
UmpiresAsif Farooq, Mohammad Basit
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Lahore East Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Naeemc Sabtain Sarwar b Mohammad Faisal6     
Siddiq Khanb Mohammad Faisal4     
*Fahad-ul-Haqc Anayat Saeed b Sameer Akram50     
Kamran Khalillbw b Imran Talib33     
+Ammar Tariqst Anayat Saeed b Sameer Akram9     
Shahbaz Akramb Imran Talib1     
Sherbaz Khanlbw b Mohammad Faisal4     
Mohammad Asifc Sameer Akram b Mohammad Faisal14     
Taimur Talibst Anayat Saeed b Mohammad Faisal4     
Usman Malikc Zeeshan Shabbir b Sameer Akram14     
Mohammad Ishtiaqnot out0     
Extras(11 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)19
Total(all out, 61.4 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-22, 3-88, 4-109, 5-117, 6-118, 7-122, 8-132, 9-152, 10-158 (61.4 ov)
Lahore East Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Talib13   5272--
Saifullah Khan4   060--
Mohammad Faisal22.49675-1
Sameer Akram15   3303--
Sabtain Sarwar3   1110--
Zeeshan Shabbir4   220--

Lahore East Zone Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Gulzarlbw b Mohammad Asif0     
Mustafa Meeranb Mohammad Asif79     
Ahmed Akramc Fahad-ul-Haq b Mohammad Asif0     
Mohammad Umarb Mohammad Asif0     
Sabtain Sarwarc and b Usman Malik14     
*+Anayat Saeedc Ammar Tariq b Fahad-ul-Haq15     
Zeeshan Shabbirc Ammar Tariq b Fahad-ul-Haq6     
Mohammad Faisallbw b Fahad-ul-Haq0     
Saifullah Khanc Mohammad Asif b Fahad-ul-Haq24     
Imran Talibc Mohammad Ishtiaq b Fahad-ul-Haq4     
Sameer Akramnot out4     
Extras(22 b, 1 lb)23
Total(all out, 56 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-4, 3-8, 4-24, 5-85, 6-85, 7-85, 8-157, 9-161, 10-169 (56 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif17   6384--
Taimur Talib5   1150--
Usman Malik16   5311--
Mohammad Ishtiaq8   1270--
Sherbaz Khan1   050--
Fahad-ul-Haq7   2275--
Kamran Khalil2   030--

Lahore East Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Siddiq Khanc and b Zeeshan Shabbir33     
*Fahad-ul-Haqnot out101     
Kamran Khalillbw b Mohammad Faisal4     
Mohammad Asifc and b Mohammad Faisal59     
Shahbaz Akramlbw b Sabtain Sarwar5     
Sherbaz Khanb Mohammad Faisal47     
+Ammar Tariqnot out0     
Taimur Talibdid not bat      
Mohammad Naeemdid not bat      
Usman Malikdid not bat      
Mohammad Ishtiaqdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 2 w)11
Total(5 wickets, declared, 71 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-65, 2-103, 3-126, 4-135, 5-241
Lahore East Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Talib12   1770--
Saifullah Khan4   1802-
Mohammad Faisal26   8813--
Sameer Akram10   0220--
Zeeshan Shabbir4   0171--
Sabtain Sarwar13   2291--
Aamer Gulzar2   0170--

Lahore East Zone Whites second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahmed Akramlbw b Kamran Khalil56     
Mustafa Meeranb Taimur Talib29     
Sabtain Sarwarc Shahbaz Akram b Mohammad Ishtiaq13     
*+Anayat Saeedc Kamran Khalil b Usman Malik22     
Zeeshan Shabbirb Usman Malik66     
Aamer Gulzarc and b Usman Malik11     
Saifullah Khanc Kamran Khalil b Mohammad Ishtiaq13     
Mohammad Umarc Shahbaz Akram b Kamran Khalil9     
Mohammad Faisalnot out8     
Sameer Akramnot out5     
Imran Talibdid not bat      
Extras(16 b, 1 lb, 1 w)18
Total(8 wickets, 66.2 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-97, 2-115, 3-146, 4-166, 5-209, 6-227, 7-227, 8-241
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taimur Talib18   4661--
Fahad-ul-Haq1   100--
Mohammad Ishtiaq28   39121-
Usman Malik15.23573--
Kamran Khalil4   0192--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive