Lahore West Zone Blues v Lahore West Zone Whites
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Lahore Region)
VenueModel Town Greens Ground, Lahore on 29th, 30th, 31st May 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Whites won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore West Zone Blues won by 10 wickets
PointsLahore West Zone Blues 9; Lahore West Zone Whites 0
UmpiresSaif Ullah, Waleed Yaqub
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Lahore West Zone Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Saadullah Ghauric Wasim Zahoor b Zain-ul-Abidin14     
Tariq Nawazc Mohammad Irfan b Zain-ul-Abidin8     
Mohammad Azeemc Jahangir Mirza b Mustafa Iqbal32     
Haris Nazarc Jahangir Mirza b Mohammad Irfan26     
Yasir Ajmalst +Umar Javed b Mohammad Irfan41     
+Mohammad Zubairc Jahangir Mirza b Mustafa Iqbal21     
Ali Manzoorc Wasim Zahoor b Ahmed Naseem6     
Ali Tipuc Wahab Dar b Mustafa Iqbal5     
Hasan Darc Jahangir Mirza b Mohammad Irfan0     
Abdul Ghaffarlbw b Mustafa Iqbal8     
Zohaib Nisarnot out0     
Extras(3 nb)3
Total(all out, 54.4 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-27, 3-58, 4-116, 5-125, 6-133, 7-155, 8-156, 9-164, 10-164 (54.4 ov)
Lahore West Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zain-ul-Abidin7   2362--
Ahmed Dar3   160--
Mohammad Irfan21   4533-3
Mustafa Iqbal13.40464--
Ahmed Naseem10   1231--

Lahore West Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wahab Darc Mohammad Zubair b Hasan Dar21     
+Umar Siddiqb Ali Tipu53     
Umar Javedb Ali Tipu40     
*Ahmed Darlbw b Saadullah Ghauri29     
Mohammad Sohailc Abdul Ghaffar b Ali Manzoor23     
Jahangir Mirzac Yasir Ajmal b Abdul Ghaffar43     
Wasim Zahoorc Mohammad Zubair b Zohaib Nisar6     
Mohammad Irfanc Mohammad Zubair b Hasan Dar25     
Mustafa Iqbalb Abdul Ghaffar0     
Ahmed Naseemnot out0     
Zain-ul-Abidinb Hasan Dar13     
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 70 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-111, 3-149, 4-179, 5-181, 6-194, 7-240, 8-246, 9-255, 10-268 (70 ov)
Lahore West Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hasan Dar13   272316
Abdul Ghaffar12   1302--
Ali Manzoor21   2601--
Zohaib Nisar9   0451--
Ali Tipu12   1432--
Yasir Ajmal2   0100--
Saadullah Ghauri1   101--

Lahore West Zone Whites second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Saadullah Ghauric and b Mohammad Irfan29     
Tariq Nawazlbw b Mohammad Irfan6     
Mohammad Azeemc Wahab Dar b Mohammad Irfan18     
Haris Nazarlbw b Mohammad Irfan2     
Yasir Ajmalc Umar Siddiq b Mustafa Iqbal68     
+Mohammad Zubairc Mohammad Irfan b Mustafa Iqbal24     
Ali Manzoornot out7     
Abdul Ghaffarc Zain-ul-Abidin b Ahmed Naseem31     
Ali Tipuc Jahangir Mirza b Ahmed Naseem0     
Hasan Darc Wahab Dar b Ahmed Naseem2     
Zohaib Nisarlbw b Mohammad Irfan0     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 6 nb)13
Total(all out, 55.1 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-38, 3-50, 4-63, 5-144, 6-161, 7-198, 8-198, 9-200, 10-200 (55.1 ov)
Lahore West Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan22.17505-1
Zain-ul-Abidin5   0280-1
Mustafa Iqbal15   1602--
Ahmed Naseem8   0403--
Wahab Dar5   0150--

Lahore West Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahangir Mirzanot out65     
Wahab Darnot out31     
Zain-ul-Abidindid not bat      
Mohammad Sohaildid not bat      
+Umar Siddiqdid not bat      
*Ahmed Dardid not bat      
Wasim Zahoordid not bat      
Ahmed Naseemdid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Umar Javeddid not bat      
Mustafa Iqbaldid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(no wicket, 28 overs)97
Lahore West Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Ghaffar2   040--
Hasan Dar1   030-1
Saadullah Ghauri2   0120--
Ali Manzoor9   1320--
Ali Tipu7   3120--
Zohaib Nisar7   1340--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive