Lahore North Zone Blues v Lahore North Zone Whites
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Lahore Region)
VenueAligarh Cricket Ground, Model Town, Lahore on 29th, 30th, 31st May 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore North Zone Whites won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore North Zone Blues won by 5 wickets
PointsLahore North Zone Blues 9; Lahore North Zone Whites 0
UmpiresJaved Iqbal, Muhammad Asif junior
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Lahore North Zone Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Buttc Muneeb Butt b Kashif Islam4     
Mohammad Waqasc Imran Ahmed b Muneeb Butt8     
*Mohammad Hamzac Imran Ahmed b Kashif Islam26     
Mohammad Sulemanc Tauqeer Tanvir b Kashif Islam0     
Ameer Hamidc Khawaja Zuraez b Kashif Islam9     
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Mohammad Salman45     
Aamer Iqbalc Tauqeer Tanvir b Kashif Islam0     
+Jahanzeb Abdullahb Salman Ghafoor33     
Waqar Ahmedc Wasim Aslam b Salman Ghafoor0     
Adil Sardarc Salman Ghafoor b Atiq Ahmed48     
Hafiz Ikramnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-16, 3-17, 4-39, 5-50, 6-50, 7-114, 8-114, 9-162, 10-182 (45.5 ov)
Lahore North Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kashif Islam11   2405--
Muneeb Butt9   3231--
Mohammad Salman13   4461--
Wasim Aslam4   02001-
Salman Ghafoor3   1132--
Tauqeer Tanvir2   0130--
Atiq Ahmed3.51191--

Lahore North Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Salman Ghafoorb Waqar Ahmed9     
Farooq Buttb Waqar Ahmed24     
Khawaja Zuraezc Jahanzeb Abdullah b Mohammad Suleman16     
*Wasim Aslamc Hafiz Ikram b Mohammad Suleman18     
Tauqeer Tanvirrun out (Adil Sardar)49     
Atiq Ahmedb Mohammad Suleman65     
Tahir Bashirlbw b Hafiz Ikram0     
+Imran Ahmedc [unknown] b Mohammad Suleman0     
Mohammad Salmanlbw b Mohammad Suleman26     
Muneeb Buttnot out22     
Kashif Islamc Imran Butt b Mohammad Hamza4     
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 65.2 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-33, 3-69, 4-72, 5-187, 6-187, 7-187, 8-187, 9-233, 10-246 (65.2 ov)
Lahore North Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqar Ahmed12   15021-
Adil Sardar9   0410--
Imran Butt1   01401-
Mohammad Suleman26   8645--
Hafiz Ikram9   4211--
Ameer Hamid4   0300--
Mohammad Hamza4.21151--

Lahore North Zone Whites second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Buttc Imran Ahmed b Salman Ghafoor98     
Mohammad Waqasc Tauqeer Tanvir b Mohammad Salman21     
*Mohammad Hamzac Wasim Aslam b Mohammad Salman0     
Mohammad Waqasrun out (Khawaja Zuraez)14     
Ameer Hamidc Imran Ahmed b Wasim Aslam51     
Mohammad Sulemanlbw b Wasim Aslam76     
Aamer Iqbalc Muneeb Butt b Salman Ghafoor4     
+Jahanzeb Abdullahrun out (Kashif Islam)1     
Adil Sardarc Muneeb Butt b Tauqeer Tanvir5     
Waqar Ahmedc and b Mohammad Salman4     
Hafiz Ikramnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 74.2 overs)280
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-52, 3-84, 4-170, 5-190, 6-200, 7-229, 8-245, 9-268, 10-280 (74.2 ov)
Lahore North Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kashif Islam5   11001-
Muneeb Butt5   2300--
Mohammad Salman27   7833--
Wasim Aslam13.22502--
Farooq Butt1   090--
Salman Ghafoor14   2702--
Atiq Ahmed1   020--
Tauqeer Tanvir8   1211--

Lahore North Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khawaja Zuraezc and b Mohammad Suleman13     
Farooq Buttc Hafiz Ikram b Adil Sardar128     
Tahir Bashirc [unknown] b Mohammad Hamza35     
*Wasim Aslamc and b Mohammad Hamza13     
Tauqeer Tanvirb Adil Sardar3     
+Imran Ahmednot out11     
Mohammad Salmannot out4     
Atiq Ahmeddid not bat      
Salman Ghafoordid not bat      
Kashif Islamdid not bat      
Muneeb Buttdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)11
Total(5 wickets, 32.4 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-159, 3-175, 4-200, 5-213
Lahore North Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqar Ahmed6   1450--
Adil Sardar7   041233
Mohammad Suleman6   1391--
Mohammad Hamza6   0532--
Hafiz Ikram2   0180--
Mohammad Waqas5.42170--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs

It is not known which Mohammad Waqas took the catch of Imran Ahmed
It is not known which Mohammad Waqas took the catch of Tahir Bashir





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive